名古屋城堡威斯汀酒店 通告

消息

威斯汀宾客体验

威斯汀的每一细节均经过精挑细选,以打造品牌与宾客之间的情感纽带。我们以温馨的照明、美丽的花草、特色的音乐和舒缓的白茶清香热情欢迎您的光临。舒适宜人的天梦之床®和天梦之浴®将让您一觉醒来顿觉神清气爽,准备好迎接新的一天。而我们富含多种营养和口味的活力食品™早餐则将为您提供不同美味选择,让您活力焕发!探索威斯汀的与众不同之处。

特殊条件

健身俱乐部关闭:2016 年 9 月 24 日 - 26 日

从 2016 年 9 月 24 日至 9 月 26 日,健身俱乐部将暂时关闭以进行维修保养。请联系酒店,以获取更多信息。

酒店政策

3:00 PM     12:00 PM

酒精类饮品政策

仅限向年满 20 岁的客人提供酒精类饮品。

支票接受政策

酒店不接受个人支票。

汇率波动影响

以美元现金或旅行支票付款时,将保证按以美元所确认的房价收费。以信用卡付款时,将按照酒店所使用的每日汇率换算为等值的当地货币。在处理付款过程中,银行或信用卡公司所使用的货币转换不在酒店的控制范围内,并可能会受汇率波动的影响。

健身中心政策

健康中心包括一个泳池、健身房和桑拿室,不允许 12 岁以下儿童进入。

家庭计划政策

6 岁以上儿童将按成人标准收费。 6 岁及以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。

宠物政策

禁止宠物进入酒店。

吸烟政策

可申请无烟客房,但数量有限,且需视客房供应情况而定。 如果不能提供无烟客房,将会以异味消除流程来处理吸烟客房。 如需了解更多信息,请直接联系酒店。

The Westin Nagoya Castle Announcements

Messages

Westin Guest Experiences

Every aspect of Westin is carefully selected to create an emotional connection with our guests. Our sensory welcome greets you with warm lighting, beautiful botanical arrangements, signature music, and our calming white tea scent. Our Heavenly® Bed and Bath help you awaken refreshed and ready for the day ahead. Our SuperFoodsRx™ breakfast restores with delicious options rich in nutrients and taste. Explore The Westin Difference.

Special Conditions

Fitness Club Closure: September 24 - 26, 2016

From September 24 to September 26, 2016, the fitness club will be temporarily closed for maintenance. Please contact to the hotel for further information.

Hotel Policies

3:00 PM     12:00 PM

Alcohol Policy

Alcoholic beverage service is restricted to those 20 years or older.

Check Acceptance Policy

Personal checks are not accepted.

Currency Fluctuations

Rates confirmed in USD are guaranteed in U.S. dollars when paid in U.S. cash or traveler's checks. Payments made by credit cards at the hotel will be charged in the local currency equivalent based on the daily exchange rate used by the hotel. Currency conversions by banks or credit card companies in processing payments are not within the control of the hotel and are subject to exchange rate fluctuations.

Facility Use Policy

Children under 12 years of age are not permitted in the fitness center, including swimming pool, gym, and sauna, with the exception of Sundays and public holidays. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Family Plan Policy

Guests over the age of 6 will be charged as an adult. Children 6 and under sleep free in existing bedding.

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed.

Smoking Policy

Non-smoking rooms can be requested, but are limited and are subject to availability. If a non-smoking room cannot be provided, a smoking room will be treated with an odor-eliminating process. For more information, please contact the hotel directly.