セントレジス・ローマ

  • イタリア
  • 00185
  • ローマ
  • Via Vittorio E. Orlando, 3
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best option for a truly relaxing holiday We stayed at the St Regis Mauritius in December 2013 and December 2014. We had a truly relaxing and amazing stay each time. We travel a lot and have found it impossible for any experience to beat our stay at the St Regis Mauritius. We will return year after year! We always combine our stay with a few days at one of the other luxury resorts on the island. The staff are friendly and will go out of their way to ensure an unforgettable stay. The hotel is well managed and one of the few large hotels we have stayed at that can actually achieve to fulfil the vision of the hotel group. The food is excellent and the spa on par with other spas on the island. We have had a number of treatments at the spa but we were never offered access to all areas of the spa which is a pity. We found out about areas such as the relaxation area by chance when we asked for our friends to be shown around the spa. This was unfortunate as we were under the impression the spa was lacking in that area and visited spas in the area for that reason. Nevertheless the couples spa experience which we have booked several times each time we stayed was relaxing and the therapists were top quality. The facilities that we have used in the spa are some of the best on the island. We can fully reccommend the hotel and spa. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in every way We stayed here 3 nights at a time when the hotel was full for one of them. It never felt crowded. It is a beautiful hotel, but the customer service was even better! And we travel a lot. As a platinum member it was the best experience we've encountered. Everyone we interacted with from the front desk, concierge (Mario is tops), the wait staff at breakfast, and last but not least our butler Giovani (outstanding!!) were the best at what they do. We are not butler type people but were blessed with kindness as he helped us adjust to such an unexpected luxury :) It made our trip to Rome that much better when we had an oasis to retreat to after so much sightseeing. And the location is good as well It is worth the extra money if you have it... May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Amazing Stay at a St Regis Hotel We arrived at the hotel and there was a slight problem with our initial accomodation. The staff were right on top of it and we reached an immediate resolution. Monica, from guest services, took great care of us the next day, and saw that we were watched over for our entire stay. The staff here are amazing, especially the breakfast staff. We loved Rome, and knowing each night we would be spending it at the St Regis was reassuring. We were to made to feel at home here. Highly recommended. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Our stay at the St. Regis in Rome was nothing short of amazing. The staff took pleasure in accomodating our specific needs and the entire stay was first class. The hotel and its facilities were simply gorgeuos and comfortable as well. Will be back. - JD April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous visit St Regis in Rome I don't write reviews often but there are exceptions,When we arrived from the airport via taxi the bell staff was more than helpful dealing with a taxi driver who overcharged us and would not accept credit cards for payment. I believe Stefano one of the bell staff employee pulled out his wallet and advanced the 10 Euro difference he did not have to do that. Every staff member at this St Regis was friendly and helpful and a number of hen went out of their way to make our stay great. A few names we recall are Barbara, Emilio, Monica and Stefano. We will stay here on future visits! Thank you for your outstanding service. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience I've been to many hotels around the world and my stay at the St. Regis Rome was, by far, the most enjoyable stay my wife and I ever enjoyed. Our original room overlooked a busy street, and the hotel immediately put us in another room. Unfortunately, the second room was under the gym, which led to considerable noise in our room. We requested another room change. What happened next was amazing. Front Office Shift Leader, Elizabeth Rendina not only upgraded us to the Bottega Veneta suite, but also invited us to a complimentary dinner at the hotel's restaurant, Vivendo. That alone would have prompted a glowing review by me - Ms. Rendina did this without us asking for it, and was supremely professional and gracious throughout. But the dinner made our entire Italian trip. Mr. Michele Di Vico, the restaurant manager, personally attended to us at the restaurant, selecting the best dishes of the hotel and recommending vintage bottles of wine to us (he was excited to learn that my wife and I are both wine collectors). He engaged us in wonderful conversation throughout the dinner. Usually, I don't enjoy restaurant employees having too much conversation with me during dinner, but Mr. Di Vico was so engaging, thoughtful, and humorous that my wife and I invited him to contact us if he is ever in our part of the USA. The food, by the way, was the best we had on our Italian trip, which covered Rome, Florence, and Venice. I cannot thank Ms. Rendina or Mr. Di Vico enough for their kindness, service, and professionalism. They epitomize what one would expect in a top-tier hotel. JL St. Paul, MN April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This was our first stay at The St.Regis Rome . I was so impressed with the front desk staff . we arrived early and our room was not ready yet . The front desk woman could see my daughter and I were tired from a long day of travel and put us in a room to rest until out suite was ready !!! The rooms were beautiful , clean and a lot bigger than other rome hotels I have staryed in before .Room Service was fast and food was great . Our Butler Gulio was so welcoming and helpful threwout our stay . I would definatly return without hesitation :) April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Very excited to stay here after staying at other properties of st Regis in New York and California Hotel seems a big tired Upgrade not really noticeable Not given free bottles of water as I get at every spg. Property The Only iphone 4 adapter in room. Not available for iPhone 5/6 adapter ali though they offered to leave our phones with front desk to charge them. Very quiet. No action at bar at all Staff seemed ok overall but not over the top like in Florence location Now at Florence property Of same brand, everything negative I stated above is a positive in Florence. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T14:01:54.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_71, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>