The St. Regis Shenzhen

  • No. 5016 Shennan Road East,
  • Luohu District
  • Shenzhen,
  • Guangdong
  • 518001
  • China
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Hotel guests must be a minimum of 18 years old to check-in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best hotel in Shenzhen! This is definitely the best hotel in shenzhen in term of design and elite status of it location and area. I have stayed many time at this hotel and it is always very good. Security is very intensive too, thus ensuring safety of guests. Happy hour is really nice at the 100 floor. The extended time to 8:30pm is really great as it fit many whom will finish our day at 7pm. Lastly, thanks again to all the reception staffs who have always providing great smile and recognizing my name when i step in on the 96th floor. Really cool to be at your hotel and please keep up the outstanding work. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay away from high floor if you are noise sensitive I stayed two nights on the 90th floor during 7-9 Aug. The air compressor system in my room was so noisy that I had to turn off the air ventilation. On Friday night I could hear music and people screaming from a high floor. Sleep deprivation for two consecutive nights when on business trip is quite terrible experience ! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shenzhen Stay All was nice except the hot water. I let the water run for a very long time without it getting warm at all. I took two cold showers then finally changed my room. Staff was accommodating. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service become worse and worse house keeping is not clean enough and missed bad lamp in rest room No fruit in Room, not snack in room No quick ironing service at night, need wait till next morning 9AM August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view Spend 1 night at the property to celebrate the b-day of my wife. We have received very warm welcome from the butler and the managers. There was also a birthday cake and a bottle of prosecco. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and we highly recommend this sr. The only flaw is that the breakfast was not as good as expected. It is ok in general, but not for st.regis. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectation I stayed in this hotel between 26-28 Feb. Building is good and nice. View in room can't complaint. For Staff, front desk staff better check booking info clearly before reply to guest. My room rate was included breakfast and they told me not when I check-in. Honestly, I check in at night and I really forgot that my rate was included breakfast or not. As a Platinum member, I asked them do they offer free breakfast for me. Their reply was they didn’t have club floor, so they couldn’t offer to me. This is the first time I heard this kind of explanation. Anyway, after I checked-in sometime, someone call to my room and told me that they made mistake and my rate was included breakfast. I spent around 10min. in front desk and they should have enough time to check. I don't think this kind of mistake can be happened in St. Regis. Room looks good but still when you check clearly, you will find some facilities need to fix. I'm quite surprise such a brand new and 5 stars hotel, facilities checking and maintenance really need to improve. As Platinum member, I think I only got internet free. I’m not sure that I got upgraded or not. For other SPG hotels I stayed, I always got upgrade to suite. Concierge staffs and service was very good. I called taxi at night and heavy rain outside. When I arrive ground floor, taxi was already there. This is really St. Regis service. One more thing I need to remind you all, please check your points record and they may use wrong exchange rate. I experience this and need to ask back from SPG. Honestly, I don’t want to write this review as I don't want to stay in this hotel again. But I finally booked this hotel again this weekend as my girl friend want to try. I hope that they can improve their service. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great butler services I had a very good experience staying at St. Regis SZ. Butler service definitely is the reason why I would like to come back and recommend to my colleagues who will go to SZ for business trip. My butler did a fantastic job and the Chief butler is young and passionate. See you guys very soon. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More glitz than service 2 of 4 days, no take away cups available for coffee. 3 of 4 days, had to ask for coffee twice to actually get it. Bought Starbucks on the first floor. Otherwise, a good election of food available on the breakfast buffet. Ask where I could go to watch the World Cup final. Was told I could watch it on CCTV5. Not exactly the answer I was looking for. Rooms adjacent to elevator lobby are noisy. Conversation near the elevators carries into nearby rooms. Gym has a nice view for 5K on the treadmill. Recommend the hotel, more for the adjacent KK Mall, than the hotel itself. July 18, 2014
2 3 next>>