The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants

The Westin Austin at The Domain
Services technologiques

L'hôtel The Westin Austin at The Domain reconnaît l'importance de la simplicité et de la facilité - non seulement en matière informatique, secteur où travaillent nombre de nos voyageurs d'affaires, mais également dans la vie de tous les jours. Cela signifie offrir des technologies interactives high-tech partout dans l'hôtel, de façon à ce que nos hôtes puissent se connecter où ils le veulent quand ils le veulent.

Que ce soit grâce à notre conciergerie virtuelle disponible sur Smartphone dès l'enregistrement, ou via notre kiosque interactif à écran tactile dans le lobby, chaque hôte bénéficie d'une connexion personnalisée. Montez simplement au kiosque pour réserver une table au restaurant urban - an american grill, ou vous informer sur votre voyage, la bourse ou les actualités. Renseignez-vous sur notre conciergerie virtuelle, une application Smartphone qui vous transmet les dernières informations locales en matière de sports, de livres et de concerts directement dans le creux de votre main.

Doté des toutes dernières options de connexion, notre hôtel propose un accès Internet haut débit avec et sans fil est disponible gratuitement dans la bibliothèque, le bar-salon, le restaurant et le centre d'affaires. Toutes les chambres offrent également un accès Internet haut débit moyennant un supplément.

The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

The Westin Austin at The Domain
Technology Services

The Westin Austin at The Domain appreciates the importance of streamlined simplicity and convenience—in the IT world, which employs many of our business guests, as well as in all parts of life and travel. That means providing high-tech, interactive technologies throughout our hotel so our guests can get what they want, when they want it.

Whether it’s our virtual concierge service available on any Smartphone upon check-in, or our interactive touch-screen kiosk in our lobby, accessibility and personalization define our guest experiences. Simply step up to the kiosk to make reservations at urban - an american grill or to access information on travel, finance or the latest news. Ask about our virtual concierge, a Smartphone app putting up-to-date local information on sports, literary readings, live music and more in the palm of your hand.

Featuring state-of-the-art connectivity options, complimentary wired and wireless High Speed Internet Access is available in our library, lounge, restaurant and Business Center. All guest rooms also offer High Speed Internet Access for a fee.