关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。

特殊条件

Pitt Street Detour: March 5, 2017

On March 5, 2017, a traffic detour on Pitt Street will affect access to the hotel from 6am to 6pm. Please contact the hotel for further information

停车场出入有限:2017 年 4 月 25 日

在 2017 年 4 月 25 日澳新军团日游行期间,马丁广场、皮特街、乔治街和周边街道将会实行封路措施。酒店室内停车场的出入通道将于凌晨 3 点至下午 4 点之间被关闭。出入通道将于游行结束时恢复正常开放。请联系酒店,以获取更多信息。

预订政策

入住和退房政策

一般政策

健康政策

付款政策

消息来自 威斯汀

威斯汀宾客体验

威斯汀的每一细节均经过精挑细选,以打造品牌与宾客之间的情感纽带。我们以温馨的照明、美丽的花草、特色的音乐和舒缓的白茶清香热情欢迎您的光临。舒适宜人的天梦之床®和天梦之浴®将让您一觉醒来顿觉神清气爽,准备好迎接新的一天。而我们富含多种营养和口味的活力食品™早餐则将为您提供不同美味选择,让您活力焕发!探索威斯汀的与众不同之处。

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.

Special Conditions

Limited Parking Access: April 25, 2018

On April 25, 2018, road closures will be in place around Martin Place, Pitt Street, Elizabeth Street and the surrounding streets during the ANZAC Day Parade. Access to the hotel parking garage will not be possible from 3am to 4pm. Normal access will resume at the conclusion of the parade.

Additionally, hotel guests will only be able to access the ANZAC dawn service via the main hotel entry to Pitt Street. The access doors to Cenotaph via Martin Place and George Street will only be available for emergency access. For the safety of all patrons, bag checks will be conducted for those attending the ANZAC Day dawn service at the Cenotaph.

Please contact the hotel for further information.

Booking Policies

Check-In & Checkout Policies

General Policies

Health & Well-Being Policies

Payment Policies

A Message from Westin

Westin Guest Experiences

Every aspect of Westin is carefully selected to create an emotional connection with our guests. Our sensory welcome greets you with warm lighting, beautiful botanical arrangements, signature music, and our calming white tea scent. Our Heavenly® Bed and Bath help you awaken refreshed and ready for the day ahead. Our SuperFoodsRx™ breakfast restores with delicious options rich in nutrients and taste. Explore The Westin Difference.