Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 774 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG is worthless at this property I don't even know where to start with my dissatisfaction with my stay. In no particular order: 1) I'm a SPG platinum and tried to use "suite night" certificates. No upgrades available. I got a standard room over looking the garden. The room was dated and boring. Boring products in the bath room. I'm in Hawaii, shouldnt you have some local products, not the same stuff you have on the mainland at a low end Westin. 2). Why do I have to pay a resort fee to cover all the things I am supposed to get for being platinum. 3). I didn't feel my status was appreciated by the checkin staff or the checkout staff. I stayed 99 nights last year and got treated to less than average service. 4). I was given a little bit of a hard time about a "late" checkout at 4:00. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary Trip This a lovely property and the staff answered all of our questions and met all of our needs. We would like to personally thank Rebecca at the check in/out counter for making sure we had a great room and getting us signed up for the hospitality room before we left, Moni at the concierge deck for spending time with us and making sure we knew where we were going, and Robert for driving us to and from the airport, Sarah for taking great photos, and anyone else we may have encountered that I have forgotten. We had several meals at the O'no and the food was fabulous every time. The sound of the waterfall from our room was soothing. I know that some people complain about it, but we enjoyed it. Thank you again. We look forward to our return. Amy and Scott December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Being a Platinum SPG member didn't matter to this hotel property The highlight of this hotel were the nice people who parked and retrieved our car each morning as we left the property at 7:30 each day to find a suitable place for breakfast. There was NO reason to stay at this property for anything. I'm convinced the simple fact that I have stayed more than 900 nights at SPG hotels and have Platinum status for many years worked against me at every turn. I used points to pay for this stay and was treated as a second class citizen from start to finish. The other important point is that this hotel is really running a scheme to try to sell you vacation units down the road. Phone calls, invitations, gifts (candy) and other solicitations are non stop with one purpose - to get you to take a tour and buy a unit. NO THANKS August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Went to the right place at the wrong time! The staff was great,,, especially those valet guys. If you needed upfront honest info about where to go and what todo on Maui, they were your go to guys. Everyone else wants to sell you something while these guys will tell you srtaight. Everyone else at the hotel were great as well.... But,, had I known about the huge renovation that was underway, I would have booked somewhere else. Shame on me for not doing my research! The rooms really need this upgrade,,, old carpets with wires running undeneath, paint peeling in the bathroom, shower head(s) lose from the wall, ect ect,,, but, all in all,,,, the wife and I looked the otherway at some of the deficiencies and really had a good stay at the Westin... Looking forward to returning after the renovations.. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Excellent & Attentive Staff Our family had a great, great time. The location afforded the opportunity to enjoy the beach during the day and stroll along the Whalers village shops in the night and enjoy many of the beach side restaurants. The staff was very attentive and very quick to help. The room was very comfortable and I loved the double shower - great to have when you come back for a hot shower after day on the beach. I am already looking forward to my next visit. The only thing I would suggest is to add another hot tub - the current one is always crowded. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Grounds are exceptional as are the pools. Enjoyed the spa for massages, facials, body treatments, and pedicures. Only complaint is the crystal fell off my pedicure within a few hours but we were already on the flight home. Helpful pool staff. Melony at the Luau was excellent! The luau itself as wonderful, they even catered a special meal for one of our guests with dietary restrictions. Was not pleased that our reservation was for 3 adults and 1 child and a King room was booked! It took a lot of work on the 2nd day to get a room for a us with 2 double beds but after a very lengthy wait at the check-in desk my husband was finally successful. The construction was very noisy and we had no idea that this hotel would be undergoing renovations during our stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disclosure I was not thrilled to learn that I had a $30 per day charge added to my bill which I did not know until I checked in. I was told it covers parking, shuttles and 2 bottles of water. I did not have a car so I did not need parking, the shuttle times were inconvenient so i spent a ton on airport transports and Taxis. So I paid $30 per day for water, if you included breakfast or lunch then perhaps it would be worth it. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service by staff The Hotel staff from checking to checkout were absolutely fantastic. Just one example is Housekeeping. Our housekeeper was Merlita Bagalacsa. She cleaned our room and made it shape every day. Her friendly attitude and constant smile, were evident that she wanted to do her part to make our stay fantastic. You could tell she really enjoyed her job! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is all about location! What we liked about the hotel - the excellent location, good food, good wait staff, rooms were nice, gym was excellent, beach & pool area was nice. Areas for improvement - we had some maintenance issues with our room which were addressed but a hassle nevertheless. Some of the housekeeping staff had really bad timing. We would leave our room for hours and they would not clean. When we would get back they would want to do our room. One specific woman was really bad. The front desk staff and the bartenders could be friendlier. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Giant Problem This really is a beautiful hotel, with lots of great amenities, but the biggest feature -- particularly for families with kids -- is the pool...! Beautiful as this pool is, it was FREEZING cold, for our entire stay...and the hot tub -- which is only located on the adult deck -- is so tiny, it was laughable....as if it were an afterthought. For this reason, I would not recommend the Westin to friends who visit Maui, preferring any number of hotels/condos located in the same area with smaller pools, that were actually heated. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I had read some negative reviews prior to my stay so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel and its employees were excellent! They made my stay very enjoyable. I am a Starwood member and was given an upgraded room upon request which had a terrific view of the ocean and the pool area. The only complaint I would have is that the parking spaces are very small in self parking. This issue was minor.They rate high for comfort and the staff go out of their way to help you. I would definitely come back! December 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The resort is in a very good location with easy walking access to Whalers Village. We found the rooms to be smaller, cramped and less plush than other Westin's we have stayed at, however, they were clean and the housekeeping staff were very pleasant. They were at full occupancy and unable to give gold status upgrades which is understandable during the summer months, however, the front desk staff was not very friendly and seemed understaffed and quite frankly a bit cranky, not only at check in but throughout our stay as well. The pool area is clean, friendly and fun especially for kids. Warning, guests do save chairs and if you don't go down at the crack of dawn you will not find space anywhere near the pools. We used the salon and found the staff to be pleasant. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum Member The staff was not very friendly nor helpful. As a platinum member, I expected better treatment. Things that annoyed me: -blocked off large portions of the pool area for convention guests even though they didn't use it. Nice to not have any pool chairs to use and watching a whole area roped off unused. -friends traveling with us that I booked a room for were placed next to noisy elevator. Getting them a better room was a chore for the staff. -Noisy construction -late check out required moving all of our stuff to another room -upon telling the front desk that we were disappointed with our staff after they asked us how we enjoyed our trip, their response was oh sorry. That's it, no inquiry into what could have been better. I will not be staying at this hotel again. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is in rehab The hotel is in a great location and undergoing a major reconstruction. That said our room was on the 6th floor and above us there was constant banging from the reconstruction being done above. It was impossible to get any rest in the room during the middle of the day. When we asked for our room to be moved, we were put on a waiting list and never moved. No compensation offer was made and for the price we could have stayed at better facility for the same price. The bottom line we were very disappointed at this facility. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hellish Bed The room in which I stayed featured a sofa and hide-a-bed. We chose this room on purpose for both the additional size, comfort of a sofa, and need for the hide-a-bed. The sofa appeared to be quite dated (although clean). But the hide-a-bed was a nightmare. It was perhaps the worst bed on which I have ever slept. The mattress was thin enough to see through, and every underlying support structure made a deep and lasting impression on me throughout the night I was so very disappointed with this room, and the cost of staying in this resort was so very high, that having such a poor bed was an incredible disappointment. It makes me seriously consider why the Westin was my choice. Overall, this is a lovely resort, and Maui is so beautiful. It was just a very disappointing room November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older hotel with lots of potential Great location and lobby with amazing plants and animals. Rooms are older and need renovation to resemble other current Westin properties --pealing wall paper, bubbling wood that has been exposed to too much moisture, stained couches and carpet. Cleaning could be a little more detailed --mold in our room. Rooms are decent square footage, but cluttered and crowded with oversize furniture --lots of unusable space. Great beach access. Decent food. Try the lava flows. :) SPG Plat recognition needs a lot of improvement! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty in Paradise This is my second stay at the property,. The re-do on the rooms are great, with a couple of exceptions. I miss a bathtub to just relax in! Saying the room sleeps 4, with two double beds instead of 2 Queens, is a stretch, unless all 4 are children. The new glass balcony facades are wonderful! The spa in the pool area was not working for all but one day of our stay, which was a disappointment, as I enjoy that relaxation, also. Other than that, a superb property! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Spot in Town;)) I stayed at The Westin Resort the first week of October in 2012. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming and made figuring everything out so easy. Everyone was helpful from the valet to the bartenders and the advice was always right on. The Hotel is situated in front of the best beach on Maui. the swimming was easy and unobstructed. I felt so relaxed and at ease. Nothing pretentious about this hotel and eventhough the grounds are stunning and exquisite its not overdone so you can feel at home walking around. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Not what I expected from a Westin. Watch for the bait and switch at breakfast. Was given a "free continental breakfast", told we could eat the hot food as well, for no additional charge but then were charged $30. Property seems a little run down and in need of some updating. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should Be Better We made our reservation using SPG Points ... and the reservation process made it sound like we would be treated "like royalty" at this hotel. Getting to our room, with the back-end view of the recycling dump, close to the ongoing construction, was not exactly up to our expectations. The room itself was fine, although our "heavenly bed" was quite saggy and the view, well ... what view? Pools are amazing - location on the beach is great. Although one should be warned that the "resort fee" includes minimal amenities (basically bottled water, lounges by the pool and towels). Anything that is at all "luxurious" is quite a steep upcharge - but that is true of all resorts in the area. For families, especially with little ones, its great. For a "romantic getaway" - not so much, July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A resort where you will want to spend time When you walk into the Westin you know you are going to want to spend time here basking in the sun, dipping in the numerous pools and indulging yourself. Pink flamingos are there to greet you upon entry. The landscaping of the grounds is magnificent. Rather than nickling and diming you for every little service, they charge a flat $25 hotel usage fee which includes parking, use of the outdoor facilities, use of the fitness center. Service is friendly and prompt. Very good value for the money, in a prime location. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, subpar service and room Great location but hotel needs renovation, which I think they are doing. My wife requested a new renovated room during confirmation but the front desk person rudely told my wife none was available since the hotel was sold out when checking in. Only one jacuzzi for the hotel and none for kids. The room was clean and comfy but the bathrooms definitely need renovations - light switch was not working properly. I had to go to the front desk three times since the keys were not working. Westin in Kauai is much better. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Some Improvements Overall, some of the resort features were pretty nice. However, given this was a category six hotel, and cost me 12,000 points a night, I expected more. The beds were too soft, seemed like they've been in use for over 10 years, the rooms were fairly clean but looked really old. The only thing the hotel has going for them is its location right on the beach. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location; restaurant wait staff sometimes lacking Beautiful, well-maintained property with nice facilities. Some of the staff at Ono can be lazy at times, disappearing and not doing everything they could to make the visit there memorable (eg, everyone disappeared at breakfast and I could not find someone to give me a check; another eg, after I checked out and had lunch at Ono, I was told there was no way to add a $15 charge for lunch to my folio). One pays a premium to stay here and the expectation is that the experience will match the premium pricing. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worst SPG Experience After 20 Years! Made reservation via telephone to Starwood 5/31/13 & requested 1 nite (6/1) early checkin (11am). Know 11am is pretty early so arrived @ noon. Front desk told me my room was clean, but needed supervisor approval. After 1 hour, talked to Express checkin person and they kept teling me same thing for another hour. Didn't get into room until after 2pm. All your reps kept saying was "we can't do anything with housekeeping to speed them up". I'm 3-elite, Gold Preferred and recieved terrible customer service! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place but needs some updating We always love staying at the Westin when in Maui. The staff is always nice and helpful and we absolutely love the Heavenly bed, but the hotel is looking a little withered and needs some updating. The workout room was fantastic and available 24 hours which is great if you are up really early. The food menu at the Relish Burger Bistro needs help. We did go to other hotels for breakfast as they had a better selection for the price. I still would recommend this place but you should keep this in mind. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location For a romantic getaway with incredible scenery, recreational features including golf, whale watching, beautiful beaches and pools, combined with unique boutique art, clothing and jewelry shops surrounded by fantastic food wherever you go…this is a keeper! March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disorganization The staff appeared disorganized. We did not receive our coupons until 2 days into our stay. Additionally we thought that additional tip charges had been added to our bill for various meals (we always round to the nearest dollar, these additional charges, although minimal seemed incorrect). The bill on the TV showed multiple charges, whereas the bill from the front desk added them together. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Maui The resort was very nice. My wife and I went there for our honeymoon. We have a friend that works for Starwood hotels and got us a great deal. Room 254 has a view of a roof :-( if that is the room they give you ask for a different one. After they moved us to a better room it was great. The grounds are beautiful, they have everything you need right there. The only problems we had was the dust in the room and the food. Each day I could leave my iPad face up and go have breakfast. When I got back to the room there was a layer of dust on the screen. Not a huge deal but it bugged me. For the most part the food at the resort is BLAND! We eat at nice restaurants a lot and the food just didn't have any flavor. The hotel staff was nice enough to help us branch out and find some new places to eat. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort! My wife and I have visited more resorts around the world than I can count, and this one really stood out, predominantly because of the extraordinary staff. Jennifer, the concierge, went way out of her way in helping us plan our stay, and every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful and efficient. The property is beautiful and most rooms give you stunning views of the sun setting over the pacific. The spa was also terrific. Excellent hotel in every regard. January 7, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 27 next>>