The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Thanks for the providing excellent service! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the reputation We had a short and rememberable stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service the food was generally good. Couple of annoying mistakes - one breakfast you forgot the bread; another meal there was no butter for the dinner rolls May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 Night Stay The Westin, like other big expensive hotels, is over priced and under staffed. I came in for a meeting where the group rate was $169. I had to come in a day early so had to book a separate reservation. With AAA i got $89. So why couldn't I get that rate the rest of my stay? If I wasn't attending a meeting where you were ripping us off with a group rate that is really high, I could have got the AAA rate. If you are going to charge like big fancy hotels, you better be a big fancy hotel. But you are not. So there. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Earthling Great stay and very comfortable May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst Westin i have stayed at This was a horrible 2 night stay for me. I am a blogger and I am unable to write a postive review. My room fan squeaked very loadly which they did replace. The hotel shuttle left me stranded for almost 2 hours while the kitchen already made my lunch which got cold. I checked out early. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many changes have reduced the quality of hotel I often stay at this hotel but truly noticed a major difference in the service level during the stay. Specifically, the maid service was subpar. The first day was good but second day the maid didn't do almost anything! Also we were very disappointed because the pool was closed during our stay. The service level has decreased significantly!!! Also I always get breakfast there and even the omelettes weren't as good as usual!!! I will probably stay again but really was disappointed this stay!! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room arrangements Very disappointed. I am a Starwoods members and was at the hotel for a wedding. Most everything arranged for the sleeping rooms ahead of time was not honored, including handicapped room and adjoining room. I wasted a lot of time on the phone with reservations. Found front desk staff merely luke warm in trying to fix the issues. They appeared to not know the building very well or perhaps were new at their jobs. When my brother checked in, his reservations was all screwed up as well. This is not what one would expect from a Westin. Hotel had just been redecorated and bathroom had no mirror; there were no wastebaskets. Mirror had to be installed before my 91 year old mother arrived. Hard to believe the GM would not do a complete walk through after renovations. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to get stuck on a short night. The staff was wonderful the room was outstanding. For someone who lives in Hotels this is a great stay April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first This is the first time I have been totally satisfied on a hotel stay. Location, staff and comfort was excellent. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service I travel every week, and never right reviews. But this hotel deserves to be reviewed. I had exceptional service from the front desk staff. I had a doorman and another gentleman help me load and unload boxes that I had shipped in. Not just once...but twice. Both gentelmen were happy and very pleasant. I really appreciate the cheerful help while I am away form my family and my home. Both these 2 gentelmen went out of there way to help me. One even let me use his personal umbrella! Thanks again for the great service! Keep up the good work! I will be back! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare The hotel is great but the cost of the restaurant is a bit high. It would also be nice to have an upright bike in the fitness center. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Waited to be seated for about 5 min. The restaurant staff was snob and not helpfull. I gave up on eating there because they made me feel so bad. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only thing wrong was the new carpet smell was very strong. Also flight crew should get points for staying here just like your employees receive miles when they fly on airlines. Even if you company buys their tickets!!! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G57 After having a flight concelled because of wind, and being up for 30 hours related to diffent time zone flights, the front desk was excellent, and polite, in getting myself and family a nice room. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I found the desk and housecleaning staff to be very helpful, especially Denise the Concierge and Andrew at Registration. The housecleaning staff were always smiling and did their jobs unobtrusively and efficiently. Also, the beds were great! Thanks for a nice stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing time This is my 2nd yr staying here for the vampire diaries convention and I love this hotel!! Very clean and awesome staff! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Excellent hotel and in an excellent O'Hare location. Hotel is working hard to keep itself looking fresh and it shows. Food in the restaurant was also good. My one complaint is that the cleaning staff was very slow. I had to work in my room during the stay though I would leave for blocks of time and told them they should clean my room. Even though I might leave for an hour or more (and told them I would be gone so that they could clean the room), I'd find them working on the same room as when I left or the message wouldn't be relayed. One day during the stay the room wasn't cleaned until I called down at dinnertime April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs it's disappointing to satay in a five start hotel which is very expensive to stay in and have to pay extra for the Internet access in the guest rooms, or pay extra for parking. At this rate, the inclusion of a continental breakfast would be a welcome convenience. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel - no free amentinites though! The hotel is newly renovated/decorated which is very nice, however anything else that one might want - ie: parking, food liquor is priced rather high. Back to parking - OMG! $25 to park for the night, but you can upgrade for for $50 to a continental breakfast at $12.50/person and $12.50 for parking. Otherwise you are left at the mercy of the parking machines at the entrance - no easy explanation as to which of the 4 slots to swipe either of 2 cards in your posession . The lines to get out were so long, thus we were not the only ones experiencing confusion. We paid $20 to leave for the evening (should have been $19 but no change came out and no receipt). We then went to the desk and they did swipe a card and comp us for the rest of our parking, but this whole procedure needs to be fixed desperately. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality The accommodations were great! I had problems with the special billing for the breakfast and parking package. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location convenient to airport, but not much else nearby. renovated rooms are very nice and front desk staff was welcoming and professional. had difficulty reaching anyone on the phone (e.g., operator, restaurant, front desk, etc.). noone answered until i called the "service express" number. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Westin Stay! Spent the night here so as to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I was very satisfied with my stay here. I was placed on the newly renovated wing of the hotel and I can tell you that, it wasn't a disappointment. I loved it, everything was clean, new and fresh. Front desk staff (Janice) was very professional and answered all my questions regarding my stay. I also had a welcome note and gift basket from the Westin Experience Manager (Lyss). Thank you all for a taking good care of your guests. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Good fitness center and small pool and hot tub, you can still enjoy it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Ohare Everything was perfect except the placement of the bathroom door in relation to the toilet. Other than that very minor thing...it was five stars all around. Staff was very help Lpful. Breakfast most excellent! Gary March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food misaligned in price versus quality First the food is good - it's just that in Chicago I could find better food at same or less price or equivalent food for less. Since I was there for a conference, I could not travel far (flew in - no car). On the weekend -- I went to places like "Slice of Heaven" in Berwyn and Lulas on Logan Square and had great meals. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT rooms Gennerally, our stay was good. However, many of us complaikned of room temp being too hot. The thermostat does not cool the room and I had to have the window open at times. Get the AC working!! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for a small conference Nice facilities. Nice rooms. Beds good, but pillows a little beaten down. Good hospitality. Nice to get hot chocolate in the afternoon. Food mediocre. But close to other eateries. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice place. Good conference space. Close to train but a little hard to get there. Very accommodating about cancelled flights. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the comfortable Bed Very quiet and especially spacious and comfortable room. Nice leaf soaps! I was goign to buy some in your gift shop and I forgot!. Are these at all Westin Hotels. Thanks and I will definitely stay at a Westin again soom> March 5, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:16.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>