奥兰多环球影城大道威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • 环球影城大道 9501 号,
  • 邮政编码 32819
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short term stay location We stayed here for 1 night to attend a trade show at the convention center. It's a nice walking distance if you don't mind a little walk. The rooms are very nice. We also celebrated our anniversary while we were there, and the management upgraded us to suite and even had a card waiting in the room for us - nice touch! The hot tub is super hot (awesome) and the grab and go breakfast was great. I'd totally stay here next year for the convention. VERY clean and the staff were some of the best I've found. People were falling over each other trying to help us. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Enjoyed our stay, staff were very helpful and made our visit very pleasant. Thank you. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel and the rooms and very nice This was our second stay at the Imagine and while the hotel was very comfortable we were less then satisfied with how staff dealt with certain issues. The Internet service was very poor, at times impossible to get on line rendering it practically useless. There were no chairs on the balcony of our room and even after requesting some, these were not provided and no explanation was given. Our briefing about the services and attributes of the hotel was not done very well when we checked in therefore we had to ask many questions after the fact to get the information we needed. All was not negative though. Our suite was large and well equipped with a large living area, and bathroom. The pool was excellent and the fitness centre very well equipped. The hotel has ample parking and its location provides easy access to main routes into the major shopping areas and theme parks. Also the staff was very friendly. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is large and sterile Lobby area is large but lacked warmth. the doorman and the front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. my room had a balcony, but with no furniture. nice bed and bedding. the fitness center is small and uninviting. the bar staff was attentive. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly I love staying at this location it is outside all the hustle and bustle of Orlando but close to everything. Rooms are comfortable and spacious, hotel is clean and upbeat. All the staff is very helpful. You can count on a good nights sleep in those heavenly beds and wake up to a wonderful, refreshing shower. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Just Being a Great Hotel! My wife and I recently stayed at The Westin Imagine Orlando so that she could get some much needed surgery from a specialist in the Orlando area. Being from out of town, I decided to stay at this hotel because I had stayed here on a business trip last year and recalled it being a nice property. Well, it is a very nice property, well appointed, nice rooms/suites, good prices on food and drink, huge pool, etc. etc. - all those things you'd expect from Westin. But this property excelled in the area of "Service." From the front desk accommodating all of our needs as it related to rooms for ourselves and her parents, to the concierge knowing us both by name and why we were there, to the valets having the car waiting for us each morning we came out and having a wheel chair waiting on us when we returned from the hospital, to the housekeeping staff working quickly and politely around my wife recovering in the bed, to the valet insisting on the day of check out to get not only the bags into the car but assisting me as we moved my wife into the car as well. I travel worldwide extensively every year and rarely get to enjoy the beautiful rooms I check into (alas, work takes place outside of the hotel), but spending a week at the Westin Imagine was almost better than being at home ... almost! Hats off to the concierge Elaine, the valet Wayne, the bartender Danielle, the housekeeping staff, and the entire front desk staff for their detailed, sincere, and well executed "Service!" From my wife and I - Thank you very much! October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place - Excellent Price I was looking for a good place to sleep while a 1 night vacation at Disney with my wife and kids. I usually stay in different hotels but (fortunately) they were sold out and I stayed at the Westin. My first impression of the place was that everything looked so new and spotless and in conjunction with the excellent service of their personnel created an excellent experience during my vacation. For my next trip to Orlando trip I only need to hope for the Westin to not be sold out. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hidden gem I have been staying at this property for about 4 years. I keep coming back for many reasons, but there is a hidden gem that tops all of them: the staff. Especially one individual - Elaine, the hotel concierge. She always greets me with a big smile and welcoming hug. She is genuine when she asks about my work or my family. Whenever you need something, she is the go-to person and makes sure it is done. Because I travel so much, it is nice to stay at a hotel that doesn't feel so much like a hotel. That is because of the staff at the Westin Imagine. The restaurant and bar folks are great and always remember what I like. The valet guys are very helpful and friendly. The front desk staff always top-notch. The hotel property is also a hidden gem. The location is quiet, the pool area is beautiful, the fitness center excellent, the balconies relaxing, the food is amazing, the outdoor dining feels like Europe. I highly recommend that anyone give this hidden gem a try! September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by september 2012 stayed for a few days hotel was nice clean . Disappointed that you had to pay a fee for internet access and parking was $15.00 per day other than the extra fees to stay at the westen we had an enjoyable stay September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by R & R Very relaxing place to stay. The hotel staff is very attentive and helpful to their SPG members. (first class) . Nice pool. The rooms and facility are very clean. Special Thanks to JM. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place in Orlando! Attended a local conference and chose the Westin for easier access to the event as well as the always reliable, high quality accomodations. Great staff, good food and ideal location to host several business meetings. Hope to return there sometime in future. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Around Quality The Staff was great. The restaurant and rooms were great. I can't complain about any of the amenities except for the fitness center which was small with minimal equipment available September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando convenience Great location for attending the Surf Show convention. Never disappointed with a Westin property. Love the beds and non smoking policies. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No recognition of SPG status As a regular weekly guest, I was out in a studio. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Gateway I love this hotel. When I check in, they acknoledge my status as a gold member and upgraded me to a very nice room with an excellent city view. The room was very clean. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MY EXPERIENCE Although this hotel is a beautiful property and I was very impressed with my room. I was not happy with the experience that I encountered. I always make it a point to stay at a starwood property. Had I know that The President would be a guest here at the same time I may have stayed somewhere else. I had a hectic schedule of work and was looking forward to resting and relaxing the Sat Sept 8 Much to my disappointment it was quite the contrary. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for working Terrible internet. I called their IT division 3 times. Finally, I gave up and went elsewhere to work. I was also here while Obama stayed. I had to be bomb searched, had to wait 20+ minutes in lobby with crying kids because we could not use elevator. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this property desk staff is awesome I BOOKED A STAY FOR ONE NIGHT FOR MY DAUGHTERS 20TH B-DAY SO HER MOM HER AND HER FRIEND COULD ENJOY DWNTOWN DISNEY AND THE ORLANDO AREA. I AUTOMATICALLY BOOKED THE ROOM AND DID NOT INFORM THEM I WOULD NOT BE THERE AT CHECK IN. NOT GOOD!! THE FRONT DESK STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMODATE MY WIFE AND GET HER IN THE ROOM EVEN THOUGH I COULD NOT BE REACHED. A GREAT BIG THANK YOU!! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the MEAC/ SWAC Challenge Weekend The hotel was extremely comfortable thus the heavenly bedding. Staff were helpful and rendered excellent hospitality services. The location was a perfect vicinity to all attractions, Fla Citrus Bowl, dowtown , and airport but yet it was private quarters from the busy International drive. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suites I recommend the Corner Room Suite, this suite is as lovely as they come! Great price also!! September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Friendly Very comfortable accommodations and super friendly staff. Our family attended Star Wars Celebration at the convention center and walked over the first day - a long walk, but doable. The better choice the next few days was to take a cab to the west concourse - just $5. Fee was the same to get over to the restaurants on International. Breakfast at the Westin Imagine is great - including the double lattes we needed. We skipped buying internet service for our room and just plugged in at the business center for free to check email when needed. One thing we would have liked was the option of having laundry facilities available so we could do a late load of laundry for the next day without having to wait for laundry service. Overall, the staff is dedicated to making every day excellent. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Stayed here because am Starwood member and was going to convention center. What impressed the most was the helpfulness and friendliness of ALL staff, including front desk, restaruant, housekeeping. They went out of their way to be nice and solve the minor problems that arose. Starwood perks were administered correctly. My only complaint is no shuttle to convention center. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking past the bad things First, let me give credit to Wayne (valet) and Bryan (front desk) for doing an outstanding job. Second, despite a room safe that never worked and despite under-cooked chicken that made me sick less than 1 hour after eating it, I enjoyed my stay. Why? Because the facilities were top-notch and because you have top-notch people working there. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brief stay in excellence I chose to stay here primarily because it was a member of the Starwood club. What I was not expecting was how accommodating they were. I had a later conference I had come to town for, as such I had much to bring and needed a later check out. I was able to get a late check, and also had an upgrade available to the best suite I have stayed in a long time. Room service was delivered on time first thing in the morning to ensure I was not late and had a great breakfast. For such a centralized location in Orlando, this is by the most quiet and well placed resort I have stayed at in my many visits to the area. I definitely will be going back. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful spacious suites We had a party of 7 and the room accommodated all our needs. We used the gym and pool and both facilities were clean and well equipped. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! This was a last minute reservation and I have never stayed at this particular Westin before. Check in was quick and Staff was very helpful with any questions I had throughout my stay. The Hotel had a relaxing pool and patio area, breakfast buffet, and spotless Maid service. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Orlando I have stayed at this property several times, and they always exceed all my expectations. From wonderful rooms, to a great staff the Westin Imagine has it all. I must point out the great Front Desk staff member Michaela, who was ready and able to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend this property. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi i stayed at the westin between 8/1/12 and 8/4/12 and was really happy and impressed with the hotel itself. i was very disappointed that wifi was NOT free; for such an expensive rate, i expected free wifi as well as a complimentary contenital breakfast. I would not recommend this hotel to those who are on business trips August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok stay The hotel was ok -- the staff was nice when I checked in but not overly helpful. The wireless was awful in the room, which was ridiculous considering how expensive it was. I couldn't even check email. I eventually ended up having to use the ethernet code for my computer, which was fine, but couldn't do that for my phone. The hotel was okay overall -- for a work trip it was fine. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by under promise and OVER DELIVERED!!!! My flight got delay from NYC and wasn't expecting to get to my room till the next day. I was able to call the hotel and they took care of everything. THey upgrade me to a suite which was absolutely amazing. The in house restaurant was delicious, I also had privilege to meet the main chef and he was a great guy. The bartender by the pool was great he gave me a scoop on what to do and what places to hit up during my stay! Also BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE FRONT DESK STAFF! The whole stay was extremely relaxing you guys always under promise and over deliver! I am glad I stayed there! August 3, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:45:19.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>