The St. Regis Shenzhen

  • No. 5016 Shennan Road East,
  • Luohu District
  • Shenzhen,
  • Guangdong
  • 518001
  • China
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes del hotel deben tener 18 años o más para poder hacer el registro. Los niños deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement to keep me The St. Regis Shenzhen can be a chore to stay at and does not meet my expectations for a top level western hotel in China let alone one with the St. Regis name. I find the staff to be consistently lacking in basic English skills. Over my stays I have had difficulty communicating with the room service staff almost every time. This time my shower was clogged, flooding my bathroom and the butler couldn't understand what I was saying. Just that "shower need fix". I wish that I could have a takeout container like all your hotel's competitors so that I could take a lunch with me that I'd enjoy. Also I feel that my SPG status is rarely recognized as I have only gotten upgraded once over many many stays. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room equipments needs to mainteanace Room equipments and facilities need to repair and maintenance. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by however Nice hotel, but reception give me the room at the corner :-( November 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectation I stayed in this hotel between 26-28 Feb. Building is good and nice. View in room can't complaint. For Staff, front desk staff better check booking info clearly before reply to guest. My room rate was included breakfast and they told me not when I check-in. Honestly, I check in at night and I really forgot that my rate was included breakfast or not. As a Platinum member, I asked them do they offer free breakfast for me. Their reply was they didn’t have club floor, so they couldn’t offer to me. This is the first time I heard this kind of explanation. Anyway, after I checked-in sometime, someone call to my room and told me that they made mistake and my rate was included breakfast. I spent around 10min. in front desk and they should have enough time to check. I don't think this kind of mistake can be happened in St. Regis. Room looks good but still when you check clearly, you will find some facilities need to fix. I'm quite surprise such a brand new and 5 stars hotel, facilities checking and maintenance really need to improve. As Platinum member, I think I only got internet free. I’m not sure that I got upgraded or not. For other SPG hotels I stayed, I always got upgrade to suite. Concierge staffs and service was very good. I called taxi at night and heavy rain outside. When I arrive ground floor, taxi was already there. This is really St. Regis service. One more thing I need to remind you all, please check your points record and they may use wrong exchange rate. I experience this and need to ask back from SPG. Honestly, I don’t want to write this review as I don't want to stay in this hotel again. But I finally booked this hotel again this weekend as my girl friend want to try. I hope that they can improve their service. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and luxury away from the daily chaos This hotel is absolutely fabulous. From location, to service to room comfort , to butler service it all is a delight to experience. Swimming on the 75st floor after a hard days work is very special and extremely relaxing. The rooms are fully equiped and very spacious. The breakfast is an absolutely culinary feast and the staff is one of the best I came across during my many travels. Whenever I am in Shenzhen I will come back. See you next time November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb compare to my last stay the service has imporved dramatically. when entering the hotel I was greeted with a great smile. After checking into the room the butler provided fresh fruit and wonderful cakes. over all the butler service was excellent . November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hotel and convenient location i have stayed in this hotel many times and really enjoyed my stays. it's a landmark luxury, with great facilities and very attentive/helpful staff (although I still don't know how to use the butler services). the location is convenient - and i also like the small local restaurants nearby (oh only for those who speak Chinese). nice room UG for platinum members. it does not have an exec lounge but the top floor happy hour and the great breakfast should be enough to compensate. i recommend this hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best hotel in Shenzhen! This is definitely the best hotel in shenzhen in term of design and elite status of it location and area. I have stayed many time at this hotel and it is always very good. Security is very intensive too, thus ensuring safety of guests. Happy hour is really nice at the 100 floor. The extended time to 8:30pm is really great as it fit many whom will finish our day at 7pm. Lastly, thanks again to all the reception staffs who have always providing great smile and recognizing my name when i step in on the 96th floor. Really cool to be at your hotel and please keep up the outstanding work. July 20, 2014
2 3 next>>