The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa&

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel tries hard but is not Westin quality Great location for the hotel. Just short walk from the strip. Hotel needs updating and should be listed as a Four Points hotel not a Westin. Pool area needs a lot of work. Staff are great! I expected a Westin hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AIr Conditioning not working , Pool Heater not working The hotel staff was polite and professional. The lobby staff was satisfactory. We became unsatisfied once we arrived to our room. The room was 78 degrees when we arrived. We lowered the air to 67 and went to bed. We woke up all night, the air temp never got below 76. I spoke to the front desk in the morning and they up a repair man. He was also very pleasant and polite. However, the problem was not fixed. I went to the front desk again the next morning and they tried yet again to fix the problem. Bottom line, we stayed in a hot, uncomfortable room for the three days. Prior to our stay, I confirmed twice that the pool was heated. The pool was not heated. The water temperature was 60 at best. It did not even heat up during the day. When we spoke to the pool staff there, they said the heater had been broken for several weeks. When you have young teenagers, that cannot go in the casino to gamble, you need to have a comfortable room and pool to relax by. I complained at check out again and they said they would give us a 2,000 points. The hotel was 16,000 points a night for the night we used points for and $220 for the other night. How does 2,000 points make up for a sweltering hot room and ice cold pool. The weather outside was about 70. So it was more comfortable outside than in our room. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor construction and room availability The rooms were th most noisy I have ever had while staying at a Westin. The walls were paper thin as well as the above and below noise. It was not the quality construction associated with the SPG chain. The halls had multiple level changes. In addition, there were only small rooms available, there was a lack of suites and comforts associated with a Westin. The staff were great, all levels of staff were engaging and professional. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W enjoyed our stay, comfortable room, close to the strip, friendly employees. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing attention to detail and Customer Service Brian at the reservations Counter was amazing! He was very conciensious to fulfill my special requests. Housekeeping was exceptional. I would HIGHLY recommend a Stay at this facility!! I will be back soon! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is honest & responsive The night Manager was very friendly and helpful with our player cards. My wife left her wallet in the room and didn't realize it until an hour later. She called the hotel and spoke with the Manager, Samantha. Samantha kept my wife on the line and sent a Security Agent to our room to see if the wallet was there and they found it. We drove back to the Westin to pick up the wallet. Everything was in place; we can't thank the staff enough for following through and being so honest. My wife was a disaster. Thank you! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be upgraded and needs better housekeeping The hotel is in a good location near the strip but not on it which made it a little easier to access during periods of heavy traffic. This is an older hotel not up to Westin standards. The bathroom had mold growing in the grout and was dirty (dust) in corners of the bathroom. The shower curtain was so long, I walked on it when in the shower. My bedside light was broken. The part where the lightbulb is screwed into the light was almost seared off and hanging by a thread under the lampshade and is probably a fire hazard. Room service was accurate and quick. However, on the last day, the room service waiter accidentally bumped the tray into a wall and a glass of iced tea fell off and shattered all over the carpet. Housekeeping came quickly. They picked up the shattered glass and vacuumed but did not clean the carpet in any other way so it was still wet and full of iced tea. So, cleanliness is a problem in this hotel for multiple reasons. Staff were friendly and helpful except in the Starbucks where they don't do many of the extras that other Starbucks will do like toast a bagel or provide butter instead of cream cheese. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Awesome hotel just off the Vegas strip. Great music too. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding! I attended a convention in Las Vegas (Wednesday to Friday) and we stayed at a large hotel on the strip. I extended my stay for the weekend but moved to the Westin Las Vegas Hotel and experienced a drastic upgrade! Yes, the Westin is not as palatial and opulent as some of the other strip hotels, but it's perfect for the business traveler and being a block from the strip means you don't have to battle with constant crowds. What a relief! I most appreciated the wonderful customer service from every employee that Westin is known for. The food and service at the Suede restaurant was outstanding. Lastly, I really appreciated the complimentary room WIFI that actually functioned properly. Excellent stay - thank-you! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place and Hospitality. Our stay was very much pleased with the fabulous assistance on room decorations from Randi and excellent suite setup by Brian. Excellent express room service and commendable effort by Randi and her team. Spa packages were not in the best interest when compared across vegas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret Great hotel close to everything. Hotel is very clean and staff are all wonderful. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every time in Vegas I stay Here Great Staff! Nice location and perfectly appointed for business travelers. Highly recommend. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WESTIN LAS VEGAS This hotel need a URGENT update/upgrade and SPG needs a better hotel in Las Vegas. