Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ST REGIS SHENZHEN THE BEST IN THE WORLD THANK TO ST REGIS SHENZHEN AND THE STAFF : FIONA WANG, REASON, VITA YUAN AND JOY. THANK TO ST REGIS. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double Standards I am Platinum 50 member and I have stayed at this hotel maybe 7-8 times. Last night I had dinner with a couple of clients at the Italian restaurant with my colleagues and wife and son. After dinner my clients decided they would like to goto the bar on the 100th floor. The Italian restaurant waitress told me that the bar did not allow children thus I sent my child away after dinner. This of course I agree to as usually bars don't allow children. So I went up to the bar with my colleagues and clients and around 10pm I saw a family come into the bar with a 3 year old girl. I asked the waitresses how come she is allowed and she said they are friends of the owner. I said friends of the owner? So if you are friends rules and regulations don't apply to a 5 star international hotel. Kinda weird! Other than this 1 hiccup everything else was good. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great view and nice food One of my favorite hotel with great view. Breakfast and happy hour is best. Elba is such a comfort place with the food and friendly staff . July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature very good room, facility and food. May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bug Found in-room dining and NO butler to be onsite as per guest's complaint My friend who is SPG Platinum Member has booked 2 rooms staying at The St Regis Shenzhen on Apr 30 - May 1, 2016 (1 night). My husband and I were staying at Room 7828 and was under my friend's Mr Yau's registration name. We have ordered Club sandwich in-room dining around 11:15pm on Apr 30 night. Food looked great and staff was in nice service when arrived. During eating, we have found a small bug clawing out in between the sandwich which we were totally shocked how this could be happened in 5-star hotel!! We have called and particular asked for Butler to be onsite to handle. While waiting, we have used our cel phone to record the clip as an evidence. After a while, the staff (same one who delivered the food earlier) came to our door and with his cel phone speaking with someone and from his dialogue, sounds like he would be the only one to handle this disaster situation but NOT the Butler. After showing the staff the clip, he kept apologize to us and said the food would NOT be counted in our room bill and asked if we would like to change to some other food instead. Of course our answer was NO! His attitude was very nice that I could not put our temper on this staff as he obviously is a junior staff and didn't know how to handle this situation. Besides, this was not his fault as he only played the role to deliver our food. We still did hope the Butler would come to us and handle our case but no other staff or calls to send us proper apology from the hotel. That night, both my husband and myself have end up kept running to toilet all night! To cut the story short - 2 big issues here - 1) How could the kitchen without checking and then deliver the food to guests? and 2) What kind of 24hours Butler service offer from your hotel when the guest specific asked the Butler on our case but NO supervisor showed up?? Also - I didn't file this complaint to front desk when we checked out on May 1 was because our room was registered under my friend's name with his Platinum membership and so I didn't want to make a big scene but this such bad experience has been stuck in my chest since then and I couldn't not let Hotel Management know. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor wifi, noisy lobby and too troublesome to get back to room The wifi connection in this hotel was bad that I have to use my own cellphone 4G hotspot to download emails for my laptop. The 96 floor lobby area was very noisy in the evening with a bar located on top of the lobby. After 11pm the lobby area was also very crowded most of the time with drunken bar customers. To travel between the hotel room to the ground floor lobby area needs a lot of patient with long waiting elevator as you always have to route through the 96 floor transit lobby area. This is not a place for business traveler if you wish to have a quite place to work and sleep. The staff in the hotel were very helpful to me assisting contact the Shenzhen airport for my lost luggage. Last but not least the welcome fruits platter was not pre inspected before delivery as I have rotten oranges presented to me for 2 days. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but absolutely horrible internet The internet was absurdly slow. There's really no excuse for this. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good, great staff but facilities could be better Food needs improvement and was hoping for better gym facilities. Also an active bar where ppl can socialize would be nice. March 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:41.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_3651, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>