The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed and Convenient My wife and I had an outstanding vacation in Vegas using the Westin as our base. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were outstanding. Lots has been written about the location, and we found it perfect. A block and a half walk to the strip meant we had easy access to the life of Vegas, but without the commotion, crowds and noise of the strip hotels. This not an over the top theme casino hotel, so if that is what you are looking for it might not meet expectations, but for a relaxed, clean home base in Vegas ... excellent May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average (to me) When you come to Vegas you have to set your expectation HIGH! In Vegas there are lavish, 5 star resorts offering accommodation for the same price you would get in California for a 2-3 star hotel. Westin is a great hotel, don't get me wrong, but cannot be compared to other hotels on the strip. A Westin like this would do great anywhere in the main US, but here it is not enough... Nevertheless, the staff is professional and polite and I had no real problems during my stay, but it is not up to the "Vegas standard" in my opinion! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede is the best kept secret in Vegas I have come to call this hotel my home away from home as I am in Vegas at least every two or three months. The staff is always welcoming and the food at Suede is always amazing. Although there are many newer luxury hotels to stay at in Vegas, I would not trade any of them for the comfort of the Westin. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds anywhere!!! I've had the opportunity to stay with you about 7 times this past year and have found this hotel to be my favorite in Las Vegas. The room,bed amenities, especially, Starbucks coffee in the room, and staff are all number one! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip My room was great, just as expected. No noise, slept well. No noise issues what so ever. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. I was in and out while being treated as if I was very important to hotel. Thanks! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Problems My shower started great....within 2 minutes the water pressure dropped to nearly nothing, was either freezing cold or burning hot....had to rinse my hair in the sink.....which had good pressure. NOT FUN!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Quite Hotel Enjoyed my stay at this hotel off of the strip. Only 2 blocks away from all the noise of the strip. Bed is comfy and staff is real nice. Bummer was are room faced the side that there is construction going on next to the building, so there is alot of trucks beeping in the AM, Not relaxing. Request a room facing the pool side. There are many lower life people on the outside of this hotel, so beware, but inside it is nice. There is a happy hour for hotel guest from 5:30-6:30 that was great with food and bottled beers & wine. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities The free wifi was my favorite. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staff First, the room and the bathroom were totally fine. Provided some well needed rest between two backpacking trips! The hotel location was great -- close to everything if you want to have fun, but quiet enough to actually relax if you wanted to. The staff here were more than friendly. I received a call prior to my arrival, was asked several times if any requests needed accommodation, and also received a call after checking out. For someone who did not voice any concerns or complaints, a thank you call is much appreciated. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... The best part about staying at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa started and ended with the SPG Starwood Rewards points. The hotel is otherwise mediocre at best and pales in comparison to some of the equivalent accommodation options in Las Vegas. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very dirty our room was dirty,it looked like they forgot to vaccum,also at night there were so many coc roaches ,I felt so bad for my kids they weren't able to set by the pool,i will never stay at this westin ,this is the worst westin I have every stayed at June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay. Unfortunately when my children and I checked in the system was down and we were not in a room until 7pm. The staff was great and the GM came and personally apologized. This is a beautiful hotel and the service was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The clean hotel in Vegas I travel frequently on business and always enjoy a Westin when the budget permits. In Vegas there are many choices and most of them involve lots of gambling and cigarette smoke. I can count on the Westin for clean rooms and a clean hotel. This combined with the fact that you don't need a GPS to go from your room to your rental car, as the garage is easily accessible, makes it the business mans choice. While there, I noticed many airline staff staying at the Westin and you know those guys know where the goods spots are! January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas stay I stayed an extra night in Vegas after my friends left. We were at a hotel on the strip for the other nights. I really like this Westin hotel. The casino is small and adequate. I won 45 dollars..woo hoo. Staff and facilities are excellent. I enjoyed the pool for a few hours. They have a spa..next time if I return, I will use. The rooms are clean and modern. I slept amazing! There is a Starbucks in the hotel and 24 hour restaurant. This property is close to Ballys Hotel and the strip. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Let's Me Down This was my fourth or fifth stay at this hotel. Because I do not enjoy Las Vegas and only come for business, I choose this Westin due to it's small size, very small casino only open limited hours, pleasant public areas, adequate and pleasant enough rooms with everything I need and of course, the heavenly bed. The air conditioning did not work upon arrival but two engineers were sent very quickly to fix the problem which they did. Both were very nice as was the rest of the hotel staff encountered. I do appreciate the non-glitzy, low key aspect of this well priced hotel centrally located just off the strip convenient to my trade show and the large hotels where I am forced to go to enjoy a good dinner. I would definitely recommend this hotel to those on business who wish they were not in Las Vegas. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Great Quiet and Safe Hotel I travel alone often and as a female this hotel feels safe and and quiet. Its within walking distance to the strip. The staff are wonderful and attentive to your needs. Best part is after a day of standing or walking trade show floors the pool is open until 3am and the whirlpool is nice and hot to soak your tired feet! The beds are so comfortable you never want to get up! I always stay here when I'm in Vegas and always recommend this hotel!! Oh, and it's a non-smoking hotel/casino in Vegas how great is that! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay with outstanding customer service When we first checked in I was slightly disappointed that the priority desk for Preferred Guests was not staffed. Once we got checked in, however, the treatment we received for our three night stay was beyond outstanding. The room was spacious, clean and will appointed. Maid service was always somewhere in the hall, prepared to provide whatever "extras" were needed. The restaurant and room service have outstanding food and service. Management is very quick to respond to requests and goes above and beyond what is necessary to assure that your stay meets their high standards. Even the casino is a pleasant experience. It is not overcrowded and because the hotel is a non-smoking facility off the Strip, there is not a lot of smoking in the casino. Can hardly wait for our next trip. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay Average hotel, close to strip and easy to get to and from. Hotel book says they have a $8 shuttle service to the airport which they do not and was told their books have just not yet been updated! Also their is supposed to be a ipod dock station which was missing and I called twice with no luck and said I was first on the list. However I was checked into the hotel early enough that one could have located one for me in part of the 4 nights I stayed there. In the end I was credited but stayed with no tunes.... June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family vacations we spent 2 days in las Vegas. hotel is well located, is quite, comfortable July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run-of-the-mill Westin except it's not turely a smoke free hotel The location of this hotel is its biggest asset. Close to the strip, but just far enough away. Otherwise, the rooms are like just about every other Westin, which are fine. Staff is friendly and generally responsive but I feel they lack attention to detail. The smoking bar is gross and essentially ruins the lobby experience (odd thing is there are signs on the doors that say "Smoke Free Hotel", which is a lie). 24-hour restaurant is a plus, but again the proximity to the smoking zone ruins the experience. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Oasis from the crowd I really enjoyed the hotel as it provided the same great service I've come to expect from Westin Hotels, and it also was far enough away from the strip to offer some quite and calm, which I really appreciated after contending with the hordes on the strip. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We just got home from a one night stopover between the North Rim and Los Angeles (home). We picked this property because we could use Starwood points and because of the location. Being one block off the Strip was great especially since we were traveling with our 7 year old daughter. She had a great time in the (smallish) pool and we had a great dinner at their restaurant Suede - in fact one of the best burgers we've ever had! We also liked the small casino - even though the hotel is non smoking, smoking is allowed in the casino, but the air circulation is so good that we hardly smelled it. We did experience loud neighbors in the middle of the night, but security swiftly responded and the rest of the night was quiet. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Las Vegas The hotel itself is great! There is a Starbucks in the lobby open 24 hours. The restaurant has excellent food. The casino is small, but has everything you're looking for. I really enjoy staying at this property and do so whenever I am in Las Vegas. Normally, the staff is exceptional. On this particular stay, the staff fell way below acceptable. I would still recommend this hotel as I'm sure this is an isolated occurence. The rooms are very comfortable and the service at the bar by the pool is great. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the nicest Westin We love the Westin brand and i was excited to stay in this hotel. The hotel was nice, but the rooms were small and the bathroom felt cramped. The shower was rusting in areas. We brought our three young children and had planned on swimming for a few hours each day but the heater was not working. They arranged for us to use a pool at a nearby hotel which was a nice gesture, but still not as convenient. The hotel advertises that it is smoke free, but it still reeks of smoke mixed with air freshened. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected based on earlier reviews I stayed for three nights in February. Based on the earlier reviews I was hesitant but tried it anyway. Yes, the cigarette smoke remnants from the casino/bar take you back since I have only stayed in smoke-free hotels for years but all the strip hotels are like this. As others have said, being a couple blocks off the strip is nice change. The room was average for a Westin (I stay at a lot of Westins each year) but the staff was great and the bar food was both good and relatively plentiful/cheap. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was very clean, friendly and very helpful staff...very accomodating July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location awesome location and staff July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet yet close to everything! I love everything about this Westin! The location, the service, the cleanliness, and the spa were all wonderful!! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was ok for price It's Vegas there are tons of hotels. You can probably do better for the price. The hotel was nice because it wasn't a huge resort and takes 20 min to walk across but you did have to walk a half mile to the strip. Pool was small but not overly crowded. Spa area was nice great locker and steam room. Crazy expensive for massages though. Peeling wallpaper in some areas. Funny they ask our review to be in English but their cleaning people don't speak it. I'd stay here again if I got a good rate. July 22, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 26 next>>