The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • Califórnia
  • 94559
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bloody Massage Mishap I have always enjoyed my stay at Starwood hotels. One of my most memorable customer service experiences and only other time I wrote a letter to a hotel was when I stayed at Starwood's Wild Horse Resort in Phoenix. The letter to the management at Wild Horse was regarding an exceptionally positive experience. This experience was not quite so pleasant. The property itself was nice and generally the staff were friendly. I have no other real complaints other than what follows. Our first evening we went down to the lobby for the wine tasting. We signed up for the free massage in the lobby offered by the hotel. We ordered some wine at the bar then had our massage when it was our turn. I got up and the masseuse said she "got some of her nail on me." My wife looked at my back and it was not some nails but a substantial amount of blood all over my shirt. She must have torn her nail and bled on my back. I walked over to the concierge and explained to the concierge what had happened. He was apologetic and he went and told the supervisor, Miguel, what had happened. Miguel told the concierge to have me bring down my shirt and he would have it dry cleaned. To my disappointment Miguel did not take the time to come out of his office and address me in person. This was not a small issue. I just had a representative of the hotel bleed all over my back. I took the shirt down and it was returned to me the next day. I thought it was odd that again I had no call or follow-up from Miguel or anyone. Maybe an hour later I get a call. It was Miguel. I think to myself. Excellent! Some follow-up. But he doesn't apologize for the incident. He doesn't even mention it. He asks me if I got someone else's item with my dry cleaning. Previously I thought perhaps he was too busy to handle customer service issues but now I know they are only the insignificant issues such as who got what dry cleaning. I told him there were still spots on the shirt and that I would be down shortly. He came out this time because I asked for him. He offered to comp me 2 days of the resort fee and "maybe $20 off our stay." Not much but a nice gesture. I emailed the General Manager and never got a response. Not the customer service I am used to with Starwood Hotels. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa and NASCAR The Westin in Napa is one of our favorite resorts. This year again we did Napa wine tasting, golf and NASCAR. It is a great location for all these events and within walking distance to town. The two bedroom suites are large and very comfortable for two couples to share. They do need to put larger coffee pots for four people to share. A wonderful time yet again. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy accommodation in Napa Valley Great location in Napa and within walking distance of great restaurants, tasting rooms and bars. Staff are very attentive and professional in every department. Very good value for money when compared to other high end hotels in the Napa area. Room comfort is superb with quality items - shampoo, filter coffee, Ipod docking station and more. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near downtown Napa The location of this hotel was fabulous. We walked to great downtown restaurants for dinner, and a delicious nearby bakery for breakfast. The BEST restaurant of all is actually at the hotel -- La Toque. Make sure not to miss this exceptional food and wining/dining experience! Grounds are beautiful and everybody at the hotel tries to be helpful. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok The room was smaller than the regular Westin rooms I have stayed in. The heavenly bed was still top notched. There was no tub, just a shower in the bathroom, which is unusual for a 5 star property. We were not advised of the resort fee and what amenities the fee covered when we checked in. It was nice that they took it off when I mentioned it at check out. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and location for high end hotel Great location next to Oxbow Market, lots of variety of food and drink. Also easy walk into downtown Napa where there are tons of restaurants as well as a nice walk along the river. The pool is very nice and well heated and the jacuzzi is extra large. We also got an excellent price for our king suite with balcony and kitchen. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to usual Westin standards Primary complaint has to do with lack of attention to maintenance: towels were worn thin, and strings were hanging from edges; drapes torn; broken switch on bedside lamp; bulbs in light over table burned out. Other complaint: cafe understaffed. It took more than 30 minutes from the time we placed our orders until our "express lunches" were served. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not "dog friendly" For a hotel that lists itself as "dog friendly" I would disagree. At check-in and prior they knew I was traveling with my dog. I had to call for a dog bed and bowls. No treats for the dog. Upon arrival I requested an extra sheet as my dog sleeps with me. Had to call again 3 times before a sheet arrived. The dog was not allowed to go anywhere inside. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better... The weekend couldn't have been better. Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom premium suite which was absolutely amazing. Staff was attentive and caring, and was on point the entire weekend. The location was great, and allowed for walking into downtown Napa, or quick drives to some of the more remote wineries. Will definitely be back for another long weekend. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on our Cali trip Staff looked up our fie and sent up complimentary champagne and chocolate strawberries for our anniversary plus a very nice signed card from all staff. Hotel is beautiful, restaurant onsite is one of tops in Napa and our suite was the nicest room during our entire trip across California. I will def stay here during my next visit. highly recommend August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very expensive, subpar service I stayed at this hotel over the weekend of 8/10 2013. i found the property staff interested in anything except working. Numerous problems with my resevations. When asked to provide a list of organic wineries, the concierge could only come up wiht one rahter than listing the many i had already tried. for the money, i would give this spot a miss. