The St. Regis Rome

  • Via Vittorio E. Orlando 3
  • Roma,
  • 00185
  • Italia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Stay at a St Regis Hotel We arrived at the hotel and there was a slight problem with our initial accomodation. The staff were right on top of it and we reached an immediate resolution. Monica, from guest services, took great care of us the next day, and saw that we were watched over for our entire stay. The staff here are amazing, especially the breakfast staff. We loved Rome, and knowing each night we would be spending it at the St Regis was reassuring. We were to made to feel at home here. Highly recommended. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Our stay at the St. Regis in Rome was nothing short of amazing. The staff took pleasure in accomodating our specific needs and the entire stay was first class. The hotel and its facilities were simply gorgeuos and comfortable as well. Will be back. - JD April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous visit St Regis in Rome I don't write reviews often but there are exceptions,When we arrived from the airport via taxi the bell staff was more than helpful dealing with a taxi driver who overcharged us and would not accept credit cards for payment. I believe Stefano one of the bell staff employee pulled out his wallet and advanced the 10 Euro difference he did not have to do that. Every staff member at this St Regis was friendly and helpful and a number of hen went out of their way to make our stay great. A few names we recall are Barbara, Emilio, Monica and Stefano. We will stay here on future visits! Thank you for your outstanding service. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience I've been to many hotels around the world and my stay at the St. Regis Rome was, by far, the most enjoyable stay my wife and I ever enjoyed. Our original room overlooked a busy street, and the hotel immediately put us in another room. Unfortunately, the second room was under the gym, which led to considerable noise in our room. We requested another room change. What happened next was amazing. Front Office Shift Leader, Elizabeth Rendina not only upgraded us to the Bottega Veneta suite, but also invited us to a complimentary dinner at the hotel's restaurant, Vivendo. That alone would have prompted a glowing review by me - Ms. Rendina did this without us asking for it, and was supremely professional and gracious throughout. But the dinner made our entire Italian trip. Mr. Michele Di Vico, the restaurant manager, personally attended to us at the restaurant, selecting the best dishes of the hotel and recommending vintage bottles of wine to us (he was excited to learn that my wife and I are both wine collectors). He engaged us in wonderful conversation throughout the dinner. Usually, I don't enjoy restaurant employees having too much conversation with me during dinner, but Mr. Di Vico was so engaging, thoughtful, and humorous that my wife and I invited him to contact us if he is ever in our part of the USA. The food, by the way, was the best we had on our Italian trip, which covered Rome, Florence, and Venice. I cannot thank Ms. Rendina or Mr. Di Vico enough for their kindness, service, and professionalism. They epitomize what one would expect in a top-tier hotel. JL St. Paul, MN April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This was our first stay at The St.Regis Rome . I was so impressed with the front desk staff . we arrived early and our room was not ready yet . The front desk woman could see my daughter and I were tired from a long day of travel and put us in a room to rest until out suite was ready !!! The rooms were beautiful , clean and a lot bigger than other rome hotels I have staryed in before .Room Service was fast and food was great . Our Butler Gulio was so welcoming and helpful threwout our stay . I would definatly return without hesitation :) April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Very excited to stay here after staying at other properties of st Regis in New York and California Hotel seems a big tired Upgrade not really noticeable Not given free bottles of water as I get at every spg. Property The Only iphone 4 adapter in room. Not available for iPhone 5/6 adapter ali though they offered to leave our phones with front desk to charge them. Very quiet. No action at bar at all Staff seemed ok overall but not over the top like in Florence location Now at Florence property Of same brand, everything negative I stated above is a positive in Florence. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The recommendation is great I like the Concierge apartment most! Especially Mario, very gentle and give me great recommendation about restaurant. Everything for this stay is great except the private guide trip booked from hotel. I think my private guide deliberately cheat tourists(which is us), and her company responds wired. The private guide trouble makes me very uncomfortable and hope there should be a warning to the other tourist to avoid what we are going through. But the hotel and staff are all great! Like this place very much, will come back! February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Excellent Hotel, But is Missing One Important Factor - A Good Location The St Regis Roma is a beautiful hotel. From the minute you walk through the doors you are mesmerized by its stunning lobby. Here is some information to help you decide to stay here or not: Starwood Recognition: Outstanding! Junior suite upgrade using suite nights. Full breakfast option for platinum members. Token gifts delivered every night (wine, chocolate, candy, etc). Free Wifi for platinum members. Customer Service: Outstanding! From the moment you arrive you are treated like royalty. Check in flawless, maid service excellent, butler service was attentive, door man was a very helpful, bar and restaurant services first class. Room: Our hotel room (342) was beautiful. Rain shower, soaking tub, double sink, and luxury towels and bath products. Cool B&O televisions and striking Milano chandlers added to the experience. Our junior suite was great for entertaining guests for afternoon coffee or pre-dinner drinks. There was a nice outdoor patio area with but was not useable due to cool weather. The Lobby: Stunning! I need to make a special mention about the beautiful hotel lobby. Please make sure to use it during your stay. There is a special champagne ceremony each night at 7:00pm along with a great pianist. There is free Wifi. Location: Poor! This is where I disagree with more trip advisor reviews. The hotel is located on a very busy one way street that is noisy and difficult to cross. Other than the Termini and the Republica Metro Stop, there is nothing close to the hotel. If you want to do anything, even just get some good food, you will have to take the metro, train, or taxi to find it. The hotel has one of the poorest locations for a luxury hotel I have seen. In my opinion, one of the most important rules when picking a vacation hotel is it's location. In Rome it is very important to be in the right neighborhood like Via Veneto or Spanish Steps to enjoy the city within a short few days. To provide you with an example of the nondescript area of the hotel, they close their restaurant during the winter months due to low attendance. You are forced to eat in the lobby, bar, or your hotel room. Therefore, the bar scene was pretty much non-existent except for a few other business travelers grabbing a bite to eat in the lobby/lounge. There is nothing there! Overall, this is a beautiful five star hotel with the best of ALMOST everything, However, the location of a hotel is an important consideration when planning your trip. So if you're traveling to Rome on vacation you may want to stay at a hotel with a location with great shops and restaurants within steps of its front door. February 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:59:56.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_71, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>