柏林威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 柏林
  • Friedrichstrasse 158-164
  • 邮政编码 10117
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Oasis in Beautiful Berlin Warm and friendly staff, knowledgeable concierge service, comfortable and relaxing room. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by eleagnt and calssy way to enjoy Berkin Excellent location with high level facilities makes you stay in Berlin at high class October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoy staying here when in Berlin Relaxed feeling and great rooms with smart design reflecting the Berlin trendy spirit. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by positive stay very positive stay all service people are well trained and very customer conscious January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor fitness center Overcrowded fitness at peak hours (8am) with 2 out of 3 bycicles out of service... August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this hotel I often stay in this hotel, but now he is not in good shape because of the huge construction passing close by. It's surrounded on both sides of the construction site and the hotel is located right in the heart of this construction, you know, how much inconvenience it delivers. The hotel is great, he's always very calm, because of the level of prices, mostly hotel guests are elderly people. But most worryingly for us at this stay, it's a single beds in our room. The bed is so small, that my friend fell from bed, turning over in his sleep. This can be dangerous, especially if you are an elderly person and are not used to sleeping in a bed less than a meter wide! Be careful and keep in mind this fact! I'm hoped, that the hotel managment will pay attention to this problem, with this level of prices, you can change these very narrow and flawed single beds for queen sized bed, as in all others Westin hotels! Otherwise, the hotel met all the Westin standards (the room has everything you need, including a coffee maker). For 5 euro you can rent a "New Balance" sportswear (including sneakers) for a fitness center. Very nice pool at the spa center. One of the best breakfasts in town, but very expensive, 32 euro. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old times never cames back Unfourtunalelly I have a very discordant position to this hotel, about over 25 stays here since 2001. There was a big recunstruction at 2007: the large restaurant has gone away with his fantastic price/quality relation f.ex.the great wine list has gone away to Leipzig Westin, so the waiter me told later. You can"t imagine, that there were today a lot of other kind buisness affair romes .But this was a evantually economic desions, bad for our costumers. The space where the atriumis today, was much larger,n all was todally great, now there is nothing for a reclamation, but I remember the good old times... The breakfeast I have enjoyed over all restaurants in the starwood groups is the best even in this days, but the price has terriibly rised over the hill ! The old stuff, who nows me,is the reason,I will come back, is fantasic !!!! One good point is in the idoor-pool,who is a separat sauna for woman and men, what is normal in finland but not in germany. The security can been better, like in other hotels of this group: today it has been a MUST to go with the lift only with yours hotel card The blog will appear, so I hope, not like the review,i write about the Sheraton Offenbach this october,where was amoung of critisme. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Berlin at its best What a great hotel to stay in to enjoy Berlin 5stars all the way with me. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location in the shopping and histories building just only by walk May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel in Berlin Great Hotel with nice rooms, professional & welcoming staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful hotel, delicious breakfast and great location. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel I think the wifi would be free, including at the rates October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Beautiful Hotel, Great Location, Excellent Staff May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service greeted with excellent service and warm welcome. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic All Around Amazing hotel. Very nicely located and equipped. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic A very impressive hotel from start to finish June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel. Very well located in Berlin October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommndtion the stay was excellent in overall April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel experience staff an great service April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features it is a beautiful hotel... November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in town Perfect hotel for leisure trips December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffs are not helpfulness Especially front desk staffs August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Overall a very nice stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Berlin beauty My first time in Berlin - a business trip - and staying at the Westin Grand added to my enjoyment of the city. My check-in was prompt and enjoyable. Even though I arrived a few hours before the "official" check-in time of 3 PM, the front desk associate found an available room. It overlooked the courtyard garden, which provided extra quiet since there is a lot of construction taking place on the streets surrounding the hotel. The bed was extremely comfortable and the shower worked well. Housekeeping, though, was inconsistent. On some days, not all bath linens used (hand towels, wash cloths) were replaced. There was no turn-down service or refreshing of used towels in the evening, The in-room Wi-Fi worked flawlessly. As an SPG Gold, free Internet helped me save 19 Euros/day - significant since I was at the hotel for five nights. The Concierge desk is staffed by very helpful professionals. At least one member of the Concierge team is a member of Les Clefs d'Or, the association of professional hotel Concierges. The Westin Grand's location is convenient to major public transport, including both underground and above-ground "subways." Taxis are plentiful; getting a taxi at 5 AM to go to the airport was easy. I would certainly consider staying at this hotel again when next visiting Berlin. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, staff to be "improved" Westin Grand Berlin is a great hotel - perfect location, many and comfortable rooms, very nice bar/ restaurant. We were 3 guys and the junior suite accomodated us well. The room was very clean. The only thing that I seriously consider improving is the staff/ personnel. Supporting people/ staff are available at any time, but I found issues at any moment I interacted with them - at check-in, during breakfast (we were using the Platinum free breakfast benefit and we were watched and monitored constantly...as if we were some kind of strangers, or wanted to steal an egg, maybe) and, above all, at checkout. At checkout I was billed a room upgrade (at reservation time I was given the Platinum room free upgrade), that eventually came out as the 3rd bed fee, taxes/ city taxes were unclear and I was billed a €75 euros internet fee for the 2-day stay (Platinum members have a free internet benefit). At the end I came to the "right" bill, but the point is that it took 15/20 minutes and I had to explain to the guy what the spg programme is and how ot works. Another thing, that I generally find annoying/ unpolite, is that (during the same checkout phase) another front desk agent came and started talking about our situation in German (which I don't speak) with the first one for a little while. In the end, great hotel but the human factor is always key - I suggest some improvement in this part. Thank you. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a positive stay Positives - (1) Great location - within walking distance to Museum Island. (2) Upgraded to a Jr Suite due to platinum SPG status - thank you very much -- very nice, clean, spacious room (3) Very comfortable bed (4) Unlike some other reviews, It was actually pretty quiet in our room (# 704) - but it was on Sunday and Sunday night - so no actual construction outside was happening. (5) staff very helpful and courteous. Negatives - (1) Extensive construction going on in this area - on arrival from Hannover, our GPS had us going East on Unter den Linden until reaching Friedrichstrasse. Friedrchstrasses is completely torn up at that block. The actual entrance to the hotel is at the corner of Friedrichstrasse and Behrenstrasse so one needs to come up Friedrichstrasse from the South or on Behrenstrasse from th East. (2) Parking is 28 euros and no option of self-parking - valet will park and you can call before heading down to the lobby to pick up your car. (3) Poor A/C - As noted in a couple of other reviews - upon entry, was very stuffy and warm. Turned A/C on and dialed down to lowest temprature with max fan - but nothing much happened. A little air was coming out of the vent and not much cooler than the room. I opened the windows (as far as possible) and eventually room temperature was OK. (4) As per the poor policy decision of many Westins, platinum spg members can receive a free continental breakfast as their "recognition" choice upon check in- but apparently we are not valued enough to receive the full breakfast buffet. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, good services The Westin Grand's position is fantastic, right in the middle of Berlin, close to many of the highlights of the city, and in a perfect position for public transport. Getting to and from the airport is very easy with the TXL bus which runs every 5-10 minutes and stops around the corner from the hotel. Breakfast is generous and very good. As a SPG Platinum I enjoyed free continental breakfast which consists of a huge selection from the buffet - unless you really crave for made to order eggs, there's no need to upgrade the breakfast to the full one. I was upgraded to a junior suite with garden view. It was a very comfortable room, large and quiet. The only remark is that there is no door between the living room and the sleeping room, so you can't use the living room as a separate space if someone is sleeping. The gym is well equipped and the swimming pool is quite nice. It's round, so not really optimal for lap swimming, but enough to provide some comfort after working out or after a long day out. Be careful because the floor around the pool gets REALLY slippery, that is something the hotel should address because in my opinion it can be quite dangerous. The hotel offers bicycles for rent. The possibility to rent the bikes at the hotel is very handy, but rather expensive compared to other outlets. The bikes are ok, but some are missing lights or locks, so there's room for improvement. However, I found it a good service from the hotel and I was glad I could rent the bikes directly there. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient, and in general all the staff was polite and efficient. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Currently due to construction not to recommend First of all it was my 7th or 8th stay at the Westin Grand Berlin and I really like it, because of the long history - the famous Atrium and the perfect location - everything in walking distance. (Brandenburger Tor, Potsdamer Platz, etc.) When you arrive - you get no warning by SPG in advance about the huge construction on two streets of the hotel (Unter den Linden and Friedrichstrasse) for the new Subway - so it might needs "a few months" :) So no direct access to the hotel from Unter den Linden - and when you want to walk to all the famous stores at "Unter den Linden" you always have to pass construction zone with all the dirt... The hotel itself is still the old Grand Hotel with beautiful rooms (had a wonderful Junior Suite) and the inroom items are wonderful and new! Problem: Breakfast buffet... as SPG Plat. Guest you have continental breakfast included - but have to 14 EUR for an upgrade (per Person) ... the buffet is great! But the problem is the location and the limited number of staff on the breakfast restaurant so that we had to wait twice 15 minutes for another cappucchino..., cleaned table, etc. Very interesting is the concierge service - you can arrive with your luggage during checkout and ask for your car - don't expect assistance or the question if they might help you - you get just your key! Finally I hope it was a one-time-bad-experience - to give the feedback to the Guest Relation Manager was not possible during checkout - she was in a meeting... all the other experiences before were very good - but the construction and the horrible service will let me think twice next time! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location the main benefit First to get the minor negatives out of the way: This is not a grand five star European Hotel - it is a large scale business/tourist hotel and run accordingly. Some people may appreciate a sales pitch to upgrade to a spa suite at check in - I just find it tacky. Equally tacky is charging for delivery of a paper such as the Fin. Times - only hotel in Europe I've ever encountered that does this. Finally - yes it is cold in January - but occassionaly the bell staff/doormen need to be outside - not just hanging around the lobby. More importantly - the many positives: The location is indeed ideal. Easy walking to many Government Buildings, big ticket tourist attractions and interesting neighbourhoods. The blocks around the hotel also have a myriad of public transport options making getting anywhere else around (or out of) the city a breeze. Unless you have business in the old heart of "West Berlin" the location is simply superb. I stayed in a junior suite which, while unimaginatively furnished, was large, modern and in excellent condition. It also had a full King sized Heavenly Bed. Overlooking Unter der Linden on the 2nd floor exterior noise was quite noticeable - however garden/courtyard rooms are available for those who value quiet. I think a little bit of street noise is a small price for the outstanding view of linden. Except for a possible misunderstanding where housekeeping thought some coins I'd be keeping for public transport was a tip for them, housekeeping was of a very high standard. Evening turndown service was also undertaken. Interior soundproofing was excellent - maybe there were no other guests - but I didn't hear a single noise from the corridor or another room. With the sole exception of a grumpy check out agent - all the staff were very friendly and helpful. January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst hotels in the SPG franchise that I've stayed in I'm a SPG platinum member and have stayed at numerous SPG hotels in the past. This hotel - Westin Grand Berlin, however, ranks as one of the worst compared to the quality that SPG is known to offer. Why? 1. Courtesy of service: Every time I request for help by dialing the Service Express, the staff always seems so hurried to put down the phone. There are times when before I finish request, they hang up. There was even once when I was saying "Thank you" mid-way when they rushed to put down the phone - ostensibly to answer another call. I went down to the Service Express desk once and realized they only have 1 person manning the line. Way too little for a hotel with so many rooms right? 2. Quality of process, thoughtfulness of service: Extremely poor in this respect. Westin is supposed to be a 4-5 star chain. But they don't offer toothbrushes or toothpaste in the room. You have to specifically ask for it. Worse still, after you ask for it, and finish using it, housekeeping does not bother replacing your finished toothpaste in the washroom even when I have a fully squeeze toothpaste left obviously on the basin counter. After I use their laundry bags to send in laundry to them, they don't replace the bags and the laundry form. I ask the staff why don't they do so about 4-5 times, and the response I get is, "I don't know". 3. Poor maintenance of facilities: There was one room I stayed in where the air-conditioner didn't work. It always blew warm air of the same temperature no matter how I adjusted the thermostat. 4. Room service food selection is horrible: The menu (not including alcohol) selection is extremely limited. They have 1 choice of anti-pasti, 3 types of soup, 5 mains. Surely the hotel doesn't expect its guests to be eating same thing over and over again. The above points are all only the most basic expected out of a decent 4-5 star hotel. There can be much more written about it, like the quality of furnishings, the selection of TV channels etc, but those are just extra - and I dare not hope for this yet, while the fundamentals of service in this hotel are not well-established. January 11, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>