ウェスティン・ラスヴェガスホテル,カジノ&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89109
  • ネバダ,
  • ラスヴェガス
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。 カジノ、ゲーム、カジノラウンジ エリアのご利用は21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 年齢の証明には有効な政府発行の身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Vegas When in town for business I always stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located near LV Blvd yet outside the most chaotic travel. 5 minute walk to the strip. Clean and comfortable without all the smoke and noise of the strip hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Las Vegas Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice to be off the main drag. A little more civilized and personal attention. The restuarant staff were very good! Especially at breakfast. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitng and Warm The staff at the Westin in Las Vegas was great. I felt as though I was staying with family. Everyone was more than polite and inviting. I really appreciate the hospitality especially, since my airline delayed our flight back home for 3 hours. I'll definitely be back again! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older facility but clean and well run Rooms very quiet but bedding (lumpy) and towels needed replacement. Need another comfortable chair in the standard size room. Starbucks coffee in room a plus. Biggest plus is the 24 hr restaurant that served very good food, including excellent breakfast buffet. Location easy walk to the tram and the strip. Not the hotel if you want 24 hr action, but a very good place to stay to have peace and quiet but easy access to the Las Vegas hustle and bustle. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas stay I stayed an extra night in Vegas after my friends left. We were at a hotel on the strip for the other nights. I really like this Westin hotel. The casino is small and adequate. I won 45 dollars..woo hoo. Staff and facilities are excellent. I enjoyed the pool for a few hours. They have a spa..next time if I return, I will use. The rooms are clean and modern. I slept amazing! There is a Starbucks in the hotel and 24 hour restaurant. This property is close to Ballys Hotel and the strip. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid stay, but one problematic, unique issue Slightly off strip, but nothing a 5 minute walk can't solve. Not much on the casino front, but I generally gamble at other casinos anyways so not a big problem. Suede restaurant could use more options on the morning buffet (although what was available was good). Room was clean and staff kept it clean and filled with water everyday. Huge bonus: they emptied out the minibar so anyone can use it for whatever....this is great. Those complimentary bottles of water went straight in and it was great to have a nice cold bottle of water when I get back to my room. Not many hotels does this on the strip and this is a HUGE plus. Overall stay was great. However, I got stuck on one of the elevators one day. It took 20 minutes to get me out. I was told I would be comped points for the issue, however my account has not been updated as of Sunday night (I checked out Saturday). I wouldn't say this is a reason to stay away because the chances of being stuck on an elevator is pretty minimal, but it was a little scary. Aside from this, I wouldn't mind staying again as long as the price is reasonable. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money I booked a Friday night at the Westin hoping for a nice evening. When we tried to check in at 2:30pm we were told our room was not ready yet and it would be about 1 hour. We went and had a couple of drinks while waiting. We then went back to check in again after the allotted hour and were told our room was still not ready and that it might not be until 6pm! The desk clerk said that it was because we had booked with a third party and we would be the last people to receive a room. The clerk stated that check in was not until 4pm even though the website says 3pm. They did not offer us anything as compensation for not having our room ready, just rudely told us it was not ready. When we went back at 4:50pm our room was finally ready. We were told at that time they would waive the facility fee since we did not have time to use any of the facility. However the next morning we got a bill for the facility fee. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel just off the Las Vegas strip LOVE, Love, love this hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is wonderful, dining is great and the casino is adequate. Close to all the action on the strip. A great place to stay September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this location for a weekend and i was impressed by most of the amenities provided to me during my stay. The buffet breakfast was awesome, rooms were clean and front desk was awesome in helping me out with additional needs. There is a 24 hour Starbucks in this hotel which is excellent. Pool is decent. Drawback is the casino downstairs which is next to the restaurant, and you can smell smoke while eating your breakfast, but the rest of the hotel is smoke free. I would recommend this hotel for people who prefer smoke free rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Did not get what I ordered the first night. When cancelling breakfast 2 minutes after order I got put on hold so I had to hang up and call back. The lady was seeing whether it was too late. When ordered it was going to be 30 minutes so how can it be too late 2 minutes later? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin LAs Vegas always goes above and beyond to guarantee my stay is perfect! September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel Restaurant service was poor. Maid service was excellent. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Experience Overall, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the hotel staff and their willingness to help with any of my needs. I believe this was on par with 4 and 5 star hotels I've stayed at. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best this hotel costs a lot for nothing extra. Just to print a boarding pass costs you $5. Promised king bed, none availble at check in was told would ahve 2 queen bads. they were double beds. Not acceptable. Required seconde visit to front desk and long wait. No food court. A hamburger costs $15.99. