The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by made us feel so special we were in Boston for an anniversary celebration the staff was great we received champagne and chocolate covered strawberries and a HAND WRITTEN card Our server at breakfast was wonderful - we willbe back again for sure! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel seems brand new and comfortable Room was nice and everything worked! Sink stopper wasn't attached to the rod and I reported it at the desk. Elevators were quick and nearly always empty when they arrived at my floor. Staff were experienced and pleasant. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff - Average Stay This hotel was not impressive yet expensive. My room was adequate not elegant. Staff expressed concerns about bathroom that was not exactly clean, lack of a guest robe, and a bathroom fan that was not doing a great job - but nothing was done to rectify situation. The issues were minor so I stayed in the same room. Heavenly beds are good if you like a bed with little support - if you like a firm bed, forget about it. I do have to say that Matthew and Sarah at the front desk were great. Beware of the parking - if you miss the sign for self parking (maybe it was us) you can end up going around Boston in circles - very frustrating. This hotel is away from town - this is nice if you want a quiet spot. We were on the 16th floor with a nice view and no noise. That is a plus. I would recommend asking front desk staff for information versus concierge - no real help there. If you know Boston this place is a good stay. If you are a tourist or someone unused to Boston area, you may want to stay in a more convenient location. It is a short walk to everything yet close to nothing. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than better Food, sleeping room, people on all levels, meeting space, spotless public space, an excellent facility to hold an event. From the first step meeting the Bell Hop to leaving it was a great and very sucessful event. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a very good Staff The man who took our suit cases to our room when we checked in ( Husan ) was super. He helped us the whole time we were there and remembered our names each time he saw us. It felt like we were staying with friends March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This has been an excellent stay. The beds were comfortable and the room were clean and tidy. It's much better than the hotels in downtown . The staff who checked me in was excellent and I think her name was Sandra. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. The room was great. I was disappointed that a microwave wasn't available, no transportation to and from the airport and computer service was too expensive.. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Boston Westin I enjoyed the calm and the quality of my room environment. I also appreciated that the hotel had a Trolley stop and the fact that it was not too far from the airport or the activity centers of Boston. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent guest services staff Hotel guest staff (in particular Matt) are great. Hotel is near several great waterfront restaurants and public transportation. Location is ideal if you prefer to be away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff from outside the hotel to the front desk people to the housekeeping personnel were all excellent. They were friendly and courteous and even remembered you and names also. Was a very enjoyable stay November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! I've been traveling to this hotel for the past year for business, and the staff has always been very helpful and polite. My 2014 stays are already being booked to continue going here. Keep up the good work! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference guest I truely enjoyed my stay. I took advantage of the use of exercise clothes and really had a very easy time getting in exercise while there for business. The registration staff were very friendly and helpful. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, very clean hotel with superior staff So nice to be so convenient to the convention center and in a really great hotel. good workout room, good food at restaurants, very accomodating staff.Complimentary bottles of water daily which is a rarity. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff I stayed at this location several years ago and I am glad we choose to come back. The area has definitely grown and offered much more to choose from recently. The staff is always top notch customer service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very busy hotel I have never stayed at a Hotel that was that busy, hour wait for a cab, 1/2 hour wait for breakfast? Pool was cold and the hot tub was out of order, fitness center was good. Room was clean and comfortable. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Not only the conference facilities were great, the hotel atmosphere and service was beyond expectations. The temperature was pleasant, the room was comfortable and I enjoyed the food and beverages. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with polite and prompt service I thoroughly enjoyed the brief stay for a conference held at that Westin Waterfront in Boston. The staff were helpful, polite, and professional. The room was comfortable and well appointed. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was the first time we stayed at Westin Boston but I would stay there again. The food was excellent and the staff was most helpful. I felt like I was the most important person staying at the hotel. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Room Cleaning I recommend individuals should carefully inspect their rooms to verify the room has been cleaned from the prior resident. On the second night of my stay I found dirty underware under the room ottoman. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience I was so impressed with my stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. It was a very comfortable stay in a lovely room. The staff were outstanding and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to Detail In my room the cordless phone did not work and the alarm radio did not have the time backlight that worked. I reported both ot the issues to the front desk but te problems were not solved. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Lobby area is beautiful and room was spacious and comfortable. Close proximity to water and fine restaurants. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility in a great location Great hotel with plenty of restaurant and bar options, great gym, nice location in South Boston August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I love this hotel cause of its location . Qualified staff and good service . August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel Its great for conference, but its expensive to visit Boston. You need more rooms with king bed and a Spa. The lady concierge was nice but the people in the front desk need to smile more. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Training Coordinator This hotel has great features and friendly staff. It is in close proximity to the airport, the harbor and very nice restaurants. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Very nice hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff When the pool was closed due to an accident, We were given an option to use the pool at a nearby hotel. We appreciate this very much November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is very well maintained, clean rooms, comfortable beds and all the necessary amenities. It is in a good location for restaurants, easy to find and convenient to the city. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, very accomodating! The staff welcomed us with smiles amd willingness to help in any way. They ade us feel comfortable, welcome and provided any needs very efficiantly. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:54:57.500-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>