The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 508 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! The location made everything I had to do in Boston so easy and without worry. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff My wife and I were visiting from Chicago for the weekend and had a great experience. The staff was overly friendly and when our flight was delayed Sunday afternoon, they allowed us to hang out in one of the rooms free of charge so we didn't have to wait in the lobby. We will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's First Night Well there were many party goers on our floor, to be expected on New Year's Eve, some were just too loud. Last minute I asked for strawberries to be delivered to my room, we were out enjoying the festivities, the concierge took care of the order, went the extra mile, and I thank her! January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms. Very good service (front-desk, maid, concierge, exceptionally nice doormen). Complaints are the lobby temperature (way too cold), and the full breakfast should have been better for $23 (quality was ok but there should have been more selections). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Awesome stay, convenient to conference center. Wonderful stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Excellent service and attention to detail. My experience involving Seneca. Hotel Manager, was outstanding. He was genuinely concerned about my situation and went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. As did all of the staff involved. Hats off and thank you. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few missteps that were taken care of... After having some issues during checkin (lack of Platnium designation, housekeeping confusion, etc.), the front desk manager, Caitlyn did an excellent job of actively listening, understanding, and resolving my issues. Because of her responsiveness, I will definitely return. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Conventions Awesome Hotel! Great location too. Just a short walk to several restaurants near the water. Taxi's are readily available and connected to the convention center by skyway. City Bar is the place to see and be seen. The atmosphere is great and the bartenders pour generously. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over promise under deliver First of all the name suggest that this would be some kind of water front view facility, far from it, the only view one gets is the parking lot. Secodally simplest things such as complimentry bottles of water, promised on the booking refrence but never delivered. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Stress Stay I had a pleasant stay because of the friendliness of the Westin staff. I was running late for a downtown meeting and the hotel bellman held my luggage so I could arrive to my meeting timely. Five hours later, I checked in to the hotel with ease. Great service. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was good; Internet access was poor. Everything was perfect except for the internet access in the guest room was poor where the connection dropped randomly and reconnected after a period of time. The unstable internet access prohibited us from choosing your hotel for the next business stay. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Workout I love the Westin Workout rooms! There are no excuses when staying in one of these rooms. I travel a lot on business and usually don't find time to go to the Fitness Center but having a treadmill or stationery bike in my room makes it so easy!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but not the best spot The hotel generally was nice. One amenity they supposedly offer is a free newspaper delivered to your door but that never happened during the week I was there. Also the hotel is a bit isolated from much of the town but convenient to the convention center. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This was a great place to stay. We were not there for a convention, but for an anniversary vacation. The staff had champagne and desserts waiting in our room when we got back in the first night. We had no problems. The location was beautiful but if we were to be in Boston again we would probably stay closer to downtown and the attractions. We were with another couple staying downtown and when we met up with them each day, we had quite a way to either walk or take a taxi whereas they were just a few blocks from everything; parks, restaurants, tourist attractions, etc. Our view out of our room was of the waterfront and was beautiful at night. All in all the only reason I would not stay here again is simply location and the need to be within a short walk to places we would want to visit. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and access to the airport was quick. It was a little pricey but that seems to be the norm for Westins in the larger cities as I just stayed in one in New York a few weeks ago and paid around the same price. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not recommended The room was not clean, bathroom grout was dirty or had mold. Grounds were not well kept (weeds in the driveways/walkways). Charges for Internet Access were excessively high compared to other hotels I have stayed at recently (and on the same trip). November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waterfront Stay I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is clean, and the staff are excellent. The only beef I have is the food. It is typical Hotel food. I would expect to see some sea food specials being in boston, but they have the same as every other Westin. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Chaos I stayed at this hotel to attend an event at the World Trade Center next door. The convenience of the location and the attractive room rate made it a no-brainer. Unfortunately, as I was heading over to my room in the evening a fire alarm was blaring and the elevator shaft was shut. I perfectly understand the safety measures, but the staff made no effort to explain what was going on. People were not evacuated from common areas, or explained why that was the case. The lobby was freezing cold, to boot, which made the wait to get back upstairs endless and painful. Assertiveness and caring from the staff would have been much appreciated at the time. Instead, when I went to speak to the single staff person at the desk, she looked stunned and confused... not very reassuring during an emergency. Once BFD left, we did not get as much as a "sorry for the inconvenience" from the staff. It was clear to me that their emergency plan and COOP need a good review and must be communicated to the rank and file employees. Very poorly played, Westin! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adebayo Oriola This hotel surpassed my expectations. It is of the highest standard even within the starwood hotels or Westiin Group. It is my hope that the standard would be maintained and the excellence sustained. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Adebayo Oriola . October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel presentation is top shelf From the people to the amenities to having starbucks in the lobby...loved out stay! March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bedding is delightful The quality of your beds is outstanding! The mattress was firm enough and the pillows were wonderful. The location of the property was also great since my meeting was in the convention center. There was just a short walk to the harbour area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot! Everything about our stay was great! Staff was very polite, always smiling and hellpful. Room was perfect, and we had a great view of the water and the airport. We would definitely stay at the Westin when we come to Boston. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is lovely the location is great very easy! close the the MBTA. the hotel has helpful and polite staff. the look is very clean classy and beautiful. the rooms are neat and cozy and the views are wonderful. the services and extras are lovely as well. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it overall! My only suggestion would be to have an outlet on bedside tables so people can charge their iphones, which I often use as my alarm as well. If you have the iphone 5, the in room docking station is no obsolete. Just a thought. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay Westin at Boston Convention Center is an excellent hotel. The location is quiet and relaxing. There is access to the train, bus or airport. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Great service and very clean rooms and public areas. September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed Needs Help My bed was extremely uncomfortable. I could not even sleep on the side closest to the window. I slept on the side next to the bathroom on the last 3 nights of my stay and it was tolerable. The mattress needs to be changed in room 918. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with an amazing staff! The front desk and the valet employees were absolutely wonderful. The hotel is very beautiful and the rooms are comfortable with great beds. The staff at Starbucks in the lobby was excellent as well. Would highly recommend the hotel! December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Staff The hotel staff provded service that was beyond our expectations. We had 4 special requests and each was provided quickly. Especially grateful for use of a wheelchair which was unexpectedly needed. The entire staff was very friendly August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I have stayed here several times over the past year, and have usually had a great stay. I noticed this time though how out of the way the staff goes to be friendly and put the customer first. Keep up the great level of service! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Processing of Tax Exempt Form I expected to receive my final bill on departure, but was advised that due to my tax exempt from the final bill would not be available for 3 to 5 working days, which will cause me to fail to get my travel voucher turned in on time December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected need met I had a dietary issue that was unexpected. Allison and her team did everything they could to accommodate my needs. it was wonderful! March 1, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>