纳帕威斯汀维拉萨酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 纳帕
  • 麦金斯特里街 1314 号
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Westin, a walk from Downtown Napa This is a fine hotel that I instantly disliked. The property is in good condition and service was great but I was put off by the colour scheme and our suite was rather dark - we had a kind of inverse corner room/suite. The food was great and the daily mini wine-tasting in the evening was a nice touch. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is all one would be asking for in Napa. Easy access, surrounded by good eating places and free shuttle services to downtown Napa.The staff are very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay in this hotel next time I'm in Napa. Cons: mandatory $20 amenity fee despite of not using any amenities. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but some issues The hotel is beautiful. Rooms are nice. Service at restaurand is terrible. The internet is virtually non existent in the rooms. I had to go to lobby or hallway to use it. Lastly, i was appalled when I had a charge for upgrade. It is supposed to be automatic. Never was I charged before as a gold 4 star elite. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service spotty Check in was great, room was fine, restaurant, !a Toque was spectacular, breakfast and check out were abysmal. We were totally surprised by surly service at breakfast and bad food. We called the bell captain to pick up our luggage and after almost a half an hour ended up carrying it to reception ourselves. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For calm and relaxing stay This is our second end-of-year and new-year celebration at the Westin Verasa. The hotel is convenient for family reunion and relaxation. You don't want to miss dining at La Toque! January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but uncomfortable This hotel has an excellent location to the things that bring most people to Napa Valley. Many great dinning options are within walking distance. Unfortunately, the bed in the room we had is well past its prime. It reminded us of a twenty year old bed that person slept in the exact same spot every night. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect your SPG level to matter! It was my birthday and we were originally booked at the St. Regis in San Francisco, but decided on a more relaxing environment, so we changed our reservation to the Westin Verasa. I'm a Platinum SPG member and have stayed in numerous Starwood Hotels throughout North America and abroad. Sadly, upon checking in to the Westin Verasa hotel, I felt like I wasn't an SPG member at all, let alone, a Platinum. As a Platinum, I've not stayed at any Starwood properties where I didn't receive, at least, an upgraded room or late check. As a matter of fact, all have offered it without me even asking. When I asked the Front Desk, what type of room they were putting me in, she said "a "Traditional" room". I stated that that was a first and that I've always received upgrades at other hotels. She assured me there were NO ROOMS AVAILABLE to upgrade me into, so I took my key and headed to my "traditional room". Once in my room, I decided to contact "Service Express" to see if, in fact, there wasn't an upgrade. This person was significantly more acknowledging of my Platinum status and very kindly offered to upgrade my wife and I to a one bedroom suite. The next day when we tried to get a late check out we were told that they could only extend it until 1pm. Granted, I understand that these are probably more common than I've experienced, but since no other SPG properties had treated me this way - I wholly expected my experience to be indicative of what I've come to expect as a Platinum member - it wasn't! November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel But Wi-Fi Did Not Work! Hotel was very nice, however, neither laptop nor ipad would connect in room. After talking with "tech dept" to attempt to get issue resolved, we just gave up. Also chairs in room are very narrow for adults and not comfortable. Would suggest replacing at least one chair with something more comfortable. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service When I have checked in, I was asked which paper I would like to have it delivered to the room, during my 6 days stay, none was delivered. Not a big deal, you had papers in the lobby. Empty plates sat in front of the room for over 24 hours. When I checked out they were still there from the day before. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We drove so we would have our own road bikes. The location is a great starting place for many great road rides for all abilities. We are able to walk to many fine and casual dining spots for dinner. The bell staff is wonderful and remembers from year to year. A must stop in wine country October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and location! Still waiting for my updated bill---checked out 3 days ago. Called about dirty dishes outside our room (not ours) for 2 days. They even delivered to our room and passed it up. Several errors to our room service food order yet the restaurant dining was great! Front desk personnel were very helpful! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week-end get a way. We live in Oakland and so it was a nice retreat for us. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and downtown Napa. It is also across the street from the WIne Train Station. We enjoyed our stay. The standard room was a little on the small side but was clean and the bed was comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel except one problem we had a beaurtiful 2 room suite with a kitchen. we had some of Kara's cupcakes from Oxbow left on the counter overnight and in the morning the cupcakes were covered with ants. After informing the hotel of the problem they did a cleaing but the next day there were still ants in the kitchen area. