Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I stayed at the St. Regis Grand in Rome from April 30 through May 9, 2016. The hotel far exceeded our expectations. The cleanliness of the room, the hotel staff, the dining room were all outstanding. I cannot imagine anything better. Very close to the train station for day trips. This was my first trip to Italy and I cannot wait to come back to Rome and this hotel. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Rome - Excellent The staff at this hotel are excellent. They were very accommodating with every request. Tanya at reception was especially warm and inviting combined with an efficiency and focus to detail that speaks highly for the training and culture at this hotel. I look forward to my next stay there. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely old hotel Wonderful stay with a very responsive staff - we used an SPG SNA perk for a suite and we liked the suite here better than the one at the Gritti Palace AND the Westin Excelsior in Florence - they were all the same size, but both of the others had two different rooms, so this one just felt much larger and roomier. And it had the biggest/nicest Jacuzzi tub! Anyway, the lobby was spectacular, breakfast buffet delicious (platinum benefit) and staff extremely helpful at all times. Location as a bit out there - but that was the only 'meh' point. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellente This is a superb hotel smack dab in the center of Rome. The art in the hotel and appointments in itself gibes it the quality of a museum. We are repeat customers and have always been given outstanding service, including repair of luggage and other assistance. Let us hope that the new owner does not disturb the historical significance of this property by radical modernization. I enjoyed chatting with the restaurant staff in my rusty but conversational Italian. One waiter was a history buff and another very proud of the artwork. The professionalism of this staff is at a very high level and all are rightfully proud of their work in this magnificent hotel. Minor foibles for improvement: 1) The amenities for a hotel of this class pale in comparison with other high quality. To not be given a toothbrush much less razor represents Starwood false economy. It is embarrassing. 2) The TV set needs maintenance. I could not access the content and called the butler. He was able to locate some TV channels but later I was not able to access the menu and even some of the channels. The TV kept flipping me to the same French channel over and over. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful 1st time at a St. Regis hotel and this was great. The location was so conveniently close to the metro and the 64 bus as well as Termini. A luxurious hotel with a great staff. March 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fell short of expectations The St Regis Rome occupies a heritage building, that is beautifully restored, including an antique lift that dates back to the 1890s. It has a beautiful lobby and exudes old world charm. Our stay started well enough, with an upgrade to junior suite using our suite night awards. The next morning, we found some very deep scratches on the hardwood floor, as well as peeling veneer on the vanity facade - I have photographs. While we felt sad that some guests had been inconsiderate, such damage should have been duly noted and rectified before they assigned the room to a priority guest. It might be acceptable in a lesser hotel but certainly not in a brand-name like St Regis. There were other issues, too - we had requested that the butler unlock the door to our terrace, but four days later when we checked out, the door remained locked; and one night, there was no hot running water and the technician had to leave all three faucets in the bathroom running for a good 10 minutes before we had hot water again; a few associates at the Concierge counter were rather curt and abrupt. And so on and so on, and so our stay here was marred by such minor hiccups. It might be because they had a big booking of several rooms and hosted a few high-profile functions over a few consecutive nights, and it certainly felt as though they had deployed every available resource into managing the big party that they forgot about the other guests. Another point I found strange was that the butler service offered complimentary tea and coffee service only in the mornings, unlike all other St Regis hotels I have stayed in, which offer coffee and tea round the clock. Furthermore, in a top-tier hotel like this, I would have heard from the butler or concierge at least a few days before my arrival, asking me if I had any special requests. I did not receive such an email from this hotel. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Stay! Over the years I have stayed at the St Regis in Rome many times. Each time I leave I cannot imagine how it could have been any better, yet each stay seems to be even more amazing than the last. If there was a six star rating then this hotel would be one. The attention they pay to details like your preferences is amazing. The staff is incredible. I stay in a LOT of hotels and spend over 100 nights a year in them. The St. Regis will not disappoint!!! The location is fabulous. It is a short walk to the Spanish steps. Easy to get to Termini station. There are so many really good restaurants within walking distance where locals go. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by will return We stayed between Oct 11 and Oct 13. I had an unpleasant checking in process where the check in personnel insisted he charge me more then the rate that I had booked. I was tired after a long flight and just wanted to get some rest so I agreed but asked to speak to the front desk manager. After I had checked in, I came down and met a lady called Monica (guest service manager) who made my stay in St regis rome excellent. Monica helped us sort the rate out, gave us advise on restaurants and did everything she could to make our stay very good. We had some difficulties with the bidet in our room and also the electric circuit went down in our room a few times. However, I will return due to the service and courtesy offered by Monica. She is truly an asset to St Regis Rome. November 19, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:56:45.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_71, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>