The St. Regis Shenzhen

  • No. 5016 Shennan Road East,
  • Distrito Luohu
  • Shenzhen,
  • Guangdong
  • 518001
  • China
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Hotel guests must be a minimum of 18 years old to check-in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best hotel in Shenzhen! This is definitely the best hotel in shenzhen in term of design and elite status of it location and area. I have stayed many time at this hotel and it is always very good. Security is very intensive too, thus ensuring safety of guests. Happy hour is really nice at the 100 floor. The extended time to 8:30pm is really great as it fit many whom will finish our day at 7pm. Lastly, thanks again to all the reception staffs who have always providing great smile and recognizing my name when i step in on the 96th floor. Really cool to be at your hotel and please keep up the outstanding work. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great butler services I had a very good experience staying at St. Regis SZ. Butler service definitely is the reason why I would like to come back and recommend to my colleagues who will go to SZ for business trip. My butler did a fantastic job and the Chief butler is young and passionate. See you guys very soon. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More glitz than service 2 of 4 days, no take away cups available for coffee. 3 of 4 days, had to ask for coffee twice to actually get it. Bought Starbucks on the first floor. Otherwise, a good election of food available on the breakfast buffet. Ask where I could go to watch the World Cup final. Was told I could watch it on CCTV5. Not exactly the answer I was looking for. Rooms adjacent to elevator lobby are noisy. Conversation near the elevators carries into nearby rooms. Gym has a nice view for 5K on the treadmill. Recommend the hotel, more for the adjacent KK Mall, than the hotel itself. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great hotel and convenient location i have stayed in this hotel many times and really enjoyed my stays. it's a landmark luxury, with great facilities and very attentive/helpful staff (although I still don't know how to use the butler services). the location is convenient - and i also like the small local restaurants nearby (oh only for those who speak Chinese). nice room UG for platinum members. it does not have an exec lounge but the top floor happy hour and the great breakfast should be enough to compensate. i recommend this hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectation I stayed in this hotel between 26-28 Feb. Building is good and nice. View in room can't complaint. For Staff, front desk staff better check booking info clearly before reply to guest. My room rate was included breakfast and they told me not when I check-in. Honestly, I check in at night and I really forgot that my rate was included breakfast or not. As a Platinum member, I asked them do they offer free breakfast for me. Their reply was they didn’t have club floor, so they couldn’t offer to me. This is the first time I heard this kind of explanation. Anyway, after I checked-in sometime, someone call to my room and told me that they made mistake and my rate was included breakfast. I spent around 10min. in front desk and they should have enough time to check. I don't think this kind of mistake can be happened in St. Regis. Room looks good but still when you check clearly, you will find some facilities need to fix. I'm quite surprise such a brand new and 5 stars hotel, facilities checking and maintenance really need to improve. As Platinum member, I think I only got internet free. I’m not sure that I got upgraded or not. For other SPG hotels I stayed, I always got upgrade to suite. Concierge staffs and service was very good. I called taxi at night and heavy rain outside. When I arrive ground floor, taxi was already there. This is really St. Regis service. One more thing I need to remind you all, please check your points record and they may use wrong exchange rate. I experience this and need to ask back from SPG. Honestly, I don’t want to write this review as I don't want to stay in this hotel again. But I finally booked this hotel again this weekend as my girl friend want to try. I hope that they can improve their service. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent traveler to Regis I have spent quite a bit of time in the Shenzhen St Regis over the last year or so and it is always a pleasure. Without a doubt, the best part of my day at the St Regis is breakfast. The buffet is quite good, and the manager on staff, Ruairi Fitzgerald, takes great care of me. It is very clear that the morning breakfast session runs smoothly thanks to his management, and he is even able to keep my preferences on seating, food, and drinks in mind every time I visit. I can stress enough the level of recognition this young man deserves. He's the reason I come back to the St Regis. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am disappointed on this hotel's service 1-> 1St night , I just slept 2 hours from 2:30am to 4:30am , the room is at the corner . I can't find space in Cabinet to put my clothes , it is full of kinds of things . No obvious instruction on how to log on internet , need call . No free fruit , only nuts which nobody knows how long it has been put in the bottles . 2->2nd night , I requested to change a room not at the corner , but the room smell bad , I requested to change again , but I waited for a log time . I was tired after whole day trip , it is not a good experience . 3->The breakfast is so bad . Can't compare with other hotels . Even I can't say delicious . Not impressive . June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service needs improvement Check in: I asked previously not to assign a specific room type for me, but upon my recent check in...the same exact room was assigned. After I mentioned the issue, it was resolved. Hour Hour: Needs to trainee and staff . The staff lacked customer service, attentiveness, and overall knowledge of how to run a lounge. June 29, 2014
2 3 next>>