The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

The Westin Copley Place, Boston - Bar 10

Bar 10

The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Bar 10

Das elegante Ambiente der Bar 10 lädt zum Entspannen und Abschalten ein. Große Ledersessel und gemütliche Alkoven mit Kissen schaffen ein perfektes Ambiente, um sich mit Freunden oder Kollegen zu treffen. Vorhänge, flackernde Kerzen und eine schummrige Beleuchtung sorgen rund um die Uhr für ein gemütliches Cocktail-Ambiente.

Die Bar 10 wurde vom Boston Magazine und von Best Civilized Nightcap by The Improper Bostonian als beste Hotelbar ausgezeichnet. Moderne amerikanische Küche, einzigartige Cocktails und eine große Auswahl regionaler Biere sorgen für tolle kulinarische Erlebnisse.

Die Bar ist ein dynamischer Ort für Zusammentreffen auf Geschäftsreisen, kleine Geschäftsessen, Geburtstagspartys, Probeessen und alles Mögliche. In unseren Privatbereichen finden bis zu 80 Personen Platz und Sie haben Ihren eigenen Bereich, in dem Sie die Atmosphäre der Bar genießen können. Unser talentiertes Küchenteam stellt ein Hochzeitsmenü ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben zusammen.

Bar 10

Küche: Amerikanisch
Atmosphäre: Elegant, modern, zeitgemäß
Servierart: Bar-Speisen
Kleiderordnung: Leger
Chefkoch: Seth Farrell und Emmanuel Acosta
Rauchen gestattet: Nein
Stunden: Montag bis Donnerstag 11.30 Uhr – 0.30 Uhr; Freitag und Samstag 11.30 Uhr – 1.00 Uhr; Sonntag 12.00 Uhr – 0.00 Uhr

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

The Westin Copley Place, Boston - Bar 10

Bar 10

The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Bar 10

Unwind in the sophisticated style of Bar 10, Boston’s best upscale bar after work and after dark. Oversized leather chairs and cozy booths with pillows create the perfect surrounding to catch up with friends or colleagues. Curtains, flickering candles, and dim lighting ensure a cocktail-hour ambience around the clock.

The martini is the drink of choice, and an array of shareable dishes—including salads and flatbread pizzas—are available for lunch and dinner. A sips-and-bites brunch menu is offered on Saturday and Sunday, with such options as the Green Monster omelet and a brunch burger. Bar 10 has been awarded Best Hotel Bar by Boston Magazine and Best Civilized Nightcap by The Improper Bostonian.

This is a dynamic venue for company holiday gatherings, small business receptions, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, and everything in between. Our private space can accommodate up to 80 people, providing you with your own space while enjoying the bar’s atmosphere. Our culinary team can create a menu tailored to your preferences.

Bar 10

Cuisine: American
Atmosphere: Casual Sophistication
Setting: Bistro
Serving Style: À La Carte
Dress Code: Casual Sophistication
Chef: Emmanuel Acosta
Smoking Permitted: No
hours: Monday - Thursday 11:30 AM - 12:30 AM; Friday 11:30 AM - 1:00 AM; Saturday 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM; Sunday 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM