ウェスティン・ラスヴェガスホテル,カジノ&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 89109
  • ネバダ,
  • ラスヴェガス
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。 カジノ、ゲーム、カジノラウンジ エリアのご利用は21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 年齢の証明には有効な政府発行の身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible service Many promises but no delivery November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceded our expections The hotel room was awsome February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas I visited Las Vegas with my small dogs and a car full of luggage. Getting into my room has never been easier. I even asked to switch to another room further from the elevators hoping to decrease the chance of my dogs barking at people walking by. I was in my room, and transferred to the second room, car parked, and room service on it's way effortlessly. Staff was always extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone was nice to my dogs, too. The hotel was right next to the Flamingo, too. I didn't expect it to be as close as it was to the strip. The room service food was excellent. I didn't have a chance to look at the pool, spa, or fitness center. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasant stay First time staying off the strip, the hotel was a pleasant surpirse - only a 5 min walkf from Ballys, Bellagio, Ceasars...yes off the strip but very close without the all the drunk rowdys. My only 2 complaints - the main lobby had a strange smell for alll 4 days I was there...not sure what that was. It was not over powering but just strange. My biggest complaint was the elevator - the slowest elevators and in particular the slowest doors (when openning and closing) every - it became very annoying. If you are looking for a clean, nice hotel and not the casion hotel - this is well worth it and like I said it is so close to the casinos April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD SPG HOTEL JUST OFF THE STRIP I was visiting Vegas on vacation and chose to stay at this hotel. POSITIVES: 1. LOCATION: Right off the strip and located on FLAMINGO. Walking distance from the STRIP and easy access to other luxury strip hotels especially the one with a musical fountain. The hotel is also not too far from Las Vegas McCurran International Airport and its best to take a taxicab. It will cost you about $15. TIP: Pay using cash as the credit card payment will cost you extra. It a RIPOFF in Vegas taxis. 2. INFRASTRUCTURE: The Westin lobby is beautiful and SMOKEFREE. 3. BAR: Located in the lobby. Thank you JENNIFER for the best service ever. 4. STAFF: Thank you ALBERT and MIA for the the best customer service ever. 5. ROOM: The DELUXE SUITE was amazing. It was huge with a massive living room, separate bedroom and bathroom. 6. SPA: The HIBISCUS SPA is located on the second floor and you can use the services if you wish. Thank you ASHLEY for your help. 7. POOL: The pool access is also on the second floor and right by the SPA. The pool is beautiful with a hot tub. 8.INROOM PHONE USE; There was no charge for local or long distance phone use. CAUTION: Verify this with the front desk before using. 9. STARBUCKS: Located on the ground floor and a coffee lover's delight. 10. GIFT SHOP: Located on the ground floor and you get an additional 200 starpoints for spending more than $20 in the gift shop. 11. SWEDE RESTUARANT: Located on the ground floor and has buffet breakfast which is amazing NEGATIVES: 1. HOT WATER: If you are located on a higher floor then it takes a while for hot water to be dispensed by your shower. OVERALL: Great SPG choice for Vegas travelers and very close to the strip. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking... How many times do I have to tell Westin that I don't like USA Today and want the WSJ? Yet, they repeated give me (and charge me) for the USA Today while giving away the WSJ to other guests (yet I'm a Lifetime Platinum). They promised me an upgrade to a suite on the last day of my stay and said they would get back to me. Guess what? Never did. I had to track them down daily to ask if the upgrade was available. Oh, and they didn't ask me if I wanted the "Green Service". They simply didn't send housekeeping to my room and put a $5 voucher under my door. While I don't mind green (and frequently use it), I specifically wanted my room cleaned on this trip. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2014 - Rather stay somemwhere else Stayed here last week for a conference and was extending for a little vacation but I cut my stay short and only stayed until after the conference was over. Even though the hotel is not on the strip (about 2 vegas blocks behind which is about a good 15 minute walk), I opted to try this hotel because of the expectation that this would be on par with other SPG hotels I'd stayed at before. Since I am a Platinum member with an Ambassador, I was hoping for good service and the recognition that goes with the status. When I got there, the front desk was rude and quick to dismiss me off to my room. Did not ask me for my welcome amenity so I was not even sure if I got any points for my stay or if there was a breakfast option etc. I had to go back and ask about the hotel since it was my first time and only then would she talk about the bare minimum which is where the bar was and nothing else. I asked