The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star again! My family and I came back for a dual 4th of July and Birthday celebration week for my wife. Needless to say it was another stellar stay. I can't thank GM Eric Ashton enough for his thoughtfulness on sending wine and fruit/cheese to make my wife's birthday all the better. Engineering (Billy and Joel) and Housekeeping (Sandy) were fantastic and their smiles and attitude are what further make this resort a special place. The restaurant manager (forgot his name but he likes Fly Fishing!) was superb and the food and drinks were outstanding. This has now become one of our favorite resorts to visit and will be frequently coming back. Great work Eric and Westin Team! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Our stay this past weekend was wonderful. My family was more than comfortable. I truly recommend this hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin at Cape Coral FL The nicest, cleanest hotel with such friendly staff, great food, beautiful pool, beautiful views and rooms! We enjoyed our stay so much that we will return often! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by packages I found it found it funny that when you buy the breakfast package that no where in the literature does it say limited to 18.00. you only find that out after you order your food. I think you could put more people in room with a more complete menu and better prices. 5.00 for a glass of orange juice and 4.00 for 2 pieces of toast. Come on! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff Absolutely everyone goes above and beyond to guarantee that your stay is perfect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax and Unwind People and Pets are pampered here.Food is outstanding.Howard at the nauti mermaid is a wonderful asset to the hotel.The spa was wonderful too. Had a lovely haircut by Cathy. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Great stay. The front desk employees are all very nice. We traveled with our dog and all the staffs welcomed her with open arms. They always gave her treats every time we pass by. Janice who checked us in was very nice and had put us in a nice room cause our room was not ready. Good for you Westin Cape Coral team. We are looking forward to come back in August. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAPE CORAL'S HIDDEN GEM!!! Wow! What a fantastic weekend. The resort is five star and beyond!!! I have lived and vacationed in Southwest Florida for many years and never even knew this piece of paradise existed. Thank you Westin for bringing a first class resort to this area. I plan to return again this year for a longer stay in order to experience all that you have to offer. Not enough time to do it all in one weekend! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations!! This was our first stay at this property. The accommodations exceeded our expectations! Our room was spacious, clean, nicely decorated and rivaled more expensive properties we've stayed in. Dinner at Marker 92 was great! The hotel and restaurant staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. We'll definitely stay at this property again. Westin got it right!! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience at check-in. We are residents of Cape Coral and decided to try to check in early. The room was not ready and we understood. We were told our room would be ready at the regular check-in time at 3:00, it was not. We finally got our room keys after 4PM, but when we got to the room a half eaten sandwich was on the counter and the room was not cleaned. We had friends joining us for dinner and it delayed us for several hours. The staff made no effort to make this up to us. Cleaning lady though was awesome!!!! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff & facilities We really enjoyed our stay, the grounds were beautiful, staff was very friendly and always helpful. The food was excellent and the live music made for memorable evenings. We would suggest that seating could be added in several areas where the grounds are beautiful but unused because there was no place to sit or lounge. The beautiful and quiet terrace near the pet run would be a great place to sit and read or just relax. Some areas along the perimeter walkway with a great view over the water were just empty, no place to sit and relax. Our only disappointment was the distance to travel to find outside entertainment. Next time we will have to bring our boat. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Room was awesome. Setting is in a quiet relaxing place. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great stay My family and had a blast staying in the Westin Hotel. More than I expected! July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort worth returning to From check in to check out my stay was fabulous. The registration personnel (Ann Marie) greeted me and took care of my needs. The valets were very personable and served us well. The restaurant server was very friendly and attentive. I regret I forgot to bring platinum cards with me to give out for outstanding service June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff was friendly They made us feel important. From the time we entered until we left. Loved the service at dinner. The view was great. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Place is a 5 star. The rooms are great and the staff is even greater. I love this place and we will return in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations with the property and staff. All staff where very helpful. