上海威斯汀大饭店

  • 中国
  • 上海,
  • 上海
  • 外滩中心,河南中路 88 号
  • 邮政编码 200002
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

上海威斯汀大饭店 - 舞台餐厅

舞台餐厅

上海威斯汀大饭店
舞台餐厅

舞台餐厅充满活力的环境氛围和休闲餐饮可让人人大饱口福! 独立的烹饪台可烹制自选菜单中的所有新鲜美食。 每日自助午餐及自助晚餐均可提供中式菜肴和其他亚洲美食,其中包括冰镇鲜虾、牡蛎和螃蟹,美味寿司和生鱼片,切肉站的多汁牛肉、火鸡和鸭肉,以及各式经典诱人的甜品选择,如提拉米苏和芝士蛋糕等。

每周日,舞台餐厅都会举办一次盛大的餐饮活动 —— 被《纽约时报》和《孤独星球》旅行指南誉为“上海最佳早午餐”。 其间的丰盛美食和娱乐活动无不吸引着当地民众、家庭和酒店客人前来观赏精彩纷呈的杂技表演、探戈舞和奇幻魔术,而由 12 种乐器组成的管弦乐队和优秀的女高/低音歌唱家还将为您送上美妙动听的经典曲目。 魅力娱乐、饕餮美食,尽在舞台餐厅! 您可来此品尝美味鹅肝、鱼子酱、新鲜海鲜、铁板烧、手工意面和中国饺子、嫩牛肉薄片和现做薄饼,所有一切均佐以凯歌起泡香槟、冰镇梵高伏特加和各种优质葡萄酒。

为了确保小客人们也能和大人一样尽情享受美妙无比的早午餐时光,我们还开设了一处特别的儿童角,为孩子们提供现场保姆、多种玩具和最新的电子产品,如 Wii 游戏机、PS3 游戏机、微软 XBox 360、卡通漫画、游戏和美食。

我们强烈建议客人提前预订早午餐。

舞台餐厅

菜肴: 国际
环境: 现代
布置: 开放式厨房
服务方式: 点菜/自助餐
着装要求: 休闲
可吸烟:
泊车: 餐厅客人可获得时限为三小时的免费停车券。
小时: 早上 6:00 - 午夜 12:00; 自助早餐,早上 6:00 - 早上 10:30; 自助午餐,中午 12:00 - 下午 2:30; 自助晚餐,晚上 6:00 - 晚上 10:00; 周日早午餐,中午 11:30 - 下午 2:30
电话: (86)(21) 6335 0577

The Westin Bund Center, Shanghai

  • Bund Center, 88 Henan Central Road
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 200002
  • China
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

The Stage

The Stage

The Stage

The Stage is a lively setting for casual dining with something to tempt every palate. Individual cooking stations turn out fresh fare, all to be enjoyed à la carte. Chinese and other Asian cuisines are featured, as is a daily lunch and dinner buffet, including fresh prawns, oysters, and crab on ice; great sushi and sashimi; carving stations with succulent beef, turkey, and duck; and a dessert selection that includes classics such as tiramisu and cheesecake.

Each Sunday, The Stage hosts a grand event the New York Times and Lonely Planet both named “Shanghai’s Best Brunch.” This spectacular food and entertainment extravaganza draws locals, families and hotel guests who come to enjoy the fun of awe-inspiring acts of acrobatic feats, tango dancing, and magicians while a 12-piece string orchestra and a bold soprano and alto perform all-time favorites. While the entertainment is captivating, the food is nothing short of dazzling. Dine on foie gras, caviar, fresh seafood, sizzling teppanyaki, hand-made Italian pastas and Chinese dumplings, tender beef carpaccio, and freshly prepared crepes—all accompanied by bubbly Veuve Clicquot champagne, icy Van Gogh vodka, and a selection of fine wines.

To assure the little ones enjoy the brunch just as much as the adults, we’ve created a special Kid’s Corner with on-site nanny, toys, latest electronic gadgets such as Wii, PS3, XBox 360, cartoons, games and food.

Brunch reservations are strongly recommended.

The Stage

Cuisine: International
Atmosphere: Modern
Setting: Open Kitchen
Serving Style: À La Carte/Buffet
Dress Code: Casual
Smoking Permitted: Yes
Parking: Restaurant guests may receive parking vouchers for up to three hours of free parking.
hours: 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM; Breakfast Buffet, 6:00 AM - 10:30 AM; Lunch Buffet, 12:00 AM - 2:30 PM; Dinner Buffet, 6:00 PM - 10:00PM; Sunday Brunch 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Phone: (86)(21) 6335 0577