Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay Westin at Boston Convention Center is an excellent hotel. The location is quiet and relaxing. There is access to the train, bus or airport. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great service and very clean rooms and public areas. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel's staff was so friendly and accommodating through out our visit. We were so pleased and felt welcome. This beds were unbelievably comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, below average parking garage The hotel is conveniently located right next to the Convention center and within walkable distance of downtown. Room was decent and clean. One thing I found it odd is the parking garage. There were signs that you could take the stairs or elevator up to the lobby. Since we parked right next to the stairs we decided to take a walk up - bad idea! Not only the signs were not clear, the door for the floor that suppose to get you to the lobby was locked. So walking up 4 stories got us to nowhere. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hard to figure why Starpoints are so high This was a great hotel which was perfect for our needs, down near the waterfront. We had a 10 minute walk to the Bank of America Pavilion and Harborside Legal Seafood restaurant. You could do the same for other area attractions, like museums and other nice restaurants. Liked having the underground garage available, too; a big plus in parking-challenged Boston. Had a very nice breakfast served by an excellent waiter before we left. Overall, a a very nice experience! The one thing that still puzzles me is why it takes so many Starpoints for a night's stay. We opted to pay cash instead, since the equivalent amount of Starpoints for a night would give us about 4 nights at a very nice place 15 minutes just outside the city where the room rates were about 2/3rds the cost. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent guest services staff Hotel guest staff (in particular Matt) are great. Hotel is near several great waterfront restaurants and public transportation. Location is ideal if you prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One feature missing Shuttles to and from the cruise ships and airport would be very much appreciated. Your room prices are quite expensive and I think that service would only make a small dent in your profit margin. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay very much. We appreciated the early check in, the beautiful and quiet room and the courteous and very helpful staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so wonderful and I liked talking to them about their passions. Their is one person I would like to thank in particular and, unfortunately, I met him on my last day as I was checking out. His name is Calvin and he was fabulous! He is a true asset to your organization! Pleas let him know he was appreciated. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Outrageous Parking Prices The Westin is conveniently located and is clean and well appointed. Unusually for a hotel of this size, I didn't get upgraded and there isn't a lounge which I found strange. Most problematic was the parking cost which was astronomical. And the difference between self-park and valet was negligible. They really need to sort out the parking price before I'd even consider visiting the hotel again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel & Staff First let me say I stay at this property all te time in the last 6 months at least 15-20 times total nights. Each time I checked in they had a special surprise for me, nothing huge but to make you feel wanted there it was great. I would like to mention a few names, I apologize that I don't remember them all but you can be assured, that you all did an amazing job for us. So here i go, Kamal, Manager, Hussan, Bellman, Billy & James Parking, Darlene, Consigner, Front Desk Staff, all of the Restaurant staff went way out there way to helps. The one they really did the job 500% was the Housekeeping staff, they were TOP NOTCH, making sure we had what we wanted towels etc, anything we needed they got for us, and i must say in a very timely manner. The help line, Steve did a good job, but the food that cam up one night was not the best but things happen, They took it back and sent another but same thing, at this time we were so hungry we ate it. But again not runners fault.. So with that I will say this. If you are are try to figure where to stay this is by far. Great staff, very close to best restaurants on the waterfront and if you want to venture in the real south bars they are maybe a mile away, Murphy's and L street tavern good bars lots of try With that, stay here u will love i. We do and we were born and raised in the area. Lots has changed but the good people are still there and food and bars are Great...Room 1606 - 1607 Beautiful. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff My wife and I were visiting from Chicago for the weekend and had a great experience. The staff was overly friendly and when our flight was delayed Sunday afternoon, they allowed us to hang out in one of the rooms free of charge so we didn't have to wait in the lobby. We will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I stayed at this location several years ago and I am glad we choose to come back. The area has definitely grown and offered much more to choose from recently. The staff is always top notch customer service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel, but Service Lacking My first interaction with an employee at this hotel was the valet who referred to my girlfriend - who is 1 year my junior - as my "beautiful daughter." It was extremely creepy and uncomfortable for both my girlfriend and me. This was certainly not the first thing we wanted to think about we walked hand-in-hand to a hotel for the weekend. The valet then wanted to seal our now unwanted interaction with me giving him a high five and a smile, when I calmly refused and walked away to check in I was told that I was "so rude!" Aside from the service, which was lacking our entire three night stay, the facilities were exactly what you would expect from a Starwood brand. The lobby, restaurants and shops were all great. Our room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient no matter the reason for visiting. It was overall a great hotel, assuming service is not terribly important to the traveler and one doesn't mind stomaching disturbing interactions with a particular valet. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another reason to like Boston I was in town for an annual sales meeting and was trapped in the Boxborough area, I had to plan an escape and this hotel fit the bill. Great location, property and staff. I had hoped I might get a platinum upgrade to a nice suite, but it seems this hotel was very busy. Looks like I'll have to come back another time. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Somewhat Isolated My wife and I stayed at this hotel just to enjoy some time in Boston (we live in the area). The staff was very friendly and check in went smoothly. This hotel is fairly new and everything is modern and clean. If you can get a room on one of the higher floors, you will be able to enjoy nice views of Boston Harbor. There are some good eating options at hotel and it also offers a well-equipped fitness center. The one downside for this hotel is the location. It is a taxi ride for any of the major Boston attractions and also a distance from all the other Seaport district businesses. We were also disappointed the late checkout was not available. Otherwise, it is a decent option while staying in Boston. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed.... Even though I had asked for a king bed, I ended up with 2 double beds. Who sleeps in a double bed? The room absolutely has enough room for queen size beds. I also stayed for 2 nights and on the second night after working a 12 hour day, I came back to the room to find that my room key would not work. Not that this is the end of the world but I do expect better from Westin. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We stayed at the Westin for two nights and loved it. Everything from check in to check out was perfect. Incredibly comfortable beds and the shower is amazing. The bathrobe was very comfortable as well. The hotel staff were very polite and friendly. Especially the men who greet you outside of the hotel. Our room was right next to the elevator and at first I was concerned we might hear it all night, not at all and I am a light sleeper. We will definitely choose the Westin again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Water front Great facility in a great location Sparkling clean rooms and easy walking distance to all seaport activities August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff - Average Stay This hotel was not impressive yet expensive. My room was adequate not elegant. Staff expressed concerns about bathroom that was not exactly clean, lack of a guest robe, and a bathroom fan that was not doing a great job - but nothing was done to rectify situation. The issues were minor so I stayed in the same room. Heavenly beds are good if you like a bed with little support - if you like a firm bed, forget about it. I do have to say that Matthew and Sarah at the front desk were great. Beware of the parking - if you miss the sign for self parking (maybe it was us) you can end up going around Boston in circles - very frustrating. This hotel is away from town - this is nice if you want a quiet spot. We were on the 16th floor with a nice view and no noise. That is a plus. I would recommend asking front desk staff for information versus concierge - no real help there. If you know Boston this place is a good stay. If you are a tourist or someone unused to Boston area, you may want to stay in a more convenient location. It is a short walk to everything yet close to nothing. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tough check-out, so-so rooms The rooms were very basic. Very expensive internet service. Check-out is a real hassle - instead of putting a bill under your door on the last morning they insist you check out 0n-line or stand in a Very Long line of people waiting to check out and receive a billing recipt. Only ONE desk clerk was on duty at 11:AM on a very busy check out morning. Yes, you can check out on-line, but you need to pay $ to sign on to the Westin internet service. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Housekeeping Left for the day and returned to find our room not cleaned! Supposedly a misunderstanding with the green tag; left the tag on the bed as the instructions state for clean linens and the housekeepers thought we didn't want the bed made???? Hotel services did take care of it and our room was cleaned when we went out for dinner! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! This was our first trip to Boston and this hotel is beautiful and classy. Our room had a great view of the city skyline. The staff was so accommodating as well and really reassured me that this was a great place to stay. I had contacted the Dir. of Housekeeping, prior to coming to make sure our room was prepared to meet my needs. He went above and beyond to give us a great room and he must have mentioned our upcoming anniversay to the staff because we received a complimentary bottle of champagne our first night. Darlene, one of the concierges was so helpful as well. We'll be back! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS NOT A FIRST CLASS HOTEL- HORRIBLE Customer Service The Customer Service at the reception desk at this hotel is seriously below average. We were given our room and when we arrived there, it was a handicapped room (Rm 902). We called downstairs to requesti a room change as my husband is very tall and the lowered bathroom facilities are uncomfortable for him. The front desk man amswered with a snide reply, "That is not listed as a handicapped room, what's so handicapped about it?" When I said the shower, the plastic stool to sit on in shower, the lower vanity; he said, "Well, come downstairs and we'll change it for you!" BIG screwup for the rest of our four day stay because of this room change! the man at reception never changed our room in the system, so we were locked out the first evening and questioned by security as to why we were in the room,. In addition, our key would NEVER let us out of the parking garage and never worked in our door, regardless of how many times we went downstairs to get a new one! Reception NEVER apologized and made it seem like we were am imposition! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would highly recommend this hotel! I was so impressed with this property when I stayed here for a conference recently. First, It is exactly one stop on the silver line from the airport (couldn't be easier or cheaper). The rooms are quiet and lovely. The workout facility was well equipped and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. I found that it was the little touches like being given a bottle of water while I waited in a small line to to checked in that really made me hope that this conference picks this hotel again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The facility is lovely. We had a great view of the city and harbor. The room was clean, cool and welcoming. I appreciated the attention to detail with a free bottle of water to take with us sightseeing. The staff were all very polite, friendly and helpful, with a special thanks to Greg who helped us several times and helped us navigate the subway system. The hotel was a little way out of the main hub but enjoyed the reprieve from downtown which was only a quick subway ride to anywhere, which is better than trying to drive and park on the congested streets. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience! My boyfriend and I arrived at the Westin for a one night stay. As we were walking to the front desk to check in, we were greeted with a big smile from Greg! He was extremely nice and inquired about the nature of our visit. Greg put us in an amazing room with a 15th floor city view! After we had returned from dinner, Greg was kind enough to provide us with a couple of bottles of water before we headed back up to the room to enjoy the night view of the city! It is rare to receive such impeccable customer service and Greg deserves to be recognized for his excellence! This was definitely a memorable stay thanks to Greg! July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best lobby staff I travel quite a bit all over the world through work and have tried my fair share of hotels and I can say that the friendliness of the lobby staff of this hotel is unmatched anywhere. I didn't have any special needs or requirements that they had to meet but just through my general interaction with them including at check-in/-out, I was met with big smiles and just a very down to earth honestness and true display of joy. It made my days better and it really stood out compared to other hotels. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Finance department incompetent Beware business travelers: If you try to use a corporate credit card, the finance department has no idea how to bill the room to that specific card, and then use the employees credit card for ONLY incidentals. We added a night onto one out of two rooms, and the extra charge was put onto not only the incidental card, but it wasn't even the card of the person staying in the room we extended. Initially the charges for the rooms were also put onto my co-workers card. We explicitly asked them NOT to do this, and provided a corporate card. Trying to get a hold of someone to resolve this was also a major hassle. Many messages were left and not returned, emails not answered, etc. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Calvin (who managed the check-in area) was absolutely wonderful along with the rest of the staff! Couldn't have been happier with them. Loved the beds, shower, and Starbucks coffee in the room and a full service version in the hotel. Well done! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service I was asked if I was willing to skip housekeeping services with the option to call when needed. Despite appeals to have the room cleaned; it only happened once during a week long stay. Additionally there are NO REFRIGERATORS in the room and no mini bar. I needed to keep some medication refrigerated and explained this to hotel staff. Their response, "sorry, no refrigerators". The hotel is clearly skimping on housekeeping. The hallways had the same litter/debris laying around daily where they obviously were not sweeping. Definately not worth the money! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently a favorite hotel! Even with a huge corporate group at the hotel (which I was not a part of,) the Westin Waterfront staff made special efforts to be sure we were well taken care of...above and beyond! We attended a special event in the evening, and were blown away by the quality of the hors d'oeuvres and the WW's spectacular organization of this event!! Kudos to the delightful servers and solicitous staff running this special evening! Everyone there was talking about the same thing: the Westin Waterfront rules! Thank you!! June 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:39:21.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>