The Westin Cape Town

  • Convention Square,
  • Lower Long Street
  • Le Cap,
  • 8000
  • Afrique du Sud
  • Carte
Notre hôtel, rattaché au Cape Town International Convention Centre, offre un accès facile aux sites touristiques de la ville ainsi qu’un service...

Un emplacement de front de mer inégalable

L’hôtel cinq étoiles le plus dynamique du Cap offre des vues panoramiques de Table Mountain, du V&A Waterfront et de Table Bay. Ces hébergements incomparables se situent dans le centre culturel de la capitale, à l’entrée du front de mer près des animations de Long Street.

Le summum de la détente

Notre Heavenly Spa by Westin™ primé situé au 19e étage surplombe la ville et l'océan Atlantique, tandis que nos points de restauration sur place comprennent le Louis B's qui dispose d'une terrasse et le Thirty7, brasserie moderne avec des influences asiatiques et françaises.

Un décor dynamique et stimulant

Le style et le décor de nos 483 chambres et suites sont uniques au Cap et en Afrique du Sud, avec leurs vues panoramiques, leurs intérieurs afro-chics, et la plus grande collection d’artisanat local africain et sud-africain commissionnée spécialement pour l’hôtel.

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Médaille d'Or Fournisseur du Project ICARUS

Voir toutes les récompenses

Arrivée: 15h00 Départ: 12h00

The Westin Cape Town

  • Convention Square,
  • Lower Long Street
  • Cape Town,
  • 8000
  • South Africa
  • Map
Linked to the Cape Town International Convention Centre, this hotel offers easy access to the city's sights along with five-star service.

Unmatched Waterfront Location

Cape Town's most vibrant five-star hotel boasts panoramic views of Table Mountain, the V&A Waterfront, and Table Bay. These unmatched accommodations are situated in the capital's cultural centre, at the waterfront's entrance near bustling Long Street.

Elevated Relaxation

Our award-winning 19th-floor Heavenly Spa by Westin™ overlooks the city and the Atlantic Ocean, while dynamic, on-site dining venues include Louis B's, boasting an outdoor terrace; and Thirty7, a modern brasserie with Asian and French influences.

Energetic and Inspiring Décor

The style and décor of our 483 guest rooms and suites are truly unique to Cape Town and South Africa, offering Afro-chic interiors, panoramic views, and the largest collection of specially commissioned local African and South African artworks.

Global Business Travel Association (GBTA) - Project ICARUS Supplier Gold Medal

View All Awards

Check in: 3:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM