空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by cutomers are called liars no alarm clock in room so i asked for wake up call. never received it. awoke an hour later nearly missed my plane but had very stressful morning, no time to shower. informed clerk at checkout that i will not be paying for this night. clerk apologized and took the night off my stay. i then upon return home received email from manager as the very reliable night manager had spoken to me to wake me up they have charged my credit card. it was not conceivable to her that the very reliable night manager could have possibly made a mistake for example by calling the wrong room. the only plausible explanation is the customer is a liar. other issues; elavators to pool not working, concierge gave wrtong directions, no iron in room. do not recommend staying here. only redeeming feature is location June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic A very impressive hotel from start to finish June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Nice Stay, but... We received a very warm welcome at check-in, got recognition for my SPG Gold status, and were given a room on the top floor (though no upgrade per se). I had requested a bottle of Champagne be chilled and in our room, as we were celebrating an anniversary, and this was there, along with some nice strawberries. Our room was spacious by European standards, and the same for the bathroom. The Westin Grand Berlin met our expectations, with one exception: both times we engaged with the Concierge (two different people), they were not all that friendly, and did not have the level of knowledge and information that we expected. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but dreadful check in and uncomfortable beds and worst ever pillows check in most unwelcoming. Beds not very comfortable and pillows worst ever. If they want to improve should take brussels sheraton as example. Food in bar very eccentric. Good location. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Central Location We have stayed several times at the Westin Grand Berlin and each time have been very pleased with the service. This April, my husband forgot some clothing in the room and when I called the hotel, they easily arranged to ship the items back to our home address. This is our favorite hotel in Berlin. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, central location Very pleased with our stay at The Westin Grand Berlin. Received upgrade to a suite (#235) due to the hotel being fully booked and it was absolutely gorgeous! The only slight downside, no fault of the hotel, was that there was street construction just outside the room which started a bit early in the morning. Windows are well soundproofed though so wasn't terribly disruptive. Very centrally located in the city for sightseeing, just steps away from the Brandenberg gate and many other historic monuments. Staff was very quick to respond to our requests. A very clean and elegant hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In terms of location, it doesn't get better than this: on Friedrichstrasse, a few steps from Unter den Linden. This used to be the most luxurious hotel of the old DDR, where all foreign dignitaries would come and stay. Today it's better known for it's huge stairwell, a favourite spot for wedding photos. Despite it's grand past, this is more of a solid 4 star hotel, which is not a bad thing. The room rates are very reasonable given the location, the rooms are spacious, but service is a small step down from a 5-star. At check-in no visible platinum upgrade was given, at least certainly not to a junior suite or a room with a view. Instead, we got a room at the new wing, a fair walk from the lifts, which was characterless but did feature a tiny balcony (with a view to an inner courtyard). Room service was actually very good: we especially liked the healthy breakfast option. And the main restaurant spread for breakfast was very good too, albeit on the expensive side... We realy liked the joint venture with New Balance to provide running gear free of charge to guests. Unfortunately they didn't have any clothes in our size (medium!) so we ended up jogging around Berlin in oversized clothes! I understand this is a trial programme which if successful might be rolled out across more Westins and I think it's a great idea. It even provided us with best running routes around the hotel, etc. Concierge was definitely best avoided, as none of the recommendations suit us in the least. Nothing about the service here made us feel like we were staying in a unique hotel: this felt very much like a upper middle-range city hotel and I guess that's fine, but a little disappointing given the unique setting. Still, this is a tight ship and for this reason I'm giving it a 5/5. April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually much grander that the website would lead you to believe No better location in Berlin - on Unter den Linden with myriad attractions within walking distance and loads of public transport options. The property was built as the showplace of the old DDR and although newish, it has the feel of a legacy hotel with an enormous atrium lobby and stunning stained glass ceiling. Pictures on the site gave me the impression that rooms were dated and Germanic spartan but, in fact, they have the usual Westin modern flair. In general, the property is very attractive. An upgrade was not available on check-in but the staff were very helpful and arranged for a move to a Junior Suite on the following morning. This happened flawlessly and the increased space (really a suite with a proper living room), two baths, double vanity and tub were much appreciated. The live orchid plant is a very nice touch! There was no in-room amenity delivered - although it is certainly not required, it is increasingly more common and I am surprised it was missing here. I did much appreciate the complimentary paper delivered in the morning - this used to be standard but lately is getting more and more rare. As is the complimentary shoe shine which here was done to perfection. Platinum breakfast is very basic: dinner rolls and croissants served in the main restaurant with an option to upgrade to the very complete buffet. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is slipping I have stayed at this hotel a number of times before, always satisfied but never blown away, this time however i have to say i was genuinely disappointed. It seemed like I was an inconvenience to the staff and the room laundry was worn out,. again a shock for a hotel of this standard. the Spa staff were very little short of rude when i tried to ask a question (firstly in english and then in poor German) but i recognise people laughing at someones inability to properly communicate in German. I actually tried to raise the above points at checkout but it didnt happen, was never asked was I happy with stay and when i tried to talk about it the receptionist answered the phone..... March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great laundry service I stay here every year during Fruit Logistica. The staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. The laundry service, in particular, exceeded expectations by a mile (not just a kilometer, since I'm American). I can't remember a hotel I've stayed at where they pick up the laundry within five minutes of the call to guest services and return it shortly after lunch. I was stunned. One day, one of the staff got there so quickly that I hadn't had time to fill out the laundry form. "I'll do it for you," she insisted. She took my clothes and, sure enough, each and every item was returned by 2pm. Thanks for making it easy. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAND Great location, stunning lobby,friendly staff,clean quiet rooms. The abience is very pleasant. Bad : the bar serves medicinal portions for astronomic prices. February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location the main benefit First to get the minor negatives out of the way: This is not a grand five star European Hotel - it is a large scale business/tourist hotel and run accordingly. Some people may appreciate a sales pitch to upgrade to a spa suite at check in - I just find it tacky. Equally tacky is charging for delivery of a paper such as the Fin. Times - only hotel in Europe I've ever encountered that does this. Finally - yes it is cold in January - but occassionaly the bell staff/doormen need to be outside - not just hanging around the lobby. More importantly - the many positives: The location is indeed ideal. Easy walking to many Government Buildings, big ticket tourist attractions and interesting neighbourhoods. The blocks around the hotel also have a myriad of public transport options making getting anywhere else around (or out of) the city a breeze. Unless you have business in the old heart of "West Berlin" the location is simply superb. I stayed in a junior suite which, while unimaginatively furnished, was large, modern and in excellent condition. It also had a full King sized Heavenly Bed. Overlooking Unter der Linden on the 2nd floor exterior noise was quite noticeable - however garden/courtyard rooms are available for those who value quiet. I think a little bit of street noise is a small price for the outstanding view of linden. Except for a possible misunderstanding where housekeeping thought some coins I'd be keeping for public transport was a tip for them, housekeeping was of a very high standard. Evening turndown service was also undertaken. Interior soundproofing was excellent - maybe there were no other guests - but I didn't hear a single noise from the corridor or another room. With the sole exception of a grumpy check out agent - all the staff were very friendly and helpful. January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service We stayed at the Westin Grand over the holidays and expected spectacular service and facilities given their mostly positive reviews. The hotel itself is located in a great area, and the rooms were nice, though small. The pool and gym area is nice as well. The concierge was helpful, but sometimes seemed impatient with our questions. Finally, we arrived the hotel and I expected a queen bed. They did not have our room available and said they would push two twins together to make a king for us. I thought this was ridiculous, and asked for a different room. They said the only other rooms available were an upgrade and were an extra 20 euros a night. We were exhausted, and ended up paying extra for a queen room (which was what I had already booked!). They did not offer us any refund for this, nor did SPG or the hotel help us with this afterwards. Will not be staying here or recommended this place again. January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding` I've never written a review for SPG before, but this hotel deserves the effort. The staff was incredible from check-in to check-out. The room was the nicest and largest room I have stayed in throughout all of Europe. The indoor pool and spa services were incredible. The food