if I got an upgrade (which is almost always given with Platinum) but she said there was none which was fine. What was not fine was the room they gave me. When we got there, it was hotter than usual but bearable. I thought it would go away after some tinkering with the thermostat so I just let it go (was not in the room that much anyway) but after a couple of days I had it checked and my hunch was right that indeed the thermostat/air conditioning was broken. They gave me some free jelly beans to apologize. Maybe if I was a lot younger that would help. After this I decided to cut short my stay (which would have been for 2 rooms for some extra guests to extend the weekend) and moved to another hotel on the strip. For my last night after I had complained they upgraded me but it was too late as I had already cancelled my booking and left for another hotel (thanks to Javier and Lynn for at least being more friendly and accommodating at the end). If you are looking at this hotel my advise is to find another one on the strip. There are lots of good hotels in Vegas and the only reason to go here I thought was the preferential treatment SPG members could get which did not exist. You could get similarly priced and at least at par or even better hotels on the strip itself. At least the room was clean but that's about it. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet oasis close to the strip Close enough to the strip, but at the same time far enough to be able to rest. It is also far away from all the vulgarity of Vegas : great music (what a feeling to get in the hotel on the first chords of Fake Plastic Trees...), subtle atmosphere (not too noisy, no flashy colours or lights, a subtle white tea smell everywhere) and friendly but discreet staff. I was staying there during the world series of poker and it was the perfect sanctuary to rest between tournaments. The bed was super comfortable and I never slept that well in Vegas. The pool, open until 3am and from 6am, is a great plus! As well as the spa. I will come back! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke permeating first floor horrible I had to laugh at the signs posted about the hotel being a nonsmoking facility, when the casino smoke was a cloud on the first floor. The bed smelled of sweat even though the linens were clean, the remote to the tv was broken and cups were not replenished for the coffee until I asked for them. Carpet was dirty in the room. The restaurant people were very pleasant. And the servers for our conference, which was catered by an outside caterer, took the flack graciously for the caterer's terrible performance. The meeting rooms were fine and the water provided was appreciated, in the sleeping as well as meeting rooms. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oldie but a Goodie OK right off the bat you gotta realize this is an old property and it shows! Not a superb location and the views aren't "wow!" The spa is nice though, and free sauna and steam plus 24 hour pool and hot tub is nice. Smelling the smoke throughout the property sucks, but it is NOT in the room which is good. The staff were fantastic though, and it made the stay worth it. I appreciate that for Platinum guests they let you have the full buffet rather than going cheap and just giving you a Danish like some other properties do. I would definitely stay here again (especially since I'm a points junkie and I would stay for free). March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Starwood expectations are at least 4 star. This was about 2.5. Rooms too small could barely fit 2 pcs of luggage w/out tripping. Pool photo was entirely deceiving. It looked like a sq. pool from the 70's. The pool bar was a walk up window. The first morning someone had rebooked our room and 3 gentlemen had entered w/ their key. Apparently our res. was deleted and then our keys didn't work. I asked since it was as if we weren't there could we get that night taken off the books? No response. The bed didn't feel heavenly like I'm used to in HI. Pretty disappointed in the property. I wouldn't expect it to be a Starwood. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost right staff when needed was responsive & accommodating. the problem was needing the staff too often: the message light kept blinking but i couldn't directly access my messages; the connection to wi-fi needed work twice, one time resulting in speaking to a very rude & impatient remote IT person (the local couldn't fix it) the biggest issue: trying to be "green" actually translated into your room NOT BEING CLEANED AT ALL! the Westin note said it would only result in not changing sheets & towels. This is misleading, and the $5 coupon was meaningless and useless as it could only be redeemed in the restaurant June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, but very nice Yes this is a much smaller hotel than many on the strip but that is what I liked about it. I didn't have to walk a mile in my bathing suite through a casino to get to the pool. I had a great experience here. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The bed was comfortable and the rooms are nicely decorated. This place is like an oasis from the crowded hurried world of the strip! They even had christmas cookies, hot cider and cocoa in the lobby one evening. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government employee My stay @ The Westin Las Vegas was very pleasurable. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. House keeping was excellent as I returned to a very clean room every day. Thank you to management for offering a government rate as we were attending a work related conference and it was refreshing to have accommodations with high standards offered @ the government rate. Also, much appreciated your hotel was smoke free. The meals (3) at Suede Restaurant were very good. As a Starwood member I appreciate the well managed Westin Las Vegas and will return to The Westin next time I visit Las Vegas. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Don’t get a room on the north side of the building. Bands play in the parking lot and the base will penetrate the walls. I tried turning on the AC and TV to mask the sound but it was too loud. It will make you vibrate like there is a locomotive passing by – only unlike a train it just keeps going on and on. Employees will tell you that the noise is “just about to stop”. Don’t believe them. They act as if it is temporary. It is not and you won’t get your money back. They also have a resort fee here. They won’t tell you about that either when you book. Don’t give them your credit card. You’ll regret it. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good business hotel Easy in and out, convenient free parking make this an ideal place when you are in town for meetings and not for "Vegas". the hotel is a bit tired, the bathrooms while clean, are nothing special, same with the rooms. if it wasn't for the heavenly bed there would be nothing to say good about the rooms. the hallways are also eh and very hot, I don't think they have a/c, but the rooms do. the staff is the best. Albert at the SPG desk, Jennifer and Josh at the bar, etc. are all amazing and go out of their way to make you happy. they are part of the reasons I continue to come here. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great potential I stay at the Westin-LV by choice...always working an event elsewhere, but always choosing to stay here. The staff has always been exceptional, but I had reached some frustration at several levels....My spirits have been buoyed during my past two stays as the recognition of SPG members has been taken to a new level....Kudos to the two fixtures at that SPG desk! SPG rooms need some updating, and more attention by the cleaning staff. And, I wish the dinner menu was a little more creative/exceptional...no reason to compete with othjer culinary meccas in town, but could be improved. Breakfast is perfect. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff We stayed at the Westin from June 22 to the 27th. From the time we arrived, we saw your staff to be totally dedicated to making our stay there a memorable one. The location cannot be beat. Just a short walk to the strip, less than a block, we couldn't ask for a better location. But it was your staff, above all, that made our anniversary trip truly a huge success. From the wait staff to the front desk, all did a remarkable job. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GREAT FIND IN VEGAS! The Westin was the perfect spot for our 4 night stay in Vegas. Convenient to the strip but away from the hustle and bustle. From the moment we walked in we were impressed. The SPG staff were extremely helpful as was the staff at the Concierge desk in answering questions and assisting us in getting tickets to shows. The hotel was clean, the food in the Suede restaurant was good (loved the Angus burger!) and reasonably priced. Enjoyed Happy Hour and Karaoke. The casino staff provided a fun afternoon at the $3 blackjack table! We would definitely recommend the Westin Hotel and would love to go back. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing This hotel was disappointing. I am a Platinum Starwoods member, and stayed for points. I don't know if that impacted the room I was given, but the safe in the room didn't work, the bathtub safety surface was sticky and the room did not seem as clean as I am used to from a Starwoods hotel. I was at a local conference, and the location was fine. I did not use any of the restaurants or facilities at the hotel. April 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Local Concernt Venue Ruins Stay I recently stayed at this location during the first week of April for a business trip. The hotel is very average compared to other Westin locations around the world, with nothing remarkable. However, there is a concert area adjacent to the north side of the hotel. On the night of the 3rd, the obnoxiously loud music did not end until after midnight and began around 730am the next morning. I actually checked out early and left for the airport to sit at the gate for 4 hours instead of staying in my room it was so bad. I would recommend another property in Las Vegas if you value any sleep time. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't make my mistake Where should I start. This hotel should not call itself a Western. It's more like a below average Four Points. The porters don't even open the door when they are standing next to it chatting to each other, the concierge was never there when we had a question and the porters weren't interested in answering any questions, the lobby stinks of smoke, the walls of your room are paper thin. The only saviour was Adelina on SPG counter who went out of her way to move us when our room safe didn't work, after Albert on the same desk earlier that day showed a high lack of interest. Another plus was the housekeeping and Express Service on the phone who were very professional and willing to help in any way. