The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok All was fine, clean room and bathroom, staff friendly and helpfull. However charging for WiFI is something out of the late 90 s , for the rates Wifi should be included. Just to check mails you need ot go downstairs to get the free starbucks wifi -- ?? :( Quite a walk from the city if it s raining. But otherwise good value. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One feature missing Shuttles to and from the cruise ships and airport would be very much appreciated. Your room prices are quite expensive and I think that service would only make a small dent in your profit margin. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay very much. We appreciated the early check in, the beautiful and quiet room and the courteous and very helpful staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for Business Comfortable hotel for business, next door to the Convention Center and within walking distance of the Boston waterfront and downtown core. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration The Westin Seaport Boston made our Birthday Celebration one to remember. A "Welcome Greet" from the Valet and Front Desk started out weekend off to a great start. The hotel is walking distance to all the "outstanding" restaurants at the Seaport area. My husband and I plan to make this an "annual" trip. Thanks for making our stay so memorable. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Club The hotel was awesome! I've stayed there now at least 3 times and each time it seems to get better and better. I signed up for the "Green Service" option, which is where they will give you $5 at Starbucks if you decline room cleaning. Well, I thought that was suppose to be every morning, but I only recieved one $5 gift card. Is that correct? November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second visit My second visit, was here in 2010 for a conference, tonight for a one night stay before heading home. It is conveniently located off the highway, which is a bonus. When I was here before, it is a great location if your conference is here and great for walking into the city. I walked the entire perimteter of the Boston Commons/garden and into some of the neighborhoods (Beaon Hill, Newbury Street, Government Center/Fanueil Hall, totally walkable. Silver line is close by too This time I was greeted by a line to check in , the. When I got to my room, I had requested two queens and got one king. The refrigerator was not working. I was a little disappointed that these details were Not attended to. All on all it is a great location, well done, parking is free! And easy to get to with a car, which is VERY unusual in Boston. I don't usually drive into this city ever, but this one works! Clean, nice options available. Oh and a really nice workout room! September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful food This stay was for corporate business for one night. It was such a great experience, I extended my stay personally at this Westin for AT LEAST two reasons! The staff and the food....not to mention a great location and a beautiful view! Thanks so much:) June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staff was a diappointing The Westin facility is beautiful and upon first driving up to the hotel the men at the enterance were excellent, friendly, and professional. However, the individuals working at the check in and the individual I was connected with when I called from my room were less than friendly, and their attitudes bordered on disinterested and annoyed. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Travel The Hotel is your typical mid scale cookie cutter hotel with everything satisfactory with a few exceptional employees in the mix. Both onsite bars need to either add more staff or do something to change the attitde of both the male and female bartenders I was served by. No complaints .......which in itself is good. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beds are wonderful! The bed in our room was the most comfortable bed ever in a hotel. The pillows were also wonderful. The room and the bathroom were a good size and the staff was very nice. The food in the restaurants was over-priced for the quality of the meal. I would recommend the hotel for future stays. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Right from the time we drove up, the doorman was friendly and helpful, at the front desk they were great. Again, friendly and helpful in getting us squared away. We ate and drank in the several of the restaurants and again everyone was great. We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a kind hotel I did not expect such a wonderful stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. My wife has gluten allergy and this hotel understand the problem and has come-up with a respectable menu for those having this type of allergy. The food is good and is prepared with care according to my wife. The service at the restaurant Sauciety is impeccable. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected. Beds were too soft and even with adjusting temp. in the room it was too warm, making for an uncomfortable nights sleep. Also, to be charged for WiFi when most places offer it free... including the BCEC which you are connected too, not what I anticipated. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but lacks good vegetarian fare This hotel is great, but the biggest disappointment I had ws, they lacked vegetarian fare. Except for salads, Pizza, a Vegetable burger (Which was not available on one of the days I needed it), and the pomodoro pasta. Compared to the wide variety and range they have for meat eaters, this was a disappointment. Made me feel helpless. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A short walk and you are at the boardwalk yet convenient in itself with nice restaurants and services right in the hotel itself. Will stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Housekeeping Left for the day and returned to find our room not cleaned! Supposedly a misunderstanding with the green tag; left the tag on the bed as the instructions state for clean linens and the housekeepers thought we didn't want the bed made???? Hotel services did take care of it and our room was cleaned when we went out for dinner! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Boston The official convention hotel attached to the BCEC, the Westin made a business trip an absolute pleasure. From location to amenities to a great welcoming staff at every level (including housekeeping), I could concentrate on the reason I was there and leave all the rest to the Westin. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and worry free room! I came to Boston to run the marathon. Not having any problems with the room and dealing with the pleasant staff (especially Pam the concierge) contributed to my successful run. Thanks again and I would recommend your hotel, highly. Free WIFI in the room would have been a bonus. Thanks again April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel suited our needs perfectly. Clean, comfortable room, staff very attentive, easy access to public transportation. Nice big lobby area. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Great location for a convention. Close to the airport and Boston Harbor. Plenty of amenities and rich tradition of service. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another reason to like Boston I was in town for an annual sales meeting and was trapped in the Boxborough area, I had to plan an escape and this hotel fit the bill. Great location, property and staff. I had hoped I might get a platinum upgrade to a nice suite, but it seems this hotel was very busy. Looks like I'll have to come back another time. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location and property Wonderful property and room overall. Nice upgrade to a suite. Only concern is there is no hotel business center. The service available is privately operated and costly if you are a business traveler use to having a printer or copy machine available. Printing a 20 page document with one copy cost over $40 dollars. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel, but Service Lacking My first interaction with an employee at this hotel was the valet who referred to my girlfriend - who is 1 year my junior - as my "beautiful daughter." It was extremely creepy and uncomfortable for both my girlfriend and me. This was certainly not the first thing we wanted to think about we walked hand-in-hand to a hotel for the weekend. The valet then wanted to seal our now unwanted interaction with me giving him a high five and a smile, when I calmly refused and walked away to check in I was told that I was "so rude!" Aside from the service, which was lacking our entire three night stay, the facilities were exactly what you would expect from a Starwood brand. The lobby, restaurants and shops were all great. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient no matter the reason for visiting. It was overall a great hotel, assuming service is not terribly important to the traveler and one doesn't mind stomaching disturbing interactions with a particular valet. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This hotel is an excellent choice if you are visiting Boston. It features very comfortable rooms, great amenities and is very conveniently located. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Woefully unprepared This hotel was unprepared for the election night onslaught and the crowds the remainder of the week. Staff was was uninformed as to private restaurant bookings - so on election night with service impossible at the only open restaurant in the lobby and cab lines an hour long the only choice to eat was to walk. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Proximity to my meeting's host hotel made the Westin an attractive option. The front desk. Starbucks and sundry shop staff were all friendly and welcoming. Loved your 0.8 gpf Niagara toilet, what a great way to save water! Nicely appointed bathroom overall. Thank you for a comfortable stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review My only complaint is that this hotel charges (a pretty penny) for internet usage. On top of that, I found out the day after checking in and blowing 50.00 on a 3-day plan, that my conference was providing free internet. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but far away from it all I thought that the staff was phenomenal, very accommodating and friendly, superb food onsite. The only downside was the location; it was not close to much and on a cold day was not all that great. The pub served as the base for myself and friends for gathering and enjoying a pint or two. Food was EXCELLENT. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome SPG property in Boston I stayed here for two nights and was very impressed with the staff and facilities. The hotel is very clean, functional and an appealing design. While there are several new dining options in the Seaport , if you are coming to visit the business district or tourist sites in Boston, consider staying elsewhere. November 19, 2011
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>