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so attend w guess Well my welcome to that hotel Was not great just I need your I'd and credit card pls.... Second day stay at that property I left my room at 8: am and return to my roommate 1035 room number at 8 pm to get ready for a dinner at 9 pm and my room was never clear and one call to that frond desk about and to know that only he said let me check my computer something mr Herrera ..... ???? Oh ok it nothing in that computer that said anything about not service your room how ever I will send someone up to your room ... Well I hope they come fast I said because I got dinner plan at 9 pm and because this inconvenient I may not make my dinner ontime .... Frond desk ok I send someone there now ok 12 minute later maid came up and ask if she can clean room and I said to her how long will that take you to clean room and her answer was 20 to 25 minute and I said it that long I will not make my dinner and after all this not even one person I that property even take a minute to said sorry about that unconvinced and what else we can do to make up to you or can we send you to some place for dinner in us that you will like just because that fast that you going to miss you dinner we will like to compensate you w a dinner in us any place you choose to have dinner at this time me Herrera but just a sorry about that at that time I was checking out and just because that man at that frond desk ask me how was my stay at that hotel at that time was really late to ask a guess about there stay ...:(:( thanks to him for taking that time to ask me about at that point only person that may care after it to late on you wait out to check out that was not a good experience in that hotel ... But thanks September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and convenient location Overall the hotel met my needs for a short stay in Vegas. The staff is very friendly and helpful. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average (to me) When you come to Vegas you have to set your expectation HIGH! In Vegas there are lavish, 5 star resorts offering accommodation for the same price you would get in California for a 2-3 star hotel. Westin is a great hotel, don't get me wrong, but cannot be compared to other hotels on the strip. A Westin like this would do great anywhere in the main US, but here it is not enough... Nevertheless, the staff is professional and polite and I had no real problems during my stay, but it is not up to the "Vegas standard" in my opinion! September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfortable Great room Great pool great gym well located calm yet exciting great food. September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad compared to bad reviews We arrived and walked through the casino area and didn't have the smoky smell that was addressed in a previous review. There was no one at the starwood members desk but we were greeted by the clerk at the hotel desk. She was very pleasant and I asked her if she had any upgrades, we are platinum, and she did have a junior suite if we could wait an hour and we did. I noticed when walking to our room that the walls in the hallway had scrapes on both sides I assume from the carts. It seemed kind of tacky that it wasn't fixed up. The room was nice though for a suite the bathroom was very small, especially for a Westin. I understand they took over this hotel but still it should be upgraded to Westin standards. We got a free breakfast , platinum, which was a full buffet. Wow it was very nice surprise, excellent food. All in all very nice place and we recommend it to others. All the staff were extremely nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by njm staff was very friendly room was beautiful September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy hour is a great feature Happy hour is a greatly appreciated feature. After a busy day, it's nice to have a few beers before dinner. I have met many guests at happy hour. Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly and always ready to assist. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel It's hard to believe that a hotel member of the SPG brand, with such good location, hasn't been renovated, we use all the brand hotels and we agree this hotel shows every single year that has being operating. Service was excellent though. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Staff I really liked the environment. It is also very close to the strip. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful welcome Pleasantly surprised now courteous your staff was when I arrived. I would definitely stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Staff From Michael and Sean at the front desk to Rachael and Whitney in the Spa, this place always knows how to treat Platinum members!! Hotel has a casino, Starbucks, Spa, a restaurant and a theatre (shows aim towards the older crowd). It's a mile off the strip and easy to find. Love this hotel, I stay 15 times a year!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Friendly staff from the moment I arrived. Will definitely stay here the next time in Las Vegas. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, comfortable yet monetarily affordable Always feel a bit pampered at a Westin. Rooms are classically decorated yet very functional. Beds- well they speak volumes - comfort comfort comfort. Weird as it is, I love the bath robe! After a long day, shower and slide into the soft Westin robe August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I was surprised at the fact that the room allocated to me on a points and pay reservation was so poorly located. It was on the 3rd floor and the window gave out to a fenced in roof line with no view whatsoever. This has never been the case before when I have stayed at any other SPG property. The food quality at the restaurant was poor at best... again I have never experienced this at a Westin. Very disappointed over all. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient for business travel Love the location of the hotel. Like the size of the gym- though the exercise balls could use some air :) and a few rollers would be nice. LOVE the restaurant food- had the ahi burger- it was FAB-U-LOUS. Big fan of Strarbucks being inside the facility not a fan of the pricing being Westin pricing vs. Starbucks pricing- tall latte is the price of a grande?!? August 22, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:17:21.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27 next>>