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not a corporate hotel. This hotel I was told is not corporate, that was supposed to mean something to us but it didn't. Our plane was delayed and we had nowhere to go, went to SPG desk and was told they were full, asked if they could help us find another hotel and was told no, and the computers were located over there and we could use that to help us. Went back to our room and called SPG and they booked us in the same hotel in the same room. After that we went directly to the manager to make sure this was going to happen since we got no help at the SPG desk before. Everyone else was more than helpful at this hotel, unfortunately this leaves you feeling helpless when you don't have a hotel room and have airline delays. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Vegas I travel to Vegas at least once a month for business & now that I have a client in Henderson this will be my hotel of choice...During check-in Sean was awesome, I think if I would have asked him to bring my stuff upstairs he would've!!! He was great... The one thing that I was very much disappointed with & was actually going to send an e-mail to the GM to express my concern was that my final bill was outside of my door on the floor, for anyone who passed by to see...With all of the stories going around w/identify theft this method of providing my bill was not as secure as I would have expected...I am scheduled to return the last weekend in July & I would expect that this will NOT happen again... June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicapped Bathroom. Was put into a room with a disabled compatible bathroom. While I applaud having these facilities, the room was very poorly designed. the shower curtain was set to the standard height as if a bathtub were installed and the floor actually sloped away from the wall less shower resulting in water one half inch deep in the entire bathroom. Had to use every single towel to try and get a dry spot to stand in. The shower rod should be placed lower in these rooms to enable the curtain to reach the floor. Furthermore, the management should try using these rooms to assure that it is actually usable! February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent event hotel Recently conducted a business meeting with over 150 attendees. The venue staff and supporting staff (catering, a/v, housekeeping, front desk, etc) were outstanding. They were very accommodating during the planning phase and there were no issues with execution during the event whatsoever. Received excellent feedback from attendees. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not ready I love this hotel and stay there very often for business my last stay I was very disappointed with the staff while checking in. I know I was early it was about 1130 am and I was told there were no rooms available at that time which was fine I was told I would receive a phone call when my room was ready. So I sat down in the lobby for about 45 min and noticed several people were checking in and receaving rooms at this point I went back up to the front desk and a room was available. I just hope my next stay they will treat platinum members a bit better other then that I love the hotel March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, undisclosed resort fee This hotel is what I would expect from a Westin. Great staff, clean room, conformable bed. Its a block from the strip and the Casino is small and not loud. My wife liked that. She doesn't care for the large strip casinos and a smokey lounge area. My only complaint is was the undisclosed Resort Fee when booking. Other SPG resorts disclose their resort fees when booking on SPG.com or on the hotel's web site. My official notification was a small slip of paper hidden behind my room key. I'm no a stranger to resort fees, but I HATE the feeling of being nickel and dimed once I check-in. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLOSE TO EVERYTHING We recently stayed at you Hotel. The staff were great, TJ from concierge was great he booked us a trip to the Grand Canyon by Helicopter it was great, also booked us tickets to see a show.. We enjoyed staying at your Hotel and would come back again, as it was close to everything. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre stay and poor management I've stayed here twice now. The first time I had a number of problems with my room from cleanliness to air conditioning. Reported to management and was told if I were to come again I should contact a specific manager and she woukd see that my next stay would be upgraded and much better. A number of calls later I never received a return call from this person and I was told that no upgrades were available. With over a months notice. Even more disappointing is the faxt that contacting the GM never got a reply either. I guess the management works well together. July 3, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 next>>