拉斯维加斯威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 内华达州,
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • 邮政编码 89109
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 如果客人未满 18 周岁,则必须由成人陪同。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。 年龄未满 18 周岁的客人必须由成人陪同。 进入赌场、游戏区或赌场休息区的客人必须年满 21 周岁。 要求出示政府签发的有效身份证作为年龄证明。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you want I love this hotel because it provides exactly what you want , nice fitness room , great small pool with wonderful Chaises. Excellent Spa and just steps from the Strip. 24 hour Starbucks is a bonus and wonderful staff. This will be added to my list for sure! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Las Vegas Trip Our room was near the cooling system so little noisy at night. Overall nice stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Starwood expectations are at least 4 star. This was about 2.5. Rooms too small could barely fit 2 pcs of luggage w/out tripping. Pool photo was entirely deceiving. It looked like a sq. pool from the 70's. The pool bar was a walk up window. The first morning someone had rebooked our room and 3 gentlemen had entered w/ their key. Apparently our res. was deleted and then our keys didn't work. I asked since it was as if we weren't there could we get that night taken off the books? No response. The bed didn't feel heavenly like I'm used to in HI. Pretty disappointed in the property. I wouldn't expect it to be a Starwood. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not stay here again My husband and I stayed here for two nights, and unfortunately, I was not satisfied with my stay. The a/c unit was not working in my city view room on the SPG floor and could not cool the room lower than 75-76 degrees. I did not sleep well the first night. We asked the hotel to service the a/c unit the next day, but when we were told the unit had been serviced later that day, the room was actually one degree hotter. I had to go back to the front desk to explain again that I needed the room to be cooler due to a medical condition and that it had not been serviced. The front desk staff had to put in a 2nd service request. After the 2nd visit, the room cooled down from 76 degrees to 72 degrees, but would not go lower than that. We were told by the staff that the rooms in this hotel could not get cooler than 72, even if the thermostat was set on 62. The hot water faucet in the room would not put out hot water, only lukewarm water that would not even steam the glass. We had to request a repair on the bathroom as well, and the maintenance man said the faucet was broken. The hotel repaired this pretty quickly, but I still had to start my first day without a hot shower. The food was below average, and the breakfast buffet did not sit well with me. The buffet included crunchy, unripe pieces of fruit, undercooked breakfast potatoes (crunchy in the middle), dry and overcooked breakfast meats and shameful eggs benedict. I would not have used the breakfast buffet, except it was already included in our room charges. My husband opted out of the buffet on the 2nd day. The staff offered a $25.00 credit against our 2 night stay for the inconveniences, which I guess was nice. I didn't ask for anything. However, I can't imagine any scenario in which I would stay here again, which is a shame, as this is the only SPG hotel close to the strip. All that having been said, I love Westin hotels and just had a great experience at the Gaslamp Westin in San Diego! I'd like to end my review with a note that this hotel has a letter at the front desk basically suggesting to hotel guests, that if they give the hotel perfect scores on the survey, they will be rewarded with SPG points. That is just bad business. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised A nice quite hotel right next door to the Las Vegas Strip. Good SPG recognition clean rooms very friendly staff and what I liked about the hotel was parking the car and the ease of getting in and out hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this should not be listed as category 5 I will start with the positive. That location is off the strip. The staff is generally friendly and helpful. The hotel is overall ok. The negative: The location is off the strip. They say it is only 1.5 blocks from the strip, but these are super long Vegas blocks. It is at least 15 minutes to get the strip. It can be a problem in full Vegas heat. The property used to be something else and is re-badged into Westin. The worst Westin I have been in. Although it is acceptable overall, what is not acceptable is the Category 5 rating. This property should not be ranked higher than 3. Thankfully the staff saved the day and the stay was a pleasant one. I don't think I will return. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Casino Music Love the music in casino and lobby August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like to rate higher due to staff, but overall, just can't I've been to Vegas over 120 times since 1979 and have stayed in everything from the seediest motel one could imagine to penthouse suites at the most expensive luxury hotels. Last time that I stayed at this particular hotel it was not a Starwood property (over 10 years ago). I needed some stays to re-qualify for platinum again. So, I decided to try the Westin instead of some of the non-Starwood hotels that I have been patronizing on recent trips to Vegas, in spite of several 2013 complaints on the SPG site from other Platinum members about it being "the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at" and "the worst Westin I have ever stayed in". Our experience was a very "unremarkable" experience. Nothing really bad, yet nothing especially noteworthy - except for the pleasant staff members. Positives - friendly staff, our A/C worked well (106 outside!), got an extra 500 points for checking out before 11 AM the next day, nice Westin beds, got a personal call from Heidi at the Westin on the following day to thank us for staying and wanted to know if everything was OK I routinely get emails and some letters as a follow-up "thank you for staying with us", but never a personal call before (nice touch). Negatives - check in (3 PM) on Sunday took a while. There is a separate desk for Platinum/Gold SPG members, but that desk is also for casino players club members. The line here was much longer than at the "regular" desk, mostly with casino club members. When I finally got to the desk, Albert was very courteous, polite and efficient. No upgrades were available - I had checked mid-week and there were lots of rooms available at lower prices (a sign that occupancy levels were not high) but apparently a "big group checked in at the last minute". I was a little disappointed, but I do understand that routine platinum upgrades are dependent upon availability when checking in. I always appreciate it when available and understand when not. Public areas of the hotel are past their prime and one feels like one is in a downtown Vegas hotel. This hotel is just off the strip and definitely not in the luxury/glitzy hotel category. "Coffee shop" type restaurant and mediocre buffet breakfast for Westin standards. The "Hotel Amenity Charge" of $19.95 (or "resort fee") is common in many Vegas hotels, but since it covers some of the supposed benefits of SPG platinum status, it would be nice if a discounted amenity charge was made to platinum members. So, to summarize - if you get a good deal or need SPG credits, then this is a satisfactory place to stay - but don't expect a top-level Westin experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Close to strip Close to strip, has everything you need, reasonably priced. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT Westin Property! Outstanding Service at this Westin! Mike at Platinum Check-in was Fantastic! Helpful, courteous and kind! Alecia in the Spa helped me get workout gear, as my luggage had been lost. She was such a warm and welcome relief! This Team is incredible! When you want a peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable stay in Las Vegas, I'd recommend the Westin over evry other property. Lobby was clean, and not smoke filled. Bellmen and Door staff a pleasure to work with. Room Service was FAST. Breakfst fantastic! I LIKE this hotel!! When in Vegas, give this hotel a try! August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let down WE always book through SPG. I was told i would get a special rate when i got there, because we were staying multiple nights. I was told there were no added fees, and I even asked about "resort" or "extra" fees. They said "no, just room rate and tax." When we got there, Westin said they had no connection to special rate from SPG, that they were separate and I'd have to call SPG. Got up to room and did just that. Had to launch a complaint so they would open the recording of the conversation I had with the reservation clerk. I haven't heard back from anyone and yes, I was charged fees for " amenities" that I was never told about or asked if I wanted to use! Had to call on two occasions to have the room cleaned. The spa was nothing like the other spas we have been to, it lacked it's own pool and whirlpool.The bed was comfortable, but that's it. I don't know if this should be a SPG affiliated hotel. We should have stayed on the Strip for a much better rate!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin, Las Vegas review Overall a great hotel. Staff was courteous and pleasant. The hotel had all the amenities. The one thing that I would try to address is the room bathroom floors. The light color tiles show a lot of dirt tracked in from the outside. Besides that a great place to stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is friendly. The room key machine, was out of order so we didnt have a room key for 4 hours. We were escorted to our room by the hotel security. and to the pool by the spa representative. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities fee defiantly not worth the cost. The room’s area your typical Westin comfort, lobby is dated and needs attention, and also they charge a $19 amenities fee per day, defiantly not worth the cost. I ask what why they charge this and was told all of the hotels in Vegas do it. Other Westin include all of these amenities in the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for the business traveler Quick and easy access to your room, parking, and restaurant. Internet access is great! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas Westin The location is fine and the staff is attentive. The rooms could use a little updating and I had a problem with the tub not draining. This is where I usually stay for work. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst handicap room ever Worst handicap room ever... first of all, when making the reservation I chose a 2 double-bed handicap room, but it turns out that actually these sort of rooms does not exist at the hotel, all handicap rooms are 1 king bed.... then, it turns out that the so called handicap room has almost no space to transit with a wheelchair, it was impossible to me to reach the window side of the room because no space available... finally, nobody took care of cleaning the room for my entire 3 days stay August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is weel located and friendly staff All ameneties are good I believe need more signage to direct where the ice machine are on each floor. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax in hectic Vegas This hotel is more a Westin than a Casino hotel. This is a plus if you want to relax in a hotel that is not insanely crowded, and in a pool not full of kids and/or intoxicated people. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well kept secret Great location - wonderful staff...a minimal walk away from it all. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was my first stay at the Westin LV and it surpassed my expectations. Amazing customer service, beds, and restaurants. I will be back. I do wish there was a better pool but I enjoyed being able to use the spa complementary. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit far from the Strip A longer walk to the Strip than I expected. Maybe due to the construction on Flamingo. But not sure. Other than that the hotel is a good place to stay while in Las Vegas August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot say enough good things about this Hotel. Great Service, Clean Rooms, and the Heavenly Bed delivered great nights sleep. I really like this hotel and can't wait to visit again soon!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Nice accomodations with an awesome staff. Loved the staff in the casino: Shalice, Bill, Kathy, Peter, John...great crew! August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so experience Differentiating factors between large hotels are the small things and service. When I asked for something at the front desk - ensure a cab was available at a certain time because I had to wait over a 1/2 hour before - I was assured it would be taken care of. It was not. It didn't cause a problem, however, the valet said no that is not a service. I went in and talked to hotel mgr. She said sorry and spoke with the valet. The other valet said it can be done if there was a credit card reservation which I would have been happy to offer. Next, the night before checkout I of Sunday what time check out was. He said 11am. I said oh all the signs say late checkouts. He said what time would like like to leave. I said 1pm. He said o.k. got my room number. At noon on Sunday, there was a knock on my door by the cleaning staff. Said check out is at 11am. I said oh, I was told I could leave at 1pm. Restaurant cleanliness. The table cloths - once - seem stained and looked dirty. On several occasions the napkins were stained from food. It looked like they were washed but still stained. Quality assurance needs to be put in place. I arrived at 130ish to check in. No rooms available until 4 but was offered to be called if one became available. I got called at 3:59pm. Obviously rooms were available but they needed to make sure that the 4pm cut off was met. I was never told or offered about the green choice when I checked in. Back to the taxi problem. The location is not great to getting a taxi. It can be a hit or miss and you can wait a long time. Then when you are in a taxi, the roads can be jammed to get out. One driver made a u-turn because it was taking a long long time and at that point it was 10.00 for 1/2 block with no end in site. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do you like cold showers? Two of the three mornings, showers were quite cool even with only the hot water on. Even in the desert, not enjoyable to me. Dinner entrée was overcooked, and waiter was MIA, so I only ate part of it and gave up. Banquet lunches were excellent, however. August 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T19:17:21.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>