just as good. All of these were delivered and executed with a smile. My only complaint, would be after the massage, we were given a glass of tap water instead of a bottle of water. After spending a couple hundred Euros on the service, I think it would be a nice touch to give a $.30 bottle of Nestle than just the plain tap water. Bravo to management and the staff. You guys certainly are doing something right! December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Great Room Our stay at the Westin Grand was wonderful. The staff were very helpful, we received a nice room upgrade due to our Gold status. The room was clean and the location was great. October 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kooperation Dieses Hotel hat eine tolle Ausstattung June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Klasse Aufenthalt/07.-09.04.2015 Ein tolles Upgrade auf eine Linden-Junior-Suite habe ich beim einchecken erhalten. Echt schönes Wohnzimmer,super sauberes Bad und ein himmlisches Bett im Schlafraum der Suite.Vielen Dank auch für die TASSIMO Maschine!Das beste Frühstück ALLER Starwood Hotels und ein extrem zuvorkommendes Personal im ganzen Haus komplettiert diesen tollen Aufenthalt. DANKE,DANKE,DANKE! Immer gerne wieder.. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stilvolles Hotel mit Geschichte Das Hotel hat eine ideale Lage, auf der Friedrichstraße im Zentrum Berlins. Die Einrichtung ist sehr stilvoll. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mal wieder ein Top-Aufenthalt gehabt Es ist immer wieder schön in das Westin Berlin zu reisen. + Tolle Lage + Als Platinum-Gast erhalte ich immer ein schönes Upgrade + das Frühstück lässt fast keine Wünsche offen + Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Immer wieder gerne :-) February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally Friendly We have been staying here from time to time over the past years. It never was a great experience so far. This time it was definitely better. For the first time I was greeted friendly at checkin, and the person seemed to honestly care instead of just reading a piece of paper as before. Nice upgrade to the top floor with an oversized room / junior suite. Only downside, not possible to cool down the room to a decent temperature for sleep, even when leaving open a window all night. Keep this on a I will be back and will enjoy it better than before. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovierung notwendig Das Hotel / respektive das Zimmer hat anscheinend seine "besten Jahre" hinter sich. Dies äußerste sich durch abblätternden Putz, lösende Farbe von den Möbeln sowie abgewetzte Lederecken an den Sesseln und weiteren unangenehmen "Kleinigkeiten". Obwohl man als Gast gebucht war und seine Rechnung bereits auf das Zimmer verbucht hatte, wurde man durch das Personal beim kurzen verlassen des Hotels zum Rauchen, sofort unfreundlich mit dem Hinweis auf eine angeblich noch offene Rechnung angesprochen. Nach Klarstellung des Sachverhaltes, erfolgte noch nicht einmal eine Entschuldigung. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by toller Service, tolle Ausstattung direkt im Stadtzentrum, toller Service und tolle Ausstattung. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Immer wieder gerne Ganz klar mein Lieblingshotel in Berlin. Saubere, geräumige Zimmer, freundliches Mitarbeiter und ordentliches Frühstück. Gerne immer wieder :-) October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rezeption Unfreundlicher, wenig hilfsbereiter,, teils anmaßender Umgangston verschiedener weiblicher Mitarbeiter October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Zimmerausstattung verbesserungsfähig Die Schranktüren klemmen erheblich In der Badewanne waren Haare des Vorgängers Die Toilettenspülung konnte man erst nach 2-maligem Zusatzdrücken abstellen. Sonst lief das Wasser permanent Der Zimmervorraum wirkt renovierungsbedürftig October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by außergewöhnliches Hotel Mein Lieblingshotel in Berlin. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfekt geführtes Hotel im Herzen Berlins Nach der kompletten Renovierung besticht das Westin Grand durch moderne Klarheit in einer repräsentativen Kaiserzeit-Fassade. Die riesige Freitreppe ist ein Highlight. Das Haus ist perfekt geführt und gibt dem Gast durch das aufmerksame und geschulte Personal ein heimisches Gefühl. Ich wohne hier immer wieder gern, wenn ich in Berlin bin. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tolles Hotel Mit die beste Lage in der Stadt. Das Frühstück ist großartig. Weiter so! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aufmerksame Mitarbeiter Während des Aufenthaltes viel wieder das äußerst aufmerksame Personal am Empfang, in der Lobby Bar und beim Zimmerservice auf. Wichtig dabei für mich, dass das Personal, so zum Beispiel Herr Mabrouk, für die Beständigkeit der Qualität des Hauses steht und so eine vertraute Atmosphäre geschaffen wird. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Lage, schönes Hotel und sehr freundliches Personal Das Westin Grand in Berlin zeichnet sich durch die tolle Lage, schöne Zimmer, leckeres Frühstücksbüffet, tollen Wellnessbereich sowie freundliches Personal aus. Das einzige, was ich zu bemängeln habe, dass das Gym nicht 24h zugänglich ist. Ansonsten war die Matratze für mich etwas zu weich aber das ist Ansichtssache. Definitiv ein tolles Hotel mit perfekter Lage. August 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:44:56.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>