The St. Regis New York

  • Two East 55th Street, at Fifth Avenue
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10022
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath-taking, NYC's best I'm still trying to catch my breath after spending a night in a corner suite here. I travel the world for a living and stay in 5 Star hotels spanning 6 continents (more than 1,800 nights in hotels around the world). This is one of the finest hotel suites I have ever experienced. Granted, this wasn't a standard room, but from what I saw in this corner suite, this is one of the finest hotels not just in NYC, but in the USA and even the world. The prices are worth it. I was smiling too wide to care about any of the costs. This property is so well appointed; it's the Bentley of hotels. Utterly amazing. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to a couple employees I've stayed in the hotel in three seperate occassions over the past month and while overall everything was quite satisfactory, there were a handful of issues that were excellently resolved by a few members of the hotel staff that helped turn a negative into a positive. Special thanks to Pedro R.M. and Suehaiti S. who both went well beyond the call of duty to assist us. It's all in the details at hotels of this level and both of them should be lauded for their kind hospitality. Thanks so much and look forward to seeing you soon. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renewed lobby and Christmas arrqangement My wife and i have been coming to the St Regis for close to 30 years. This particular visit was wonderful and the lobby decor was outstanding. Since the September renovation, things are more homier and the staff could due nothing more than to make my stay a great experience. I was told about the new exercise room. After going to the 19th floor, it was magnificent and the equipment was brand new. I look forward to working out on my next visit. I think that the Christmas decorations with the tree and apples was great. Even the Lindor chocolates were a hit with the apples. My understanding was that they went through 1,000 piece in a couple day turn around. There were some minor hiccups which were promptly responded too. What a great time, we had. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by OLD & TIRED My lifetime Platinum status meant NOTHING to this hotel. No upgrade, no amenity, NOTHING. This failure aside, the rooms are old and out of date technologically when compared to others at this level. The TV actually had numerous cables exposed and just hanging. It didn't even have HD, in fact the picture was terrible! The bathroom didn't have a nightlight or dimmable lighting! The eButler was a complete disaster. The staff was much more impressed with themselves than I was. The Astor Court is in desperate need of updating and new upholstery on the furnishings. The chairs and couches were FILTHY. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but with qualifications A favourite thing for me to do when staying at a hotel or especially before I write a review I like to read the lowest ratings. For a hotel of this ilk the * reviews are usually punishing, related to a specific (often perceived or easily remedied) slight or just not understanding the market. First off this hotel is in New York City, the cost of absolutely everything is astronomical no matter where you go or stay. Fact is NYC never lives up to its press which is considerable. It is as always a crowded rude place full of people in a constant snit. This hotel is a refuge, it is well-renovated very comfortable, provides truly excellent (not in your face, behind-kissing) old-world ***** service. Understand that this hotel is very expensive in a laughingly expensive city. It is a real treat in this town but frankly I like many cities much more for many reasons. Our stay was very nice, the worst thing was that the bartender had no idea how to make a Sazerac and there was too little table service in the bar. Our Platinum-upgraded room was very comfortable and spacious, a junior rather than full suite. There is noise everywhere in NYC so perhaps the windows can be re-done to block more outside noise but unless you are on the 60th floor somewhere, NYC is a cacophony of awful noises. We go as a treat from time to time and enjoy the butler service, the spacious rooms, the excellent breakfast and bar foods as there is not a formal restaurant on property at present. If one looks at costs it is hard to say there is great value here, but understanding NYC is to understand what this hotel is, ho rare it is in this city and what an architectural and historical treat it is. It is a truly romantic hotel as with many of the European attitudes of romanticism. It is great for shopping and virtually all of the truly fine restaurants. This is a very exclusive hotel and may not meet your definition of exclusivity, but it does ours and we have to date enjoyed every one of our few stays as we rarely stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we could've stayed longer We booked one night to stay in NY to celebrate our anniversary. When we arrived and checked in we were met by friendly welcoming staff. We were told the room was gorgeous. We get upstairs and they upgraded us to the Royal Suite. Gorgeous doesn't begin to describe it. The suite was regal absolutely beautiful. The butler was very helpful. I woke up early to enjoy the sunrise, the views of central park and the tiny cabs 17 stories below. The heated bathroom floors to the elaborate detailing of the furniture and the drapes all I can say is I wish we could've stayed longer. Will definitely be back soon. Thank you so much St Regis. November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Performance Small room, staff that's unaccomodating, poor SPG loyalty - easily the worst SPG experience. I've stayed at other St. Regis hotels where you're made to feel like the staff want to take care of you. At the NYC location I was ignored by the doorman, the butler did not even attempt to do the one thing I asked, and the front desk didn't give one ounce of care, or even try, to fulfill a request that was able to be fulfilled. Of the 125 SPG nights over the past years, this was the worst. April 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In our many stays, THIS WAS THE WORST ROOM WE EVER HAD AT ST REGIS We were married at The St Regis, have stayed several times, had my wife's 40th Birthday Party at the St Regis, and have made the hotel our major family function headquarters. Did the staff welcome us back? NO. Did they give us the worst room in the hotel? YES. We were given a back side room with a tiny window to a shaft. Also, if you liked the small library room off the lobby, forget it. The St Regis has turned it into a stationery store. Oh well, Better Luck Next Time! January 4, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>