曼谷苏坤威斯汀大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 259 号
  • 邮政编码 10110
  • 地图
我们的酒店位于地处曼谷中央商务区心脏地带的苏坤路上,既提供酒店所有具备的所有服务也提供各种修复性水疗及健身服务。

灵感无处不在

我们的酒店位于曼谷市中心的心脏地带,可为您的身体和心灵带来新的能量。 酒店坐落于顶级餐厅、热闹的娱乐场所和各大商场之间,距架空列车和地铁仅几步之遥,可方便您轻松开启探索之旅。

缤纷多彩活动

抵达后即可前往瓦伦纳水疗中心享受舒缓护理,或前往清新宜人的屋顶泳池畅游以焕发活力。 我们的顶级场地可确保您的各种活动顺利进行,而屡获殊荣的吉相餐厅则可在您繁忙一天后为您补充能量。

舒适宜人设施

在漫长的一天之余,遁入我们的 362 间客房和 31 间套房之一重焕活力。 遍及 24 层楼的客房提供迷人的城市景观和著名的威斯汀设施,包括我们的天梦之床®和顶级技术设施,如液晶电视和高速上网接入。

威斯汀宾客体验

在威斯汀酒店,我们的目标是让您乘兴而来、满意而归! 从舒适宜人的天梦之床®和天梦之浴®,到设施一流的威斯汀健身馆®,我们总是力求不断完善宾客体验,以帮助您保持最敏捷的思维和最良好的身心状态。 更多信息 >

请注意:
  • 币值变化

更多信息

泰国《Tatler》杂志 - 泰国最佳餐厅

查看所有奖励

SPG 类别 3

7,000 Starpoints 积分 免费住宿 兑换

入住: 2:00 PM 退房: 12:00 PM

The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Map
On Sukhumvit Road, in the heart of Bangkok’s Central Business District, our hotel unites instinctive service with restorative amenities.

Inspiration At Every Turn

Replenish your body and mind in the heart of downtown Bangkok at our destination hotel. Nestled between top restaurants, vibrant entertainment venues, and major shopping malls, it is also just steps from the Skytrain and MRT, making exploration effortless.

Uplifting Activities

Rejuvenate upon arrival with a soothing treatment at Vareena Spa or take a dip in the refreshing rooftop pool. If business is on the agenda, our premier venues ensure a flawless event, while the award-winning Kisso restaurant replenishes you after a long day.

Invigorating Amenities

Recharge after an exhilarating day in our 362 guest rooms and 31 suites. Stretching over 24 floors, they showcase city views and renowned Westin amenities, including our Heavenly® Bed, and top technology, such as LCD televisions and High Speed Internet Access.

Westin Guest Experiences

At Westin, our goal is that you leave feeling better than when you arrived. From our Heavenly Bed® and Bath to WestinWORKOUT®, we strive to develop experiences that help you be at your best in mind, body, and spirit. More >

Please note:
  • Currency Fluctuations

More Information

Thailand Tatler Magazine - Thailand’s Best Restaurants

View All Awards

Check in: 2:00 PM Check out: 12:00 PM