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service To begin with the positive....the valet staff were amazing! Beyond that, the wait staff were terrible. Gratuity is automatically included in all food/drink purchases and it showed--service was slow and the staff did not seem to care. The desk staff were also rude. I wasquite surprised at how poor the service was at this supposed four star hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I stayed here with my girlfriend. The hotel couldn't have been better. I knew it would be nice, but exceeded my expectations. Perfect location (walking distance to the Oxford market). Room was well appointed - grounds beautiful. Staff was extra friendly / accommodating. My only regret was that I only stayed here 1 night. Can't wait to get back. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to have a Westin in Napa! Beautiful hotel conveniently located in old downtown area. Easy to get from Napa to Sonoma. Very friendly helpful staff. Happy hour wine tasting nice. Do not let them ship your wine though! Even though I left specific instructions, they gave the wine to another shipping company! Don't have it yet...... December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull It was just great.. The room, the restaurant the facilities. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvent Our room was a lot smaller than expected, I thought a mini kitchen was available for all their guest rooms however I did not have one in my room. The wi-fi was extremely slow, it was faster for me to access my emails through my 3G cell photo data plan. My bathroom was not properly clean, I had previous hair from past guests on the floor. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but overpriced Beautiful building, good location, beautiful room with lots of amenities, but overpriced for the overall quality of facilities offered. Very odd, cramped closet. Small dining facility (but with excellent quality breakfast). Smallish pool for size of hotel. Friendly staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Westin We had a very good stay at The Westin Napa. Excellent food and when we had a problem with thermostat , we had service with in minutes. The only exception was that Saturday Dec. 7 we left the room 9:30 AM and came back at 3:00 PM and the Room Service had not been done. Respectfully Yours P. Roble Jr. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Retreat Luxurious, relaxing, modern, clean, spacious, elegant. What a lovely hotel! The staff are very attentive, friendly, and courteous. Everything detail was attended to. As a business traveler, I'm very appreciative of this elegant retreat. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Resort For the SPG points used I was dissatified with the accomodations. My room was like any other Westin Hotel room not a "Time share type condo"; not even a refrigerator in the room, needed to use the Hotel staff refrigerator to store my Insulin. Very loud music below my room in a meeting room until 11:00 P.M. Wait staff were very good. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Downtown Napa I enjoyed my recent stay. The room was very spacious. The shower head was truly heavenly!!! The room was equipped with a mini-kitchen (stovetop, microwave, refrigerator, pot and pans, kitchen utensil etc). It has a good sized pool, long enough for lap swimming and an oversized hot tub/spa. Service was excellent. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Westin Verasa Napa. The bar staff was wonderful and went out of their way to serve us in the lounge area while watching the NCAA men's championship. Our room was lovely with a stunning view of the river and surrounding eucalyptus trees. One of the nicest Westin's we've had the pleasure of staying at. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistantly good and great The front desk Dustin and concierge ate extremely helpful and knowledgable about the hotel as well as napa valley. Bellman service is attentively and very helpful. Not much comments about the bar service, we had some small trouble to get seated - but sp much to choose in the area. The location and hardware of the hotel is superb. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Weekend in Napa Everything was top notch at the Westin Verasa. From the gentleman who opened my car door, to the front desk staff, to the beautiful room. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit. Also...being an SPG member has it's rewards. Thank you for the room upgrade and the cocktail! December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Odor Stayed in room 2068 this past Saturday - where my wife and I experienced a horrible sewage/garbage odor. After reporting the issue to the front desk - the hotel's solution was to send a maid into the hallway and empty a full bottle of lysol. It didn't help. A little ridiculous considering we paid $575/night for the hotel room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay! We had a wonderful stay at this Westin...9 ladies staying in two 2-bedroom suites. All of the beds were very comfortable including the fold-out bed. From the hotel, we had an easy walk to several excellent restaurants and boutiques. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again on another trip to Napa. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC TO NAPA Enjoyed a few days with my Boo@ Westin/Napa! Fabulous. Staff was excellent. Facilities are beautiful. Loved hanging by the pool, chilling in a cabana, partaking of a cool drink. Wish I could have stayed longer. Downtown Napa in walking distance. Model Bakery down the block and Napa Wine Train across the Street - great location. June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel needs some client focus God Hotel, nice staff, but one disappointing experience, ordered wine off the room service list, when it arrived the price was almost 50% more than the Menu list. When I questioned this they said prices have risen and they have not changed the price list. Very poor and would not adjusted even though they where in the wrong... June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing! My wife and I went here for our honeymoon and I wish we could have stayed longer. We had nothing planned and the concierge planned an entire day for us. She even informed the restaurant we were on our honeymoon. The grounds are beautiful with a fantastic saltwater pool and HUGE hot tub. I cant say enough about this hotel! September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless and rooms cleaning Two aspects made our stay disappointing. The wireless in our room was not very good and the room was cleaned very late in the day. In the latter case went to ask the front desk and was told the standard is that it be done by 5:30 pm. Not certain that this type of standard works for us. Otherwise the staff was very pleasant. August 13, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>