The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15222
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh - Penn City Grille – auf Erfahrung beruhend

Penn City Grille – auf Erfahrung beruhend

The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh
Restaurants

Im Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh genießen unsere Gäste verschiedene Speisemöglichkeiten, ohne das Hotel verlassen zu müssen. Auf der Speisekarte unseres Restaurants und des Services Speisen auf dem Zimmer befinden sich gesunde Speisen, die auch noch gut schmecken – Sie werden begeistert sein. Unser modernes Restaurant Penn City Grille serviert zum Frühstück und Mittagessen verlockende Speisen der Saison wie frisches Obst und Gemüse. Außerdem stehen SuperFoodsRx™-Gerichte bereit, die Ihnen auf Reisen Energie verleihen und für Ihr Wohlbefinden sorgen.

Wir bieten einen 24-Stunden Zimmerservice mit einer Auswahl an Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendgerichten sowie Snacks und einer Getränkekarte an. Nach 23.00 Uhr bieten wir eine eingeschränkte Speisekarte an. Zu den SuperFoodsRx™ Gerichten, die Gäste über den Zimmerservice bestellen können, gehören ein Smoothie mit Früchten und Beeren der Saison, ein Caprese-Salat mit Rindfleisch und Tomaten und das Natur-BLT Sandwich mit Putenbraten. Eine Speisekarte für Kinder wird sowohl über den Zimmerservice als auch im Penn City Grille angeboten.

Restaurants & Lounges

Penn City Grille

Das Penn City Grille bietet revitalisierende Gerichte aus gesunden Zutaten an, die reich an Nährstoffen, Antioxidantien und appetitlichen Aromen sind, sodass Sie Ihren Tag mit einem herrlichen Gefühl starten können. Mehr >

Küche: Amerikanisch
Kleiderordnung: Leger
Parken: Parken in der Tiefgarage je nach Verfügbarkeit
Stunden: Täglich 6.30 Uhr – 23.00 Uhr geöffnet; Dienstag bis Samstag Sushi Bar zum Mittag- und Abendessen
Atmosphäre: Zwanglos
Rahmen: Restaurant
Telefon: (412) 560-6374
Schließen

 

 

Um die Seite lemeridien.com optimal betrachten zu können, ist Flash Player, Version 6.39 oder höher erforderlich. Klicken Sie hier für einen kostenfreien Download. Alternativ können Sie auch hier klicken, um die Seite lemeridien.com ohne Flash aufzurufen. Viel Spaß

The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

  • 1000 Penn Avenue
  • Pittsburgh,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 15222
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh - Penn City Grille Glass Mural

Penn City Grille Glass Mural

The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh
Dining

At The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh, our guests can enjoy diverse dining options without leaving the hotel. Savor how delicious healthy foods can be with selections from our restaurants or our in-room dining service. The bountiful selection at our sit-down seafood restaurant, The Original Fish Market, presents many tempting options. Our contemporary dining establishment, Penn City Grille, focuses its breakfast and lunch menus on enticing seasonal fare, including fresh fruit and vegetables and SuperFoodsRx™ meal options to promote energy and wellness during your travels.

We offer in-room dining 24 hours a day, featuring many breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack items as well as a beverage menu. A limited menu is provided after 11pm. SuperFoodsRx™ selections available through in-room dining include a seasonal fruit & berry smoothie, beefsteak tomato caprese salad, and the all-natural roast turkey BLT. A kids menu is offered through in-room dining as well as at Penn City Grille.

Restaurants & Lounges

Penn City Grille

Penn City Grille features revitalizing dishes made from healthy ingredients rich in nutrients, antioxidants and appetizing flavors, to start your day feeling excellent. On the weekend, enjoy the tasty and nourishing lunch menu. More >

Cuisine: American
Dress Code: Casual
Parking: Underground parking, based on availability
hours: Monday - Friday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 AM; Saturday & Sunday: 6:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Atmosphere: Casual
Setting: Restaurant
Phone: (412) 560-6374

The Original Fish Market

This distinctive restaurant serves the city's freshest seafood accompanied by one of the area's most extensive wine lists, and features a wrap-around sushi bar for unparalleled sushi and sashimi. More >

Cuisine: Seafood
Dress Code: Business Casual
Parking: Underground parking, based on availability. Complimentary parking with $50 purchase.
hours: Monday - Thursday 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM; Friday 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM; Saturday 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM; Sunday 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM; Limited menu after 11pm.
Atmosphere: Business Casual
Setting: Restaurant
Phone: (877) EAT-FISH
Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy