Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations! I don't typically write hotel reviews but I'm doing it because I think that the overall rating of this hotel does not accurately reflect it's quality. I must admit I was a bit worried based on some of the other reviews but our two night stay was beyond excellent. First I was warmly greeted and upgraded based on my SPG Gold status. We got a larger room on a high floor with a slight view of the lake. Secondly, every interaction we had with the staff was exceptional. One of the restaurant waitresses accommodated us above and beyond when were in a hurry to make a show. We got directions and recommendations from the doorman. The maid who cleaned our room was extremely polite and friendly. The location, as others have said, it outstanding. I will stay here again in the future. September 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Views The views from this hotel are exceptional. My experience wasn't the best. Upon pulling the covers back on my first night, I was greeted by an emory board that didn't belong to me. By the end of my stay, I wasn't surprised that it was there because the cleaning staff wasn't detail oriented. There are days that I returned to a room that hadn't been cleaned, just sheets pulled back. The location is great! August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service Facilities are ok. However, staff was extremely rude during stay and so was the management handling the complaint about the rude staff. Would not go back. There are plenty of other wonderful hotels in the area. August 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I called Concierge on 3, 4 occasions to get recommendations for places to eat, to see in the area, and left two messages. there was no-one consistently at desk, and my calls went unreturned. August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience in the Windy City The Westin Michigan Av, has a wonderful location right on the Magnificent Mile. Only 2 Blocks from the beach. Only 5min walk from the Subway. Walk to the parks....20 min. We were very happy there. The Staff was accommodating and helpful in getting the room we wanted and the tickets we ask them for help getting. August 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect Platinum treatment. Fine hotel. Good location This is a great location right near all of the downtown shopping. You can basically walk anywhere you want. As a Plaitnum100 I got one of those fake we've upgraded to you a SPG floor, which the only discernible difference is the sign and button in the elevator. Nice view of a brick wall...That said, it's a fine hotel. Clean and nice. Gym was small and didn't mirror the size of the hotel. Very much a factory hotel -- check em' in and get them out. August 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No upgrades Hotel did not offer any upgrades (drink, room upgrades) aside from 'free' wifi. This was disappointing as I stayed there a few days for a business conference. July 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay/Very Questionable Upgrade Enjoyed the hotel and the staff was pleasant. Overall it was a nice stay, but I was disappointed in the "room upgrade" upon check in. As a gold preferred guest I was "upgraded" to a "deluxe room" from a traditional but looking at your site and my reservation, I'm pretty sure my "upgrade" was to the same room I originally booked. The traditional room reservation listed all the same amenities as what the deluxe room states on your website. Same size, tv, bed, fridge, no view. As a gold preferred guest, I'm now questioning the "free upgrade" that's promised. That, or this hotel failed to follow through. Also, I was unable to ever get anyone at the service number. July 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:53.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>