Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Rarely Write a Review, BUT.... The St. Regis New York City offers a truly remarkable experience. From the moment we arrived to moment we left there was not a thing that I wanted that was already anticipated. The staff is truly professional and welcoming - truly focused on hospitality. The Butler service is impeccable and non-intrusive as I have seen at other hotels. We had room service each morning and the service and food was outstanding. If I tried really hard there is not one flaw that I can find with our stay at the St. Regis. Truly an incredible experience well done! Thank you St. Regis Staff for making this hotel so special. We will be back!!!! October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A once in a lifetime stay (but i hope to repeat it!) For some context, I live in hotels and am fortunate enough to stay at some of the very best properties in the world. This was my first time in the St Regis in New York and, i have to say, that it completely exceeded anything and everything i thought it would be. An upgrade is always nice to get and that is without question one of the most incredible hotel suites i have every stayed in, but more than that, the staff were the best I've ever stayed with (Liubov at the front desk and McKinley at the concierge especially). Everything felt effortless but extraordinarily special at the same time. Comfortable, yet the height of luxury. This is a very hard thing to get right, but this hotel managed to get it spot on. Thank you so much for making the birthday so special. I just have no idea what to do for next year now! Maybe ill just come back here... October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay I came with my mom, sister, & daughter to celebrate my mom's bday. We got an upgrade on our room to a suite. The suite was amazing! It was very clean. The bed was so luxurious and comfortable. The staff was very professional and the restaurant staff was very attentive to our needs. The location of the hotel is perfect. Right on 5th avenue and short walk to Central Park. Thank you st Regis for making our stay so memorable. We were well pampered!! September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic week First time here. We flew in red-eye and wanted early checkin but it didn't happen. The hotel was full so no upgrade. The service was so great, everyone greeted us and always tried to help out. While we were waiting for our room we used the Bentley to go to Chopard and soone after 2pm our room was ready, we needed the sleep. The bed was so comfortable with a thick down comforter. The shades kept out the light. If our ride was not there and it was available we got to ride in the Bentley, 3 times. From the butlers to the doorman everyone was all about service. Would always return to the New York St. Regis. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staycation ever This legendary hotel has such a special meaning to travelers all around the world and all the fans of Starwood. Thanks to St. Regis New York, I get my first precious opportunity to experience the wonderful Tiffany Suite. This noble designer suite has a large dining room, a beautiful living room, a cosily decorated bedroom and an elegant spacious bathroom. Tiffany blue color is found everywhere in the room and Tiffany spirit is fully embed in the ornament and detail of furniture. There was a moment I just found that history was told by this furnished room, and the design intelligence is integrated perfectly with those new facilities. I just love it so much and I feel it so hard to expect anything better for this stay. From my room, I can actually see that most luxury brand stores on 5th Avenue are just at foot of this hotel and I also get a nice view of Central Park. From my point of view, the service of this hotel is just as good as its location and room condition. The warm welcome I received from the front desk is undoubtedly a St Regis standard. Hugo, the front desk agent did a good job by indeed making me feel that I am such a valued member here. The butler service makes me feel I am cared without awkward. I think I will always keep the precious memory of this weekend, and hopefully I can visit back to this gorgeous St Regis very soon. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Thanks to Hugo, Sarah, Suhati and the rest for helping us have another great stay here! Unquestionably the finest run St Regis we have been to (and we've been to many). Can't wait to come back soon! August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay in nyc saint regis Great stay in amazing Hotel can only say excellent for everything August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellence My family stay at this hotel every year over summer, and as always, again this year, the St Regis NY and its staff far exceeded our already high expectations. From the moment we were greeted by Samuel at the reception, until our departure, and again taken care of by Samuel, the quality of the hotel was of an exceptional level. It was a fantastic experience. I spend many months a year in hotels around the world, but this is an altogether unique experience that I always look forward to thanks to the team's dedication to providing a very special experience. Thank you! July 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:19:12.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_81, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>