关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。

加载中...

照片 1 / 9

Queen Sirikit National Convention Center

照片 2 / 9

Queen Sirikit National Convention Center - Entrance

照片 3 / 9

Grand Palace

照片 4 / 9

Benjakiti Park

照片 5 / 9

公园跑道

照片 6 / 9

曼谷全景

照片 7 / 9

EM Shopping District

照片 8 / 9

苏坤路

照片 9 / 9

苏坤区

曼谷是一座繁华似锦、精彩纷呈的现代化大都市。 在这座世称“天使之城”的都市中,您将感到身心愉悦,无处不在的景点将让您大饱眼福 - 令人惊叹的绝美佛寺、壮丽的宫殿、时尚的购物中心、世界顶级的餐厅、风光秀丽的风景区以及绚丽多姿的文化。

除了曼谷,没有任何一个地方的新旧文明能够如此奇妙地融合在一起。 雄伟神圣的殿宇毫不逊色地矗立在耸入云端的摩天大厦旁,而来来往往的交通船仍然是繁忙的运河上首选的交通方式。

泰式宫殿灵动的建筑风格为鉴赏泰国五彩斑斓的文化提供了一个令人着迷的切入点。 金光闪闪、雄伟壮丽的大皇宫毫无疑问是这座城市最富盛名的地标。 璀璨夺目的各式寺庙也是曼谷城市文化不可或缺的组成部分。 来曼谷一定要要游览两座名刹: 玉佛寺和卧佛寺。

如果偏好购物,那么您将发现曼谷拥有亚洲最大、最时尚的购物中心,汇集了泰国的设计大师和众多的国际品牌。 另外,千万不要错过 Chatuchak 周末集市和享有盛名的水上市场。 文化、购物和餐饮等的诸多乐趣一并体验,您的曼谷之旅一定丰富多彩而且物超所值。

No rooms available for these dates
Select Alternate Dates
Thu, Dec 08, 2016 - Fri, Dec 09, 2016
Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.

Loading...

Photo 1 of 9

Queen Sirikit National Convention Center

Photo 2 of 9

Queen Sirikit National Convention Center - Entrance

Photo 3 of 9

Grand Palace

Photo 4 of 9

Benjakiti Park

Photo 5 of 9

Runing in the park

Photo 6 of 9

Bangkok Panorama

Photo 7 of 9

EM Shopping District

Photo 8 of 9

Sukhumvit Road

Photo 9 of 9

Sukhumvit District

Bangkok is a vibrant, sophisticated, and exciting city. Known as the “City of Angels,” it is an exhilarating location filled with a feast of attractions – amazing Buddhist temples of wondrous beauty, magnificent palaces, modern shopping centers, world-class restaurants, scenic parks, and a beautiful culture.

Nowhere else can you find such an exotic mix of old and new as in Bangkok. Majestic sacred temples stand proudly alongside towering skyscrapers while commuter boats are still the preferred mode of transport on the busy canals.

The architecturally inspiring palaces of Thailand provide a fascinating insight into Thailand's rich culture. Shimmering in gold, the spectacular Grand Palace is without a doubt the city's most celebrated landmark. Dazzling temples are also an inimitable part of Bangkok’s heart and soul. A visit to Bangkok is most definitely incomplete without visiting at least two of them: Wat Phra Kaew and Wat Pho.

If shopping is more your style, Bangkok offers some of the largest and most modern shopping centers in Asia boasting a mix of local designers and international labels. The Chatuchak weekend markets and the renowned floating produce markets are not to be missed. With culture, shopping, and dining, your visit to Bangkok is sure to be an enriching and rewarding one.