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Comfort Always Comfortable, and central location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent... Exceeded expectations. Very clean staff was excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin we usually stay with The hotel was dingy. The smell of smoke filled the lobby even though it is a smoke free hotel. Came from the casino. Needs a real face lift. We always stay in Westins when possible. I would pass on this one. Not up to the name. On the positive side, service was excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Just off the strip. Great for quick trips to Vegas when you want to avoid the hustle bustle of major casino hotels. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location in Vegas Always great staying @ Westin LV. Great staff, rooms, restaurant and MUSIC! love love the music in lobby and casino.... October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is excellent Although it is a non-smoking "hotel" the "casino" allows smoking - somewhat disappointing. The lounge area is minimal, no complimentary coffee in the lounge area although there is a starbucks and coffee in the room. Refrigerator did not work and we had to discard all of our refrigerated items. They do provide complimentary bottled water. The price is variable and makes the hotel attractive - it's a room. Not much of a pool area. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel worn and tired Although the hotel is in a great location and just a walk away from the strip, it's tired and needs updating. We were very disappointed and surely thought we'd have a much nicer stay as with other Westin properties. Westin is usually a trusted, upper scale hotel. Not this property. Décor in rooms very boring, rooms worn and tired with dirty showers/tile and stained rugs. Felt like we didn't want to touch anything. Received no recognition as a Starwood Preferred Guest. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay I left a written review with your staff at the Starwood Desk. All in all, we had a great time and your hospitality went a long way to make our stay Very Pleasant and Comfortable. We were able to check in early and we were also given some extra time to check out. The friendliness of the staff make our stay very enjoyable. Thank you. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Model of how a Hotel should run This property is a model for how any hotel should be. The staff were all warm and inviting from the valet, through check-in/out staff, housekeeping, and restaurant. The property is .5 from the strip, and if you don't mind waling is not a problem at all. Getting a taxi is no problem and frankly the location in the middle of the strip is prime. Nice bonus, if you choose green choice where you skip housekeeping for a night and get 500 points instead a baggie will be left on your door with a new bottle of water and resupply of coffee. Little things make a big difference. Super happy to have stayed here and would gladly come back. Even though I was not upgraded to a suite (no space), the room was plenty big and quiet at night. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie Perigrana Was Fantastic Your entire staff was great, however I want to recognize Julie Perigrana...she went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant stay. Thank you Julie, I hope I spelled your last name correctly. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Vegas When in town for business I always stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located near LV Blvd yet outside the most chaotic travel. 5 minute walk to the strip. Clean and comfortable without all the smoke and noise of the strip hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Las Vegas Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice to be off the main drag. A little more civilized and personal attention. The restuarant staff were very good! Especially at breakfast. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitng and Warm The staff at the Westin in Las Vegas was great. I felt as though I was staying with family. Everyone was more than polite and inviting. I really appreciate the hospitality especially, since my airline delayed our flight back home for 3 hours. I'll definitely be back again! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older facility but clean and well run Rooms very quiet but bedding (lumpy) and towels needed replacement. Need another comfortable chair in the standard size room. Starbucks coffee in room a plus. Biggest plus is the 24 hr restaurant that served very good food, including excellent breakfast buffet. Location easy walk to the tram and the strip. Not the hotel if you want 24 hr action, but a very good place to stay to have peace and quiet but easy access to the Las Vegas hustle and bustle. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas stay I stayed an extra night in Vegas after my friends left. We were at a hotel on the strip for the other nights. I really like this Westin hotel. The casino is small and adequate. I won 45 dollars..woo hoo. Staff and facilities are excellent. I enjoyed the pool for a few hours. They have a time if I return, I will use. The rooms are clean and modern. I slept amazing! There is a Starbucks in the hotel and 24 hour restaurant. This property is close to Ballys Hotel and the strip. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid stay, but one problematic, unique issue Slightly off strip, but nothing a 5 minute walk can't solve. Not much on the casino front, but I generally gamble at other casinos anyways so not a big problem. Suede restaurant could use more options on the morning buffet (although what was available was good). Room was clean and staff kept it clean and filled with water everyday. Huge bonus: they emptied out the minibar so anyone can use it for whatever....this is great. Those complimentary bottles of water went straight in and it was great to have a nice cold bottle of water when I get back to my room. Not many hotels does this on the strip and this is a HUGE plus. Overall stay was great. However, I got stuck on one of the elevators one day. It took 20 minutes to get me out. I was told I would be comped points for the issue, however my account has not been updated as of Sunday night (I checked out Saturday). I wouldn't say this is a reason to stay away because the chances of being stuck on an elevator is pretty minimal, but it was a little scary. Aside from this, I wouldn't mind staying again as long as the price is reasonable. September 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:51:57.775-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 28 next>>