柏林威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 柏林
  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • 邮政编码 10117
  • 地图
柏林威斯汀大酒店  - 会议设施/柏林宴会厅

会议设施/柏林宴会厅

柏林威斯汀大酒店
会议与婚礼

量身定制的服务。 清新明亮的空间。 重新诠释您的标准。

9 间装饰典雅的房间配备最新的会议设施。 酒店可以安排接待 220 位来宾的会议以及高达 400 位宾客的宴会,并提供周到专业的服务。

令人印象深刻的大堂拥有 30 米 (95 英尺)高的中庭和奢华楼梯,是举办舞会、婚礼及时尚秀等特殊活动的理想场所,可容纳 1,200 位宾客。 在这甚至可以进行高空秋千表演。 我们提供的酒店花园与灯光明亮的龙塔 (占地约 3,000 平米/31,395 平方英尺)是举办特色夏季活动和特殊活动的理想场所。

客房数量: 400
会议厅数量: 9
最大的会议空间: 2,368 sq ft (220 平米)

我们的特色

  • 会议及活动服务人员
  • 迎宾区
  • 会议及活动设施

以上所述的部分服务及设施可能无法 24 小时提供,或需提前申请。 部分设施/服务可能会收取费用。

关闭

 

 

要探索 lemeridien.com 的完整体验,您需使用 6.39 版本或更高版本的 Flash 播放器。 单击此处免费下载。 此外, 单击此处还可体验 lemeridien.com 的非 flash 版本。 享受

The Westin Grand, Berlin

  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • Berlin,
  • 10117
  • Germany
  • Map
The Westin Grand, Berlin - Meeting Facility/Salon Berlin

Meeting Facility/Salon Berlin

The Westin Grand, Berlin
Meetings & Weddings

Customized service. Refreshing spaces. Redefine your standards.

9 tastefully decorated rooms are fully equipped with the latest meeting and conference facilities. Complemented by friendly and professional service, we will arrange meetings for up to 220 persons as well as banquets for up to 400 persons.

The impressive lobby with its 30-meter (95-foot) high atrium and grand staircase provides an ideal setting for special events such as balls, weddings, and fashion shows for up to 1,200 people. There is even the possibility of trapeze performances. The hotel garden (approximately 3,000 square meters/31,395 square feet), with its light-flooded Drachenhaus, is just the right location for exclusive summertime events and special occasions.

Number of Guest Rooms: 400
Number of Meeting Spaces: 9
Largest Meeting Space: 2,368 sq ft (220 sq.m)

Our Features

Get Rewarded

Earn Starpoints® and eligible nights toward SPG elite status on your next meeting or event. More >

Our Features

  • Meeting and Event Staff
  • Pre-Function Space
  • Meeting and Event Facilities

Some of the services and facilities above may not be available on a 24-hour basis or without advance request. Fees on certain facilities/services may apply.

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy