纳帕维拉萨威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 纳帕
  • 麦金斯特里街 1314 号
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is all one would be asking for in Napa. Easy access, surrounded by good eating places and free shuttle services to downtown Napa.The staff are very attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay in this hotel next time I'm in Napa. Cons: mandatory $20 amenity fee despite of not using any amenities. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has multiple reasons to stay Attentive staff, very nice facilities, spacious room, very well located ( in walking distance of downtown Napa and Oxbow market) January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs more training This is a beautiful hotel. It has potential to be fantastic but lacking skilled people. Needs better management. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvent Our room was a lot smaller than expected, I thought a mini kitchen was available for all their guest rooms however I did not have one in my room. The wi-fi was extremely slow, it was faster for me to access my emails through my 3G cell photo data plan. My bathroom was not properly clean, I had previous hair from past guests on the floor. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Napa I was blown away by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. SPG beats any other of the major Hotel chains, and this Hotel is best in class in my book. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I would stay at the Westin again. It was reasonable priced. It's a beautiful hotel. It's with in walking distance to downtown, the wine train and many restaurants. I especially liked that they had a running program and took advantage of a 3 mile run with one of the staff members. All hotels should have a program like that. Carol Ann at the Gloria Curry spa was also fanastic. The one negative is that there is no refridgerator in the room. Other than that it was a fantastic hotel January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistantly good and great The front desk Dustin and concierge ate extremely helpful and knowledgable about the hotel as well as napa valley. Bellman service is attentively and very helpful. Not much comments about the bar service, we had some small trouble to get seated - but sp much to choose in the area. The location and hardware of the hotel is superb. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Napa This was a great hotel to stay at for the long MLK weekend, for me and my fiancee. The room was spacious and luxurious, and within walking distance to Oxbow market. The valet parking was also a nice touch! Only downside about this hotel is that it is not in downtown (where most of the dining and hanging out spots are), but it is within walking distance. Also, the gym was smaller than what I was expecting, and there is no separate spa for massages. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel - Our room not so great Hotel is beautiful and so close to many activities that don't necessarily require driving. This time our room was not so good due to being located right over the main HVAC units and the trash dumpsters. View from the balcony was the dumpsters and 6am wake up call came from the trash company. We have stayed here in the past and have had a lovely stay. This room just didn't have the luxury that we have had in the past. The property is beautiful, however. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some ups, some downs. There were some great things about this hotel and some not so great. First off, the staff was very good, especially Dustin who checked us in. He was nice enough to show us 2 room options. Unfortunately, there seems to be an ant problem in kitchens; people probably leaving food out. So some of the rooms smell like bug repellent. Dustin was very kind to upgrade us to a room that didn't smell. The hotel is nice and the main areas are pleasant. It is not as close to town as we thought; however is right next door to the Oxbow Market which is wonderful. The hotel is dog friendly and were very welcoming about our dog so that is a definite plus- good dog areas out back to walk and a designated poo can at the far corner. (ps- Dog owners..please pick up for all our sakes.) The rooms were clean but could use a few more personal touches, they are a bit corporate feeling. Overall, the hotel is a bit corporate; but they probably cater more to groups and conventions. The bed was clean and nice and aside from the fore mentioned ant issue in the kitchen, it was fine. I did request that the maids not spray any raid, as it gives me a headache. They did abide and used a natural cleaner. Exterminators have a gel that ants will eat and therefore no spraying is necessary. One last improvement would be that they need to replace the wallpaper in the halls. The cleaning staff must run the carts into them so they are all scratched up, unfortunately it's a real eyesore and brings the overall appearance down. Also, might suggest that the cleaning staff push their carts into the room they are cleaning like at high end hotels so you don't see the carts in the halls. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Late Checkout On a whim, our family decided to go to Napa for the weekend. This was our first time at the Verasa. The facilities in the two-bedroom premium suite were very nice. I woke up late and requested late checkout. The hotel was barely occupied but the staff person took an extraordinarily long time before finally agreeing to give us until 1:00 PM to checkout. I know late checkout is subject to availability but when it is so obvious that the hotel is not full, please give a Platinum SPG member a break. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble My stay was awesome as usual. One thing that did happen was while I was having dinner at the bar another patron had too much to drink BEFORE he arrived. The bartender, doing his job, asked if the guy was OK. At that point the guy started screaming at the bartender. He then put on his coat and walked into the kitchen. Evidently he knew the bar manager and that is why he was there. I just wanted to give some great praise to Garth. He handled himself well, better than I would have, and made sure all the rest of the customers were shielded from this guy who was not acting right at all. GODD JOB GARTH! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very freindly hotel Very nice hotel, I would totally recommend this hotel. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay A superb hideaway even in winter time. We love the place, the staff. Make us feel at home. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel except one problem we had a beaurtiful 2 room suite with a kitchen. we had some of Kara's cupcakes from Oxbow left on the counter overnight and in the morning the cupcakes were covered with ants. After informing the hotel of the problem they did a cleaing but the next day there were still ants in the kitchen area. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was average. Although our room was clean and we were greeted kindly, we expected more attention to details from the Westin and its staff. A few examples: *room service tray was in our hallway upon arrival (around 1pm) and the same tray was still there when we returned just before dinner at (6pm). * our room service order arrived 20 mins after promised, and only after we called for status *our own room service trays (breakfast) were not picked up until late that evening - they sat in the hallway all day *asked for a bottle of water before heading to workout room and was asked to wait at front desk only for the staff member to return and tell me, "sorry, we don't have any and have asked housekeeping to bring us more." * housekeeping cleaned our room and didn't replenish soap, shampoo, conditioner, or lotion *$3 for a "tall" poured coffee is excessive - we expect a four diamond hotel (and any Westin hotel) to provide coffee in the lobby for all guests, not just Gold member guests. * wait staff at the Bank was slow and inattentive *Our one very positive experience during our stay was at La Toque restaurant - it was wonderful. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location This was close to the wineries we wanted to see, but with the exception of our bartender, Jonathan, and the car hikers, the staff was relatively helpless and unresponsive. The front desk team was unable to correct most issues that we brought to their attention and acted as if they knew nothing about the area. Seriously, the abandoned Copia Museum is in the Westin's backyard and not one person on staff knew about it? ...Really? The New Balance offer was not clear in their minds? Not impressed. It also made absolutely no difference that we were wine club members at many wineries or that we were SPG. Not sure what benefits SPG offers as it did not seem to matter here. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience we were very pleased with our expereience, and actually cant' wait to go back! January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Serene We truly enjoyed our repeat stay at this beautiful property. The staff wasn't as friendly or as helpful as our first stay. We asked to have our bags picked up but no one showed up. I had to go to the lobby to get someone! But overall a very nice hotel. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are nice good location but lots of issues This hotel has a ton of potential, great location, rooms are spacious and nicely done, beds are comfortable. Issues were pool area was filthy, used towels and beer cans were everywhere. Hallways leading to room was also very dirty, carpets needed cleaning and food from the night prior was left out all day. Showers were at times luke warm, we could not get our room higher than 61 degrees. We did not get a room we requested. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN VERASA GREAT HOTEL FOR SPECIAL OCCASSIONS AND JUST FOR A WEEKEND GETAWAY. DOG FRIENDLY. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Facility Comfortable, well appointed rooms Nice lobby with full restaurant Waking distance to good eats. Beautiful pool. large jacuzzi which was luke warm at best and never dealt with after several people complained. Ants in bathroom, which got sprayed after two notifications but were back by morning. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs a little TLC I had made reservations for myself and some friends for two nights, our room was ready on time but our friends was not ready until 4:45pm. A cheese platter and wine was ordered by our friends daughter for our arrival but was not delivered until the next day after many conversations with the hotel staff. After a day of wine tasting we returned to find our room cleaned but again our friends room was not. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family time Spent a wonderful time with family and friends. We all slept comfortably and were well taken care of. Strolling distance to morning bakery a plus. River view with full moon spectacular. Able to score the LMFAO shuffle while son taught me in the hot tub. Yipee! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property This hotel very close to downtown Napa and all of its shops, restaurants, wine bars and cafes. Tucked away on a side street, but yet a stone's throw to all of what cozy downtown has to offer. Lovely, maintained property with all of the amenities. You can even get work-out clothes and tennis shoes for $5 if you forgot them. Complimentary wine tasting in the lobby at set-hours. Cozy bar opens into the lobby. Spacious rooms with everything you need. And most importantly the staff is very friendly and helpful. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Party Noise OK. I understand... It is NYE... Most people party and hotels host parties with music... very LOUD music. The hotel checked us in with our 7-month infant and placed us in a room right above their NYE party. It is 11:15 pm and the bass is so loud that every part of the room has been SHAKING since 9:30pm. Is it too much to ask for a heads-up when we checked-in? The lady who checked us in clearly knew I had 7-month infant because she asked us about our baby girl! Three more frustrating hours of shaking and a crying baby. Thank you, Westin Napa for an unforgettable NYE. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time My husband and I went for a couple of nights during the 2012 holiday season. We had a good time. The room was large and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that went we checked out we had to wait a VERY long time for our car (they are valet only) - people who came out after us had their cars brought before. If the the hotel is going to be valet only, they need a better system. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun The service upon arrival made us feel welcome and continued thought our trip. The staff was friendly and the suite was very comfortable . The bed was heavenly. The shower made you not want to leave. Within walking distance to the downtown area made all the difference. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My wife and I had a mini-vacation with our children at the Westin Verasa Napa. The registration staff, valet service, restaurant/food, wait staff, evening wine tastings were all fantastic; truly top-flight experience. The only negatives -- as I filled a plate of chips at the bar, one of the male bartenders responded with derisive annoyance (very off-putting reaction), even though there were tongs, plates, and other guests were doing the same; the morning wait staff needs more help, as our waitress had far too many tables to service on her own; and if you do not like dogs, don't stay here -- lots of dogs (barking quite a bit)! Otherwise, this is a great hotel with terrific service and amenities! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I've come to expect from Westin Excellence abounds at this Westin hotel. From the attentive valet and other service staff, to the free Spanish tapas and tempranillo in the lobby, to our beautiful, immaculately-kept premium suite (priced quite reasonably, might I add), this Westin was everything I hoped for, and more. Very well-balanced experience. Even the barstaff are with widespread acclaim in the Napa Valley for their innovative cocktails (ask for the 'Vow of Silence'). Cannot compliment this location highly enough. December 23, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:51:52.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>