The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Westin Stay! Spent the night here so as to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I was very satisfied with my stay here. I was placed on the newly renovated wing of the hotel and I can tell you that, it wasn't a disappointment. I loved it, everything was clean, new and fresh. Front desk staff (Janice) was very professional and answered all my questions regarding my stay. I also had a welcome note and gift basket from the Westin Experience Manager (Lyss). Thank you all for a taking good care of your guests. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Good fitness center and small pool and hot tub, you can still enjoy it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Ohare Everything was perfect except the placement of the bathroom door in relation to the toilet. Other than that very minor thing...it was five stars all around. Staff was very help Lpful. Breakfast most excellent! Gary March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food misaligned in price versus quality First the food is good - it's just that in Chicago I could find better food at same or less price or equivalent food for less. Since I was there for a conference, I could not travel far (flew in - no car). On the weekend -- I went to places like "Slice of Heaven" in Berwyn and Lulas on Logan Square and had great meals. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT rooms Gennerally, our stay was good. However, many of us complaikned of room temp being too hot. The thermostat does not cool the room and I had to have the window open at times. Get the AC working!! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for a small conference Nice facilities. Nice rooms. Beds good, but pillows a little beaten down. Good hospitality. Nice to get hot chocolate in the afternoon. Food mediocre. But close to other eateries. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice place. Good conference space. Close to train but a little hard to get there. Very accommodating about cancelled flights. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the comfortable Bed Very quiet and especially spacious and comfortable room. Nice leaf soaps! I was goign to buy some in your gift shop and I forgot!. Are these at all Westin Hotels. Thanks and I will definitely stay at a Westin again soom> March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel problems Ask front desk to get two rooms adjoining for friends that were arriving a few hours later; or at least on the same floor. Front desk said it couldn't help us. We arrived a little past 2:00 in the afternoon to get the rooms together only to be told it wasn't possible. Once in our room #417, then the construction noise started right above us. It continued past the 6:00 stop time the staff said would happen. Saturday it started a little past 8:00 am. before the 9:00 start time. Tried to watch a moivie and heard nothing but ponding throughout. We even heard the workers scuffling alond on Sunday morning. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel we had a great stay. We were with a huge convention and it never felt super crowded or crazy. The elevators were never full and things were clean and fresh. Didn't eat in the restaurant...I heard there were a few problems with that but the starbucks was great. The rooms were big...wish you could turn the heat down more, it felt a little stuffy at night. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eased pain of air travel After a day of exhausting delays and missed connections, United Airlines booked me overnight into the Westin O'Hare with a complimentary $70 room voucher. The 9th-floor room smelled fresh, was quiet, spotless, and looked as if it had recently been renovated. The king-sized bed was incredibly comfortable. The high-thread-count white sheets, pillowcases, comforter/bedspread and matching shower curtains were all new. Towels seemed new too. No time to use the free Spa with sauna and hot-tub. Took a long hot bath in the morning and left refreshed in time to catch my rescheduled connecting flight. Amazed that Westin can offer such luxurious comfort at that price. Joined their SPG program because of this experience. I'm now a fan. March 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible "remodeled" room I can not understand how Westin can put a customer in a room with no cable TV, no bathroom hardware, no phones and no running water in the shower. Worst hotel expereince in my life. Whoever signed off on this room being ready for use should be fired. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay anywhere else, not at the Westin 1) Waited 10 mins at the front desk & resorted to tracking down restaurant staff to get checked in. 2)We were told that we should checkout at about 9AM because of construction in the hotel (we reserved a standard 1PM checkout). 3) We were in the room for 20 mins when maid BARGED RIGHT IN (!!!) to give us a dirty robe. 4) at 8:30AM a maid knocked on our door to 'ask us when we were leaving' February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early shuttle Big thanks for arranging the early (4 am shuttle) Friday February 22nd. Snow fell overnight and the driver was there! Thank you! I have stayed 3 times at this hotel and the staff is terrific. I highly recommend this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made the difference. Had a canceled connecting flight after a long day, arrived just as the restaurant was closing. The waitress and chef stayed late and cooked for four of us. Thanks February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, lacked additional room amenities Our room was nice and clean. It lacked additional amenities because all it had was a desk, chair, tv, and small coffee pot. Our toilet needed to be unplugged 3 times because water did not flow properly. The hotel staff was great. The hotel location was. Excellent, close to many restaurants, activities, and the airport. Construction going on in the lobby area and 2nd floor. