The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Just wish they would have a stocked mini bar In the room. Specially for a hotel of this category. But everything else what's execellent. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very noisy I usually love spg hotels. However some sort of party was happening all night in the presidential suite on the 16th floor. Many complaints were called but no results. My flight was at 0600 having to leave the hotel at 0430, unfortunately I had no sleep. Also, no free business center or lounge for platinum members, why not? December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A cut above This Westin is just superior to most other Westins that I've stayed at. The breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and pleasant. Check-in is a bit slow, they need more people at the desk - and they should have a dedicated line for SPG Gold and Platinum members. Food options are good and room service was above average. Great location in the Seaport - my favorite area in the city. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if attending a Boston Conference I loved the location of this hotel as I was attending a conference at the ajoining building. The hotel met my basic expectations for Westin hotels--ie: rooms, bed, cleanliness, shower head, shampoo, etc were all consistent. I was disappointed in the fact there was no SPG club. I was told it is because they are a conference hotel. I'm not sure what this has to do with providing an SPG club for frequent Starwood clients. I could have chosen one of the other Westin hotels in Boston ahd as I really enjoy the clubs. I also was not acknowledged as a Platinum member when I arrived. Although this is minor, in the scope of life, I did miss the acknowledgement. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Room was clean and very comfortable. Loved the bedding. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Processing of Tax Exempt Form I expected to receive my final bill on departure, but was advised that due to my tax exempt from the final bill would not be available for 3 to 5 working days, which will cause me to fail to get my travel voucher turned in on time December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay! All was excellent, as ever. One suggestion: two of the restaurants/bars in the hotel do NOT count toward earning spg points. This fact should be brought to the guest's attention or make these locations eligible. My only disappointment, as I charge everything to my room for spg points. Sinica, our CSM, was amazing as ever! December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is very well maintained, clean rooms, comfortable beds and all the necessary amenities. It is in a good location for restaurants, easy to find and convenient to the city. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service The concierge was exceptionally helpful and friendly. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed,Expected Outstanding - NOT! Didn't credit SPG account or give any of perks. Originally gave the least desirable room. Not convenient to anything. Don''t even have a vending machine. Must get room service or spend $3.00 a small bottle for Pepsi. Other hotels in area had much nicer facilities and amenities. If you are attending a convention here, get the Trolley pass. Not the best, but about the only way except Taxi to get anywhere. Would not stay here again. Staff just barely answers questions if you don't bother them too much. The lady at the help desk was nice and the gentleman getting the cabs was friendly. Not the desk staff. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a Harbor and City View This was our first visit to the Westin Waterfront....and definitely not our last..The property is beautiful..the wait staff is great...we had a nice room on the 15th floor with the amazing view of the Boston Skyline...comfortable beds and a great double showerhead...Cant wait to go back November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view of the city from the 15th floor is spectacular As a Gold preferred memeber we were upgraded to a deluxe room on the 15th floor with a spectacular view of the city. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High End & Pet Friendly Very high end hotel and great accomodations. Best of all they are pet friendly...and really are. They took care of all our needs and our golden retriever Casper. Great service. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! This is our 2nd stay at the Westin in Boston on Summer Street and one of the guest services that we took advantage of was the New Balance workout gear that my daughter was able to use and go to the gym for only $5.00. It was a great idea and all the gear including sneakers was brand new. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt room service met special request; environmentally friendly It should have been nearly overwhelmingly busy d/t a convention, nevertheless the phone was answered promptly and my name was known, there was a estimated time of delivery that was met, quality and quantity were excellent, not too much which leads to waste and dissatisfaction w/ cost. Letting me sleep on same sheets and use same towels for 2 nights was no hardship and satisfyingly low impact on the environment. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Very nice hotel. Friendly and accommodating staff When the pool was closed due to an accident, We were given an option to use the pool at a nearby hotel. We appreciate this very much November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I was at the hotel mostly for business and an extra day for fun. Concierge service was available for extended hours. Staff in the Lobby Birch Bar were friendly and helpful. I was recognized as a Starwood gold member and was given an upgrade and other amenities. Staff were responsive to needs. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service We checked into the Westin for the weekend in Boston and were disappointed. We had asked for an upgrade to the Executive Suite and had to wait for over half an hour (after checking in on time) since the room was not ready. The person checking us in could not have been bothered to provide us with an update or even a cup of coffee as we waited. During our stay, the mini bar was never stocked (unless we reminded them) and the guest bathrooms were never replenished. After a point we just stopped calling guest services because we were there for the weekend only. when we checked out, our bill was not ready beforehand either. The service quality was disappointing by Westin standards. and worse yet for the fact that we had a suite and expected a better standard of service. Very disappointing. November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory cleanliness of bathroom We stayed on 11-10-2012 in Room #822. The bathroom was not clean, the tub did not release the water, the sink plug did not work and behind the toilet there was black mould. We left the next day as I was really upset at the cleanliness for a king suite. Very disappointing. November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by long waits the waits for any meal take to long . November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Boston Stay The location was perfect for everything. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service We have stayed at Westin Hotels before but would not stay at this one again. Upon arrival we went to our room and found the room unacceptable. The upholstered chair was disgusting with multiple stains and the grout in the bathroom was discolored and stained. We immediately called the front desk and asked for another room and they informed us there were no other rooms available. No other options were offered. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent service, excellent accomodations November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green Club The hotel was awesome! I've stayed there now at least 3 times and each time it seems to get better and better. I signed up for the "Green Service" option, which is where they will give you $5 at Starbucks if you decline room cleaning. Well, I thought that was suppose to be every morning, but I only recieved one $5 gift card. Is that correct? November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very busy hotel I have never stayed at a Hotel that was that busy, hour wait for a cab, 1/2 hour wait for breakfast? Pool was cold and the hot tub was out of order, fitness center was good. Room was clean and comfortable. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Woefully unprepared This hotel was unprepared for the election night onslaught and the crowds the remainder of the week. Staff was was uninformed as to private restaurant bookings - so on election night with service impossible at the only open restaurant in the lobby and cab lines an hour long the only choice to eat was to walk. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Boston Waterfront Nice hotel with a very courteous and helpful staff. Room service was highly disappointing, apart from being the standard hotel extremely over-priced meal, for being such a "good hotel", the ketchup had HFS (high fructose corn syrup)! The worst kind of cutting corners in terms of quality as my family and I eat almost only organic. The restaurants on-site were not much better. Outside of room service and on-site dining, the hotel and staff are pleasant and the property is centrally located. It's just best to eat elsewhere. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I've stayed at a lot of hotels. The excellence of the staff and all of their friendliness and extra efforts to ensure I had a great stay were very much appreciated. Mike at the front desk proved part magician as he pulled a great room out of his "hat". Every staff person I met during our conference went out of their way to deliver a superb experience. Thanks to all. I will definitely stay again and recommend Westin Boston Waterfront for future meetings. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding in every way. Very comfortable beds and excellent customer service. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff The staff went beyond expectations on all levels of service. Excellent!! November 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-06T19:38:28.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>