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Nosiy There is NO sound insulation between the rooms in this hotel. You can hear everything going on in the rooms on either side of the room you are staying in. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep in this hotel. One day wer returned to our room at 4 PM and housekeeping had not yet serviced our room. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Busy & Noisy Upon arrival and check-in I was informed that we would be on the quiet section of the hotel. Instead we had screaming and running kids & teens all around us particularly on the unit upstairs. This went on from the early morning hours to the late evening. Needless to say we were disappointed. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Comfortable, well appointed rooms Nice lobby with full restaurant Waking distance to good eats. Beautiful pool. large jacuzzi which was luke warm at best and never dealt with after several people complained. Ants in bathroom, which got sprayed after two notifications but were back by morning. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location The staff was friendly and responsive. Our 1 bedroom suite was clean and well maintained. We had a small problem with the TV in master bedroom when we arrived. We reported and it was taken care of the next morning. The location was close to downtown but, away from the downtown distractions. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay This is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff and great food. Napa is a perfect place to be in late October with beautiful scenery and a fantastic climate. The hotel added so much to our experience. Our only complaint is that the hotel did not fully honor our SPG gold late checkout request. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So amazing! What an awesome experience. I am so grateful for the kind and courteous staff: from the valet, to housekeeping, to the concierge. I felt like I was among friends the entire time I was there. It was so genuine and real. I've never experienced anything like that. I will definitely return. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WVN Excellent timeshare facility I really have no complaints but I do have a few remarks: if it's a 2 bedroom then you should stock the room for as many people could occupy that room Cleaning staff should run an inventory check after preparing the room. Ours was missing quite a few things June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Only stayed 1 night. But it is a very nice hotel and staff was great. will definitely stay again. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real gem This Westin is a step above many others. Great location! Attentive staff from the second one arrives. The staff tripped over each other to be certain that we had the best experience possible. I would never stay anywhere else in Napa again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding attention to detail Everyone exceeded my expectations. As a facility manager for 27 years I always look at the details of the maintenance (its just me always wanting to be sure things are right). I found the maintenance was far above other places I have stayed. We are looking forward to coming back March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Our experience at your hotel was great, from the doorman, check in, concierge. Room was terrific, wine tasting in lobby. I wish I had gotten his name but one of your doormen deserves a big Thank You, what a gentleman. We will come back and have already recommended you to others. December 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 This location is just OK! Definately not a category 5. It should say it is downtown Napa and emphasize not that close to anything but wine train. I used points and have stayed at nicer locations for less points. I had to ask for an upgrade as a platinum member.....a first. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood Gold should be treated like Gold., Beautiful facility with great helpful staff. If you book with points you are confined to the least desirable rooms. I thought it was an all suite hotel and found myself in a normal room. I had used more starpoints that at other hotels and was expecting a minisuite. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Our stay in Napa was outstanding. We had dinner reservations with wine pairings at La Toque for our 30th wedding anniversary and did not want to drive dinner. The dinner was stupendous (as usual) and the room was all that we expect from Starwood. We will be back again. February 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was OK. I didn't love the location of the hotel. I felt the room was on the small side along with the bathroom which was also small. There was a stained duvet cover on our bed, that my husband had housekeeping change. Overall I would say the hotel was average, nothing special. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun The service upon arrival made us feel welcome and continued thought our trip. The staff was friendly and the suite was very comfortable . The bed was heavenly. The shower made you not want to leave. Within walking distance to the downtown area made all the difference. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This hotel is right in the middle of Napa. Walking distance from downtown and oxbow market. The hotel had a card and a bottle of champagne for our birthdays waiting for my boyfriend and I on the kitchen table! So cool! Thanks Napa Verasa for making a memorable b-day! May 4, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>