Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature very good room, facility and food. May 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bug Found in-room dining and NO butler to be onsite as per guest's complaint My friend who is SPG Platinum Member has booked 2 rooms staying at The St Regis Shenzhen on Apr 30 - May 1, 2016 (1 night). My husband and I were staying at Room 7828 and was under my friend's Mr Yau's registration name. We have ordered Club sandwich in-room dining around 11:15pm on Apr 30 night. Food looked great and staff was in nice service when arrived. During eating, we have found a small bug clawing out in between the sandwich which we were totally shocked how this could be happened in 5-star hotel!! We have called and particular asked for Butler to be onsite to handle. While waiting, we have used our cel phone to record the clip as an evidence. After a while, the staff (same one who delivered the food earlier) came to our door and with his cel phone speaking with someone and from his dialogue, sounds like he would be the only one to handle this disaster situation but NOT the Butler. After showing the staff the clip, he kept apologize to us and said the food would NOT be counted in our room bill and asked if we would like to change to some other food instead. Of course our answer was NO! His attitude was very nice that I could not put our temper on this staff as he obviously is a junior staff and didn't know how to handle this situation. Besides, this was not his fault as he only played the role to deliver our food. We still did hope the Butler would come to us and handle our case but no other staff or calls to send us proper apology from the hotel. That night, both my husband and myself have end up kept running to toilet all night! To cut the story short - 2 big issues here - 1) How could the kitchen without checking and then deliver the food to guests? and 2) What kind of 24hours Butler service offer from your hotel when the guest specific asked the Butler on our case but NO supervisor showed up?? Also - I didn't file this complaint to front desk when we checked out on May 1 was because our room was registered under my friend's name with his Platinum membership and so I didn't want to make a big scene but this such bad experience has been stuck in my chest since then and I couldn't not let Hotel Management know. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor wifi, noisy lobby and too troublesome to get back to room The wifi connection in this hotel was bad that I have to use my own cellphone 4G hotspot to download emails for my laptop. The 96 floor lobby area was very noisy in the evening with a bar located on top of the lobby. After 11pm the lobby area was also very crowded most of the time with drunken bar customers. To travel between the hotel room to the ground floor lobby area needs a lot of patient with long waiting elevator as you always have to route through the 96 floor transit lobby area. This is not a place for business traveler if you wish to have a quite place to work and sleep. The staff in the hotel were very helpful to me assisting contact the Shenzhen airport for my lost luggage. Last but not least the welcome fruits platter was not pre inspected before delivery as I have rotten oranges presented to me for 2 days. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but absolutely horrible internet The internet was absurdly slow. There's really no excuse for this. March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite good, great staff but facilities could be better Food needs improvement and was hoping for better gym facilities. Also an active bar where ppl can socialize would be nice. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent well~ Good facilities and location. December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Room I recently stayed at the St. Regis and I checked in on Monday evening and I have checked that I do not want a smoking room. When I checked in I was assigned room 8006. When I walked in I immediately knew that I was in a smoking room. The smell of smoke had been attempted to be covered up with air freshener and cologne. I also had an ashtray and matches in my room to confirm my suspicion. I immediately went up to the front desk in which they assured me that I was in a non-smoking room. I went back and spoke with the SPG team, after a while I was called by the Guest Services Manager who told me that the 80th floor is normally a smoking floor and for my stay it wasn't, I was then upgraded to a non-smoking room. During my hour in the "non-smoking" room (8006) I was so impacted by the overpowering air freshener smell that I had an extreme headache, I was now dealing with. I understand that hotels get booked up from time to time and guests need to be put in certain rooms. If the staff would have been honest with me we could have come to a quick resolution but I was lied to about having a non-smoking room and the availability of a non-smoking room when I called them out on being in a smoking room. I have spent almost 60 nights at your hotel this year, but can't even begin to explain how disappointed I was in the St Regis this time. I may need to look into alternatives. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good view When St. Regis Shenzhen was opened, I tried this hotel. In the past years, I have stayed in St. Regis Shenzhen many times, and I can feel the improvement. During the past stay, I was lucky enough to be upgraded to a duplex suite, due to my SPG Platinum status. The room was great along with excellent service. Very good place to live in Shenzhen, and I'm looking forward to live here again. All good, the only thing I would like to mention is that sometimes this hotel does not give suite upgrade to SPG P member, but I could understand if it's due to high occupancy rate. July 2, 2015
  • 2016-05-31 T07:25:32.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_3651, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>