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! My husband and I went there for a two day getaway and I cant wait to go back with the kids! My only issue is that they said they have three pools but we could only find one(and their map only list one). The pool is very small for such a big hotel. Overall a great place to stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury rooms, stunning views Visually impressive facility from the moment you arrive on the grounds, and the favorable first impression is enhanced by the staff, who do not disappoint either from check-in to check-out. The resort oozes quality, rooms are spacious with incredibly comfortable bedding, shower heads are oversized and powerful. Additionally, the views from every room are amazing. Pool area is well equipped with games and pool accessories. Only improvement on our stay would have been more interactive pool activities. We didn't actually see any of the scheduled events take place and it was the weekend. Overall, a wonderful resort where you surround yourself with luxury and the staff can't do enough to please. I fully understand why this resort receives such consistently glowing reviews. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standard From the minute we checked in to checkout we ran into disappointments. According to the pictures/discriptions it shows Bath tub but our King Suite only had a shower when we notified the front desk we were told tubs are only in the 2 bedrooms and they were all booked. We had specifically picked a hotel room with a tub. The cable was off for the entire evening so our only choices were to miss the game or go down to lounge which did not mean privacy which again is what we were there for. The next day we returned to room while cleaning was in process explained we were grabbing something and leaving the housekeeper said she would return we also showed her underwear that had been left on floor from previous guest. Only to find later in day she never returned to clean room. Upon notifying front desk was told "It's very busy, we're at full capacity". Hotel is very far from anything so it requires planning which is not convenient. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort Huge rooms, nice pool, good food and tropics like location. Free boat trip to Ft. Myers beach was fun! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deserves Recognition Westin Cape Coral is an outstanding hotel with much to offer as a resort and as a convention site. The rooms are first class all the way and the views across the Chattahoochee River and Sanibel to the Gulf are outstanding. I would recommend it highly to my best friend. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal Service The people at the desk where OUTSTANDING. Matt and Remy went out their way to insure we had a pleasant and relaxing visit. Both my wife and I have traveled around the world and one of the most important aspects of any business is service. I look forward to our next visit. The out door bar was priced well and very cordial. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Marina Resort Cape Coral Such an amazing place! That;s why we returned two years later during the same week. I think that this will be our favorite Florida place! Everything is just over the top, and there's really not much more to say about it! Very wonderful visit and we will be back again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort In a Good Location Stayed at the Westin on Cape Coral for a long week-end, enjoyed the full size kitchen, living room and bedroom with great screened porch overlooking the water. Would highly recommend!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars all around!!! :) This was the absolute best Hotel / Resort experience ever! My wife and I honeymooned here & The Westin exceeded all expectations easily. The staff is amazing. The rooms are spectacular and the views are astonishing! The Westin @ Cape Coral is simply a dream come true! My wife & I will forever cherish the memories of our stay. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Weekend-wonderful staff This is an amazing place, perfect for a weekend getaway or a honeymoon! The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make sure all guests had whatever they needed. SPOTLESS! Will definietly be back! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Friendly and Courteous We spent a week at this resort (as it is not just a hotel) the end of May and the staff (especially Anna) went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our time on property. They are extremely pet friendly as our dog Toby was greeted almost every time we walked thru the lobby and most of the time with multiple pets and treats by the hotel staff. The suite was well appointed with many of the items needed to enjoy a longer stay. The onsite restaurant was nice and the water taxi service to Fort Myers Beach was excellent with the tour guided by Captain Kelly & Captain Candy who made sure that we were well informed and entertained on the water. The main pool was busy on the weekend but very quiet during the week. I would definitely recommend this Westin and will be looking to return with some other friends later this year as I want ot share the experiences we enjoyed here along with the great views of the water from our room. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! We had a wonderful stay there. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels we've ever stayed in I used to live in Ft. Myers, not too far from Cape Coral. The Westin was not there when I left the area 10 1/2 yrs ago. It was a pleasant surprise to find! My husband and I have 2 teenagers that brought friends with them. Everyone had a great time. Beautiful Hotel with beautiful 2 and 3 bedroom suites. The suites were very spacious and provided very nice appliances, all the cookware we needed to cook breakfast and dinner. It had a washer & dryer which came in very handy especially with teenagers. I enjoyed the fitness facility and pool area. It was very nice sitting at the bar overseeing the water with a full moon. I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend Memorial day weekend. Everyone on the staff were very nice and helpful. As we were leaving, the teenagers asked when we will be back? That was a first. Usually, we have to worry about keeping them entertained. They even enjoyed sitting on the back balcony of our suite listening to the pool area music and overseeing the water and all the boats. We all haven't enjoyed our vacations that much in a very long time. It also made me miss the area. We will be back! May 30, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:10:58.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>