The St. Regis New York

  • Two East 55th Street, at Fifth Avenue
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10022
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality at its Best Loved this hotel and cannot wait to return. The staff was exceptional! Especially Jon (concierge)! They went above and beyond in assistance, everyone. First Class! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded I have found the staff makes the experience. Yes the hotel is beautifully decorated, immaculately clean, and maintained at the highest level (not a single light bulb out in the entire hotel!), but the staff is what made this stay special and will make you want to return again and again. Two concierges with extensive knowledge of the city. So no standing in line. A manager in the lobby answering questions, directing traffic, assisting guests with problems. Accommodating check in staff that make your first experience with the hotel relaxing. A butler who is available at all times and can seemingly accomplish any task. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Simply flawless. March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful property in Manhattan This hotel looked terrific inside and out during the December visit, adorned with tasteful Christmas/holiday decorations. It's almost worth a special trip - if you enjoy festive scenery. Since renovation, the St Regis is in tip-top condition. The (StR) logo seems to be rather over-used, particularly in the bedrooms, but that's a minor point. Tip: Leave plenty of time to see the concierge, retrieve bags, check-out etc. The front of house desks are small and seem to accommodate a single member to staff at a time, so with one exacting guest ahead in the line and you've a chance of quite a wait. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and room Great location for heart of midtown shopping or business. Not overcrowded. Beautiful room. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Regis Will be Our Home Away From Home When We Go to New York Cit Outstanding in every way. My husband and I go to New York every year in January, but this is our first time at St. Regis. Mid January is a quieter time in NYC, so we were able to get a suite. Every detail was taken care of, and I think the most original one was the crystal holder for rings and jewelry in the bathroom. Also loved the lavender scented sachets for bathing, and the wonderful brand of shampoo, conditioner, hand cream...yes!!!, we loved everything. Lovely towels, and bedding, too. The Black Bentley was available to take us to our restaurant for dinner, and that hotel amenity does what I've heard: it is "out of the ballpark". We felt very special as we settled into the car, and were driven to dinner. The staff is smart, cheerful, interested in the guests well-being, and ready to take care of the smallest request. We used the Butler service so we could have coffee before heading off to the gym in the morning. The newest Techno Gym equipment is in the gym, and there is a large selection of weights and cardio equipment. Plenty of sanitary wipes there, too, to keep everything clean. New York in January was cold, and we appreciated the warm apple cider that was out with cups near the elevator. This hotel deserves every star it gets, and its rating as a luxury hotel. Besides all of the amenities, and services available, a very important feature is the location. We walked to theater district, the Park, Metropolitan Museum, and almost everywhere we wanted to go except for the department stores, and famous restaurants, The one night it rained hard, we did take a cab. Also, the concierges are very well informed, January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond fabulous and just perfect Old King Cole had nothing on us! We were here less than a month ago, during the holidays, and were reminded how fabulous a St Regis experience really is ~ this has become my new favorite haven for a city getaway - so much so that we are back next week for 3 nights. I feel perfectly royal at the St Regis! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I came for two days for an anniversary, and the experience was beyond my expectations. The quality of the room, and the attentiveness of the staff was wonderful. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVEN ON EARTH The hotel at Xmas/New Year's time is exquisite from the exterior to the interior. The upgraded (thank you SPG!) room is EXACTLY what I expect and prefer in a "Grand Dame" hotel (glamorous architectural details left intact with large crystal chandelier) yet with upgraded and modern amenities,. Even the high-tech bathrooms evoke the charm yesteryear. I'm SO tired of cookie cutter modern sparse rooms as the trend. Give me the ST. REGIS!! The bed and coverings were like sleeping in a white crisp fluffy cloud. HEAVEN!!! The butler (at your service) to press your garments for the evening is just the right touch... as is the fruit and chocolates upon arrival. My only tiny complaint is that I'm 5'2" and I'm not tall enough to see into the makeup mirror without standing on my tiptoes the whole time. We WILL be back! Thank you to SPG for adding hotels for various tastes in your portfolio. I'm not a "W" modern girl. Too loud, too hip for me. I want elegance and I got it at the St. Regis. January 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T19:11:49.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_81, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>