Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late checkout I was disappointed that I was charged for a late checkpoint considering I am a Starwood Preferred Gold Guest. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for visiting U of Miami Very close to the U, lots of good places to eat within walking distance. Beaches are not close! Parking at hotel is expensive. Pool is ambience and no bar at pool. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An elegant hotel We had a wonderful stay, and the entire staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. We had a number of special requests, including an upgrade and an extension of our stay; whether the answer was yes or no, it was delivered with courtesy, efficiency, & a pleasant smile. From valet parkers to room service, everyone was gracious & helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Excellent location, comfortable room. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business stay Staff was excellent in every regard. I will stay here again whenever in the area. Thank you. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the rate Not a bad stay, but for the rate I expected so much more. Its hard to sleep when the city of Miami allows outdoor bands to go on until 1am. Its really cold in the building rooms are in need of remodeling They do no accommodate special requests very well. The window view wasn't that good. I will look for other alternatives next time I visit. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation Hotel has a retro charm, but the rooms are in need of a renovation. Ours had a musty smell. Never checked out of a Westin hotel without being asked "how was your stay". Unfortunately, this one did. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay The staff was great, we felt very welcome from the minute that we arrived. The food was absolutely fantastic!!! However, the room was not properly clean and valet parking was a bit over priced ($26 per night).. I read many reviews and I have to agree that the down fall of this hotel is room cleanliness. Overall, it was a great stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Stay I have stayed at the Westin Coral Gables several times and was very disappointed with this stay. There was tons of noise - everything from drilliiing sounds, dogs barking, guests yelling in hallways, staff conversing loudly in the hallway and overall hotel maintenance noise and smells. I never take sleeping pills and this time I had to as I kept waking up every hour or so with different noises. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet our expectations We wanted to love this hotel. We choose this Westin due to the proximity to Miracle Mile, driving distance to other great areas and venues and the airport. The valet staff was so friendly and willing to accommodate and answer questions. The remainder of the staff needs a workshop on customer care. They were not engaging or friendly at all--quite flat actually. We were locked out of our room on the first night after dinner and instead of apologizing we were told we had our keys near devices that erased the strip on the room key--really, both of them in different pockets while walking down the road? At check out we had charges for water on our bill which were not taken from the room--we did not use cleaning service so who decided we were drinking the water?. Taken off the bill with a frown and no apology. The room had a funky smell like there were pets in the room at one time. We realize that the staff cannot control rude guests and we had the lot of them right next to us constantly slamming the heavy doors well into the wee hours of the morning. The slamming doors, in addition to the noisy elevators, made for a sleepless two nights. We would not return to this Westin. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest Usually I have had a pleasurable experience with SPG properties. I was very disappointed with this Westin. First I did not realize they allowed pets. It sounded like a german shepherd next door. Secondly, there must have been a party in one of the rooms. Although the front desk stated that an older couple was there. They looked like they were in there 20's. This may be an isolated incident but I do not plan on returning to this location. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great visit, but hard to use Gold Gifts The stay was excellent. The facilities are very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. My only complaint was that I wanted to use my Gold Gift of free drinks. However, SushiSamba wouldn't accept them (they acted like they'd never seen them), and then the front desk said I could use them for room service, but when I called to order, they wouldn't accept them either. I ended up giving 3 nights of drinks back to the front desk when I checked out. Again, small issue, but annoying. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality All the staff from deskfront, bellboys, etc are very friendly . March 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our room was disgustingly full of dirt & black mold We took pictures to sen d of the black mold on the air vents in the room. It stunk & I was concerned about whether the mold would cause some kind of illness in me. I sat out on the deck most of the night because the room was so gross. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class customer service Your hotel should be the training ground of all Starwood Hotels. I received exceptional, personalized service from the curb at arrival, in checking in, room service, arranging taxis et al. Good work, Westin Colonnade! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly a true Westin experience The price is based on location because it sure isn't the facilities driving the cost. Numerous reports of unclean rooms from our group. My AC was on 60 the entire trip and room never cooled. Subtle odor throughout the hotel. Little things like day old news papers in the elevator areas. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hallways and rooms are ICE COLD with no heat. Even though it was 80 degrees out, the rooms and hallways were approximately 60 degrees. After much experimentation and having the engineer up to my room, it turns out the thermostat is actually just decorative. The hallway carpets are badly stained and have a lot of wrinkles that are easy to trip on. The pool furniture is uncomfortable and they ran out of towels by 10 a.m. The staff, however, are pleasant and helpful. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy; don't stay for leisure or business travel My wife and I stayed here on two separate occasions and both times received the absolute worst nights of sleep we'd ever had in any hotel. Both nights other guests (part of wedding parties) were in the hallway nearly the entire night and very loud. One of the nights, in addition to this, the hotel (in preparation for a day after wedding brunch) began dragging tables and chairs around on the second floor common area roof deck around 6am. When I relayed these complaints to the manager during out first stay, she seemed to understand but I can tell that this is very common in the core of her response. I thought that given my level of brand loyalty, the response should have been more strongly supported. The second night I didn't bother relaying the poor experience with my personal understanding that it's just the nature of this hotel. This is a wedding factory if you'd like to get married in an atrium sandwiched between a 'Morton's' and 'Sushi Samba'. Based on the way the other guests are treated, the hotel makes the vast majority of their money from events, so if you do not need to stay here and actually enjoy sleeping, definitely stay elsewhere. The priorities at this specific property clearly are the events; no other guests matter. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no clothes rack in hotel my room had no useable clothes rack. i could not hang my clothes. also, my shower had nowhere to rest the soap or shampoo -- had to go on the floor. unbelievable February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location, service and cool spot. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was disgusting After arriving from a 4 hour flight with a long delay at customs, I was looking forward to relaxing when reaching the hotel. The reception said she gave me an upgraded room. But upon arrival to the room which was so far away from teh elevator, the room smelled horrible, the carpet was disgusting and the television had major issues. This room does not fall within the standards of a starwood property as far as i'm concerned. I will not be staying here ever again. Was definitely not worth the money. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the room - spiral staircase! A perfect weekend get-away! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay before taking a cruise Great location with great dining that is walking distance from hotel. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice historic hotel everything worked nice! thanks February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff was incredible Thank you for your service, the bed was very confortable February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coral Gables Retreat Very comfortable, centrally located friendly staff. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old outdated rooms When we checked in a horrible smell was in the hallway & our room. So we called & were moved to a bigger better room.. supposedly! The second room had a foul odor that was just disguised with fabreeze making it worse. We had to call engineering about our TV three times-he actually had to bang on the box..REALLY?? We were VERY dissappointed. At check out we were told they are renovating the rooms....they badly need it! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation Best accommodations in South Florida! In the heart of the city but feels like a resort. Wedding reception was over the top. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs remodeling Hotel property very "tired" looking. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is run down Two primary complaints: 1. Hotel is freezing. The staff at the front desk had to wear winter coats. 2. Furniture in rooms is old and faded and does not appear to be clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. January 21, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T10:38:31.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1794, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>