The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio - Cafecito

Cafecito

The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio
Restaurants

Sei es das ofenfrische Gebäck zum Mitnehmen von Cafecito oder eine ausgedehnte, romantische Mahlzeit auf der Terrasse des Zocca – im Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio ist das Speisen immer ein köstliches und befriedigendes Erlebnis. Unser Restaurant und unsere Poolbar im Cabana-Stil bieten erfrischende Optionen und unvergleichliche Ausblicke auf den Fluss und die Innenstadt. Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, auf Ihrem Zimmer zu speisen – von einer eleganten Mahlzeit bis hin zu einem kleinen Snack um Mitternacht.

Restaurants & Lounges

Pool-Bar auf dem Dach

Die im Stil einer Cabana entworfene Poolbar auf dem Dach ist ideal geeignet, um vor der Kulisse von San Antonio entspannt an einem minzigen Mojito zu nippen. Es ist die perfekte Oase, um in geselliger Runde einen leichten Snack und die Aussicht auf den Tower of America und den River Walk zu genießen.

Öffnungszeiten: Samstag 11.00 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr; Sonntag 11.00 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr. Von April bis September geöffnet.
At.mosphere: Am Pool

Zocca

Genießen Sie gehobene italienische Küche mit rustikalem Flair in der einladenden Atmosphäre des Restaurants Zocca. Es ist eins der aufregendsten Restaurants der Stadt; Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen werden im Innenbereich oder auf der Terrasse am Flussufer serviert. Mehr >

Küche: Italienisch
Kleiderordnung: Leger
Parken: Kostenfreier Parkservice
Öffnungszeiten: 6.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr; 17.00 Uhr - 22.00 Uhr
At.mosphere: Leger
Rahmen: Sitzgelegenheiten im Freien verfügbar
Telefon: (210) 444-6070

Cafecito

Cafecito

Das Cafecito befindet sich neben der Hauptlobby des Hotels und serviert Frühstück und Mittagessen auch zum Mitnehmen, darunter Starbucks-Kaffee und Espressospezialitäten, verlockende Backwaren, leckere Paninis und vieles mehr. Rustikale Holztische und Lederstühle verleihen dem Café einen rustikalen Charme.

Küche: Amerikanisch
Kleiderordnung: Leger
Rahmen: Café
Schließen

 

 

Um die Seite lemeridien.com optimal betrachten zu können, ist Flash Player, Version 6.39 oder höher erforderlich. Klicken Sie hier für einen kostenfreien Download. Alternativ können Sie auch hier klicken, um die Seite lemeridien.com ohne Flash aufzurufen. Viel Spaß

The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio - Cafecito

Cafecito

The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio
Dining

Whether it’s an on-the-go oven-fresh pastry from Cafecito or a leisurely, romantic meal on the patio at Zocca, rest assured, dining at The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio is always a delectable and satisfying experience. Our restaurant and cabana-style pool bar provide refreshing options and unmatched views of the river and downtown. We also offer the option of private in-room dining, whether you crave an elegant meal or a casual midnight snack.

Restaurants & Lounges

Cafecito

Cafecito

Just off the hotel's grand lobby, Cafecito serves breakfast and lunch to go, including Starbucks coffee and espresso drinks, tempting pastries, savory paninis and more. Rustic wooden tables and leather chairs lend a refined charm to the café.

Cuisine: American
Dress Code: Casual
Setting: Café

Zocca

Indulge in sophisticated Italian fare with a rustic touch in the inviting atmosphere of Zocca. Our flagship restaurant is one of the city’s most exciting dining destinations, offering all-day dining, indoors or on the riverfront patio. More >

Cuisine: Italian
Dress Code: Casual
Parking: Complimentary Valet Parking
hours: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM; 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Atmosphere: Casual
Setting: Outdoor Seating Available
Phone: (210) 444-6070

Rooftop Pool Bar

The cabana-style rooftop pool bar is an ideal place to relax and sip a minty Mojito, San Antonio-style. It's the perfect oasis to socialize, enjoy a light snack, and soak in views of the Tower of America and the River Walk.

hours: Saturday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM; Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM. Open April-September.
Atmosphere: Poolside

Our Features

La Merienda

At the end of the day, meet in the lobby for La Merienda. This Latin tradition marking a graceful transition into evening is made especially delightful by the hotel’s elegant service and surroundings. More >

The Westin Eat Well Menu for Kids

Since eating well isn’t just for adults, Westin has teamed up with the experts at SuperChefs™ to offer the Westin Eat Well Menu for Kids.  More >

Westin Fresh by The Juicery

Fuel your day and enhance your wellness with Westin Fresh by The Juicery, an assortment of nourishing, healthy juices and smoothies.  More >

SuperFoodsRx™

Fuel your body with delicious SuperFoodsRx™ dishes packed with nutrients and energy. More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy