空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at an excellent location A great location for visiting Berlin. Very convenient for touring around. Room was large. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Oasis in Beautiful Berlin Warm and friendly staff, knowledgeable concierge service, comfortable and relaxing room. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent and can be perfect This hotel is excellent and will be perfect if there is coffe facility inside the room January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoy staying here when in Berlin Relaxed feeling and great rooms with smart design reflecting the Berlin trendy spirit. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by eleagnt and calssy way to enjoy Berkin Excellent location with high level facilities makes you stay in Berlin at high class October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by positive stay very positive stay all service people are well trained and very customer conscious January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor fitness center Overcrowded fitness at peak hours (8am) with 2 out of 3 bycicles out of service... August 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Fine Hotel. Only problem is the WIFI. Cumbersome and expensive. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this hotel I often stay in this hotel, but now he is not in good shape because of the huge construction passing close by. It's surrounded on both sides of the construction site and the hotel is located right in the heart of this construction, you know, how much inconvenience it delivers. The hotel is great, he's always very calm, because of the level of prices, mostly hotel guests are elderly people. But most worryingly for us at this stay, it's a single beds in our room. The bed is so small, that my friend fell from bed, turning over in his sleep. This can be dangerous, especially if you are an elderly person and are not used to sleeping in a bed less than a meter wide! Be careful and keep in mind this fact! I'm hoped, that the hotel managment will pay attention to this problem, with this level of prices, you can change these very narrow and flawed single beds for queen sized bed, as in all others Westin hotels! Otherwise, the hotel met all the Westin standards (the room has everything you need, including a coffee maker). For 5 euro you can rent a "New Balance" sportswear (including sneakers) for a fitness center. Very nice pool at the spa center. One of the best breakfasts in town, but very expensive, 32 euro. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Welcome at The Westin Grand, Berlin This has been our third stay at The Westin Grand Berlin, and as before it didn't disappoint. All of the staff are helpful, polite and exhibit a great sense of humour while remaining professional at all times. The room was excellent as always, and the air conditioning was a very welcome relief from the 32c temperatures at the time. Our only minor disappointment was that the restaurant and snack menus were either too complicated, or lacked the "local" aspect to the food in Berlin. I couldn't help feeling that the hotel was missing out with guests choosing to eat at other local restaurants, offering true local fare at a reasonable price. It is only a suggestion, but I feel the restaurant could benefit from a "Berliner Cuisine" menu? They have Currywurst (a local delicacy) however most do not want it with a glass of champagne. I understand that the restaurant wishes to maintain a certain standard, and would suggest this menu be offered at the bar or terrace? On all of our visits, it has struck us as odd, that the Westin Berlin has 2 Grand Pianos (1 in the main bar area, and one in the first floor lobby). Neither of these beautiful instruments has ever been played during any of our stays!! It seems like such a shame, when they would provide a nice dimension to the ambiance of the hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Berlin at its best What a great hotel to stay in to enjoy Berlin 5stars all the way with me. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Very Pleasant in the East July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big hotel where does not matter whether you are platinum I stayed in Westin during my business trip and did not enjoy it. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location in the shopping and histories building just only by walk May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old times never cames back Unfourtunalelly I have a very discordant position to this hotel, about over 25 stays here since 2001. There was a big recunstruction at 2007: the large restaurant has gone away with his fantastic price/quality relation f.ex.the great wine list has gone away to Leipzig Westin, so the waiter me told later. You can"t imagine, that there were today a lot of other kind buisness affair romes .But this was a evantually economic desions, bad for our costumers. The space where the atriumis today, was much larger,n all was todally great, now there is nothing for a reclamation, but I remember the good old times... The breakfeast I have enjoyed over all restaurants in the starwood groups is the best even in this days, but the price has terriibly rised over the hill ! The old stuff, who nows me,is the reason,I will come back, is fantasic !!!! One good point is in the idoor-pool,who is a separat sauna for woman and men, what is normal in finland but not in germany. The security can been better, like in other hotels of this group: today it has been a MUST to go with the lift only with yours hotel card The blog will appear, so I hope, not like the review,i write about the Sheraton Offenbach this october,where was amoung of critisme. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Berlin Great location,good restaurant. Historical bilding. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel in Berlin Great Hotel with nice rooms, professional & welcoming staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful hotel, delicious breakfast and great location. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I think the wifi would be free, including at the rates October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very friendly staff the staff was extremely friendly and competent March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Around Amazing hotel. Very nicely located and equipped. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service greeted with excellent service and warm welcome. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Beautiful Hotel, Great Location, Excellent Staff May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic A very impressive hotel from start to finish June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel. Very well located in Berlin October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel experience staff an great service April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommndtion the stay was excellent in overall April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in town Perfect hotel for leisure trips December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffs are not helpfulness Especially front desk staffs August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features it is a beautiful hotel... November 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:40:39.116-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_1105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>