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by needmoresleep Hotel was great. Room was great. Staff were terrific. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness room I booked this based on the pictures of the fitness room clearly showing a large variety of weight machines. However they have been removed - there is just a lame Lifestyles combination weight machine and assortment of dumb bells February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going the extra mile Myself and two of my colleagues were recently stuck in Chicago due to the snowstorm. We ended up having to stay an extra two nights. One of the managers, David, helped us by applying our "event rate" to the extra nights and the concierge, Denise, made sure we were well looked after at the restaurants she recommended. Great job all around in making weary and frustrated travelers a little less so. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The construction work was an inconvernience. Heard the saw and hammer till about 6PM on Saturday and it started up again on Sunday morning. Felt the lady at the front desk (blonde lady)was rude and snobbish. The parking area was snow and iced covered, unsafe! For the price I paid for parking, room and dining I was not pleased. I would not recommend your hotel to any of my business associates or friends. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck during a layover The staff was very accommodating. We had a 36 hour layover. They allowed us to check in at 10am and leave at 4pm. And the shower head was amazing! February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Suites We used an upgrade 2 stay in a suite as we had our 2 kids with us. The suite is TINY. compared 2 many I have stayed in. Otherwise the hotel was nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Near O'Hare The hotel was great, and in a very good location for flying out of O'Hare. I've been a Starwood Platinum for a number of years, and stayed at many Westin's, but I had never taken advantage of their option to use their New Balance workout gear. But for this trip, I decided to give it a try. The gear was nice, and the shoes were good for running in. but most importantly, it was so convenient to not have to pack my own running gear. I'm hooked now, and will lean towards Westin hotels in the future, just to be able to take advantage of this option. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected Stay Due to a cancelled flight, I opted to stay at the Westin O'Hare hotel. The hotel was in the midst of renovations (according to signs); however, my stay was very pleasant. The only downside was the room wasn't necessarily up to the usual cleanliness standards. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Polite Staff I would like to commend the Front Desk Representative who signed me up for this program. I wish I knew her name because she was the MOST polite person I've ever encountered at a Hotel Check-in Front Desk. She would have been on duty at this property at about 9-930Am on January 28th. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The hotel consistently offers good service. The new renovated rooms are better. Very good size room with light. Love the fact that window can be opened a little to get some fresh air. Comfortable and reliable service. Staff offers responsive, friendly and personalized service. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. The service and quality of food in the restaurant two times was unacceptable. Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable but the temperature in the room was hot and could not be adjusted. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Westin O'Hare Traveling with kids can be nerve wrecking sometimes and I was especially concerned because we were traveling to an area that seemed to be more "business friendly" than "family friendly". I was wrong. The staff was quick to acknowledge my children with genuine smiles and compliments where some hotels try their best to scurry your children away as to not "scare away" other guests. I have HIGH expectations as well when entering a hotel room. I rarely will allow my children to crawl and roll around on floors. At this particular hotel though, the room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was top-notch in service and quality of food/drink. I wanted to bring food from the buffet back to my family on the room and the server (Lillia, I think) assisted me in gathering everything I needed. Lill also kept my daughter entertained while I dished out. What a huge help she was!! Valet is always appreciated when traveling as well. All of the attendants were friendly, quick and helpful. The Westin O'Hare is quite possibly one of the best hotels I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. Thank you for making our stay such an enjoyable one. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Allergy Haven I just stayed at your hotel with a colleague and we were plagued for more than a day with all sorts of allergy issues. The left us about 8 hours after we left your establishment, but the dust and other construction issues need to be kept under more control. It was one of the worst allergy attacks I've had in years and it was all nasal and sinus due to the quality of air we were breathing all night in our rooms. Very, very disappointing. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small Suite Hotel is nice. Nothing to write home about. Rooms need an update. We stayed in a suite and it was really small. Not what I expected. I have stayed in other Westin Suites and they 3 times the size. January 23, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T19:28:53.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>