威尼斯威斯汀酒店

  • 意大利
  • 威尼斯
  • 圣马可广场 2159 号
  • 邮政编码 30124
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 客房内沙发床的使用将被视作加床情况,并将收取额外费用。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并出示政府颁发的有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

威尼斯威斯汀酒店
威尼斯高尔夫俱乐部

威尼斯高尔夫俱乐部坐落在十七世纪的奥地利城堡遗址、葱郁的地中海林地与 Malamocco 海峡之间,拥有意大利最早的 18 洞国际高尔夫球场。 该球场于 1930 年由苏格兰格拉斯哥建筑师 Cruickshank of Maxwell M. Hart 设计,最初为九洞球场,坐落在人工海滩上。 20 年后,建筑师 C. K. Cotton 把该球场扩建为 18 洞球场。

年复一年,随着地貌的改变,球场的景观悄然变换,但球道仍然保持着原貌,深深的沙坑和茂盛的青草一如既往。 由于最初建在海边,这里一流的沙质基础保留至今,让美丽的球场常年保持运作。

高尔夫属于高难度运动,因此球场的建造需要极为精准的技术,同时也要确保所有水平的高尔夫爱好者均能尽情享受。 威尼斯威斯汀酒店客人可在这个宽达 6800 码的高尔夫球场上享受优惠价格和优先开球时间,以及要求高尔夫球车、高尔夫俱乐部与用餐等服务。 从酒店乘坐水上出租车至该球场需 40 分钟。 如需了解更多信息,请联系酒店礼宾。

威尼斯高尔夫俱乐部

高尔夫球洞数量: 18
标准杆: 72
球童:
高尔夫球车:
练习场:
课程:
优先果岭费:
首选高尔夫开球时间:
专业用品店:
小时: 周一歇业
电话: (39)(041) 782918

The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

  • San Marco 2159
  • Venice,
  • 30124
  • Italy
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. The use of in-room sofa beds is considered additional bedding and will incur an additional fee. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age in order to check-in to the hotel and must present valid, government-issued photo identification.

The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice
Venice Golf Club

Nestled between the ruins of a 400-year-old Austrian fortress, lush Mediterranean woodlands, and the Malamocco Channel, the Venice Golf Club is home to one of Italy’s first 18-hole international golf courses. The original nine-hole layout was designed in 1930 by the Scottish architect Cruickshank of Maxwell M. Hart of Glasgow to stretch across recovered sea land. Twenty years later, the course was expanded to encompass a full 18 holes by architect C. K. Cotton.

Over the years, the course’s characteristics have changed as the landscape has evolved, yet have always preserved its rolling fairways, deep bunkers, and grass roughs. The original sea-link’s splendid sandy foundation has survived, rendering the course both beautiful and practicable in every season.

The course requires a great deal of precision due to its difficult technical characteristics but guarantees satisfaction for golfers of all levels. Guests of The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice are offered preferred rates and tee times at this 6,800 yard course, and may request golf carts, golf clubs, and dining arrangements. The course is a 40-minute water taxi ride from the hotel. Please contact the concierge for more information.

Venice Golf Club

Number of Holes: 18
Par: 72
Caddies: No
Golf Carts: Yes
Driving Range: Yes
Lessons: Yes
Preferred Green Fees: No
Preferred Tee Times: Yes
Pro Shop: Yes
hours: Closed on Mondays
Phone: (39)(041) 782918