Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff! We stayed at the St Regis for two nights. From our arrival, everyone was very kind and professional! It was beyond our expectations. The room was very nice, the bar and the restaurants were also top class. We also enjoyed the beautiful spa for two days. But the best asset of this hotel is the staff: caring, professional; they really make you feel you are someone special all the time, from the breakfast to the dinner!!! A special mention for the staff of the bar and the spa who were great and made our stay unforgettable!!! Will definitely come back!!! May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent surroundings and service We have visited since the hotel opened and return year after year. We combine our stay with a few nights in one of the other luxury resorts each time but prefer St Regis above all. The staff are amazing, the food fantastic and nothing beats the beautiful surroundings and world class spa. Last year we received a surprise upgrade and enjoyed the best holiday ever. Thank you once again! We can not wait to return in December. In contrast with most hotels that deteriorate over time The St Regis only gets better each time we visit! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and amazing place Amazing place for the best possible anti-stress therapy. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, great spa One of the most beautiful hotels I've seen. Friendly management keen to make the stay enjoyable. Geerish our butler was extremely helpful unpacking suitcases and planning activities. We had a very memorable swim with wild dolphins that we will never forget. The spa therapists Wendy, Veena and Elodie were exceptionally skilled. There was a good selection of restaurants, and the food and drink were a very nice standard. We liked that there was a reasonably priced sparkling wine option in addition to champagne. Vikash, Bala and Rao gave great service in the main restaurant. Ashvind and Harris gave great service by the pool. On the slightly negative side, service was often very slow, sometimes waiting a half hour for drinks and ages for food. Many times we simply couldn't find a waiter. The service in the Indian restaurant was particularly bad. Additionally, there were only 6 waterskiing places a day that were instantly filled when the water sports centre opened. There should be more availability. However, overall, it was a great holiday and a hotel I can highly recommend. They should simply train their service staff better. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience at St. Regis Mauritius My boyfriend and I recently returned from a 10 night stay at the St. Regis Mauritius. We had an amazing time, largely due to the overwhelming kindness of the staff and the breathtaking location of the resort. We stayed in a beach bungalow, conveniently located overlooking the ocean and with a perfect view of the sunset. The room was lovely and spacious, and the butler service was a welcomed treat. Our butlers, Vanashree and Vick were very accommodating, doing our unpacking, booking dinner reservation and activities and they even drew an unexpected bath with rose petals one night when we returned to the room. Further, the other staff was excellent as well, especially the bar staff. Friendly, accommodating and creative with their drink making, this team really made our stay. David, the bar manager mixes up some of the finest drinks while Flerino, Warren, Kolly and others are not only great to chat with but also kind people and they made us feel really special. I had two of the best spa treatments I've ever had--and I consider myself a bit of a spa snob--at the spa at the St. Regis. We had a couple package with scrub and massage and then I had a magnificent facial. I highly recommend a spa visit. Finally, the food was great. There are six restaurants on the resort most of them are wonderful; we particularly liked the boathouse, floating market and the Japanese restaurant. The chef at the Japanese restaurant is a great guy, who even shared his recipes with me. Tips for anyone considering a visit, you really don't have to leave the resort, but if you want to see more of the gorgeous Mauritius, ask the concierge about a private boat tour to Il Aux Cerfs and one of the other outer islands. You will see some of the prettiest water ever and some really cool old caves. I do recommend spending the money for the private tour as you can set your own agenda. Finally, the only downside for couples is that the hotel is overrun with kids, which at some points ruined our experience--particularly at dinner. The hotel was responsive to set us up at the bar or else where, but it was a problem on more than one occasion. On the upside it appears to be good for families. The bottom line is this is a great resort with above and beyond staff. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel to recommend We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Mauritius. This is a beautiful island of volcanic origin and stunning natural beauty and any visitor is well advised to take in at least some of the many attractions. But what made our holiday so special was the hotel in which we stayed, the St Regis Mauritius Resort, which is in the south-west corner of the island on the Le Morne peninsula. The St Regis hotel is a five star hotel, and it deserves every one of those stars. From the moment we arrived, when we were met by a charming welcoming receptionist, we knew we had chosen well. Shortly afterwards, the hotel manager, Monsieur Frédéric Chrétien, came to welcome us personally, something that he does for virtually every guest despite his own busy schedule. Furthermore, we spoke with him every day and he was especially kind and helpful when Lili was unwell one day. The location of the hotel, on the part of the coast that is most protected from the winds, helps ensure that your holiday will be as good as possible, with pristine white beach and a 400 m wide lagoon inside the coral reef to ensure that swimming in the warm sea is safe. However, it is the quality of service that the hotel provides that makes the hotel so special, from the beautifully presented and extensive breakfast buffet to the five star lunches and dinners available in each of the five restaurants in the hotel, from the dazzling smiles and cheery greetings each morning to the calm efficiency of all of the staff, from the club to look after young children to the numerous water sports activities for adults, from the properly equipped and supervised fitness suite to the outdoor tennis courts. And all of this accompanied by perfect weather! As usual with five star hotels, there is a splendid butler service, of which we availed ourselves, and I could also name other members of staff who were especially helpful to us, but I am sure that any member of staff would have been equally helpful had the need arisen. I conclude by recommending the hotel wholeheartedly to everyone, whether or not you have children, whether or not you are looking for a peaceful getaway holiday, and whether or not you are looking for spectacular scenery with the challenge of mountains to climb. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features Kids club was really good Water sports were pretty decent Indian restaurant was the major highlight and not to forget chef Rahul his food was too good March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true paradise both in services quality and hospitality This Resort is absolutely magnificient in every aspects. We strongly reccommend it. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:33.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_3459, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>