毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night We had to stay one night before we checked in the next day to villas. We have stayed here one time before and was the same excellent service. A special thank you to Crystal who worked very hard to get the room we needed with 4 of us in tow after long flights. We love renting the cabanas out on the beach and so much better than the villas. Went to the Luau later that week and Melanie was AWESOME server. Great program and fun June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! This was our tenth year in a row to this hotel. It is an amazing property with a great location. The pool area is probably the best on the island. The room was very comforable; the view from the room was great. The staff were nice and the service was very good; we had a few non standard requests which were accomodated without issue. There are two things that could use some attention. 1) internet was not consistent (it would work for hours, then drop out/this happened at least once per day); I made a call to the internet desk and they suggested "keep trying, it will come back on". 2) the breakfast buffet was not up to typical Westin standard; fruit was very good as usual, but the hot food seemed a bit off. These two items were not of great inconvenience and we will definitely return to the Westin Maui. Mahalo! June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a vacation - missed on making it special This hotel overall was great. Rooms are nice and clean. Views are wonderful. Small issues with the room were taken care of immediately. Pools are wonderful and pool staff very attentive. Front desk staff was fine but not exceptional. Also disappointed that even though we let them know in advance we were there for our wedding there was no recognition of the fact. Shopping next door at the whaler's village is very convienent and the complimentary shuttle to Lahaina was super. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a wonderful rest! We've stayed at Westin Kaanapali several times over the past ten years ... this time was our honeymoon! We paid extra for ocean facing room, and it did not disappoint. Our room overlooked sunsets, pool ... high floor, and felt very special. We rested beautifully, and had a blast. Special shout out for the complimentary champagne ... thank you! Special note: we checked out after 3 days to visit Wailea. Wish we'd just stayed at Kaanapali ... much preferred the hotel and staff. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds, friendly staff The Westin Resort & Spa was a truly relaxing experience. My wife and I celebrated our 49th wedding anniversary on this trip and couldn't have picked a better location. Only problem encountered was finding out on check-in that the room we reserved months in advance was unavailable. We were "upgraded" to the BeachTower, if a room right next to an elevator shaft is an upgrade. We went back down to the desk and were moved to a different room not as nice but comfortable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had amazing ocean views The lobby is a beautiful way to start your experience here. The amenities for guests were also pretty amazing. From the bell service guys up front to the concierge and outside activities planners all were extremely helpful as well as very friendly. Some food service folks didn't always have a good attitude, but we rarely ate onsite. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Ever! We have been frequent guests at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa over the last decade, and we are very happy to see that the facility continues to be well maintained and well staffed. Its location is ideal----climate, beach access, golf, etc.---but the real value is in the remarkably welcoming staff. Bellman Will, cabana staff Henry, Kili and Ku'uipo, waitresses Alison, Lupe and Babes---all made us fell right at home. Kudos to Greg for keeping this property a piece of heaven! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! The rooms are very nice and the views are spectacular! The staff was friendly and very helpful in every aspect of our stay including suggestions for activities and places to dine. The pool and the beach in front of the hotel are in my opinion the finest in the area. Highly recommend for anyone going on a family vacation or a romantic getaway. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pools When you first walk in, the hotel is beautiful. The positives: very friendly front staff, wait persons and maids. The show at the luau was entertaining for adults and young children. Whaler's village is next door and has great options for dining and shopping. Front Street close by for more dining and shopping options. Great beach location for scenic walks on walkway or beach. Four beautiful pools that, in general, are kid-friendly. What needs improvement: small rooms with minimal storage and bathrooms that need to be updated. More information needs to be communicated to guests about the hotel upon check-in. Whoever supervises the large-slide needs to be able to deal with small children with empathy (who denies young kids from going down large slide for incorrect color band?). The food at luau should be tastier. February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here - Sleep on a cot My family requested two beds for my family (father, mother, 15 year old daughter). We stayed for 6 nights and every night, my daughter slept on a cot. The Westin would not provide us a room that we paid for with two beds. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Property Just completed a 5 night stay at this beautiful property. We have been returning for our anniversary for 22 years. The Westin continues to exceed our expectations. Joven at the front desk worked hard to put us in an excellent room. The rest of the staff was always eager to make us feel like ohana. Our room was clean and comfortable and the resort was well maintained. We returned home rested and refreshed. We look forward to celebrating our 23rd anniversary at the Westin. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Experiences The Hotel itself is beautiful and lush. I think it is the best on the Kaanapali strand. However, I was disappointed when I checked in and was assigned a tiny room directly across from the service elevator. During the 10 minutes I was in the room, the noise coming from the elevator was virtually non-stop. When I made the reservations months earlier< I was promised a nice room with a great view. I paid the extra. I was reassigned a room over some machinery that ran constantly and did not get much sleep. It was so noisy. I was so disappointed but tried to make the best of it. The concierges were great and very helpful and I was impressed how organized your pool staff was. However, I did not like the fact that I had to pay for lounges and umbrellas for the beach as well as daily resort fee. I felt that your hand was in my pocket and I was being taken advantage of. The resort fee should have covered these charges. The parking attendants were gracious and helpful. Overall, I enjoyed myself in spite of getting little sleep due to noise. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort! My wife and I have visited more resorts around the world than I can count, and this one really stood out, predominantly because of the extraordinary staff. Jennifer, the concierge, went way out of her way in helping us plan our stay, and every staff member we encountered was friendly, helpful and efficient. The property is beautiful and most rooms give you stunning views of the sun setting over the pacific. The spa was also terrific. Excellent hotel in every regard. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome resort We just returned from an incredible week at the Westin Ka'annapali... couldn't have asked for a better vacation. The resort was simply fantastic, and the staff was so helpful. I have to give a special 'shout out' to Michael C (the lobby host)... he had an amazing knack to be there to answer any question (or present you with your welcome shell lei), yet he was invisible at other times. And he always had smile & a friendly greating... what a great Westin representative! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and pools! Loved the location of this hotel. The hotel property is beautiful. The beach and walking path along the beach are so close and convenient. Many restaurants, bars and shops are so close if you don't want to drive anywhere. Very disappointed in the quality of the towels. Some were old, shabby and torn. Even after calling housekeeping and speaking to our housekeeper regarding this matter it still wasn't resolved. I love the Westin brand but was disappointed in that area. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was expecting more Overall this was a great place. We stayed for 6 nights. I was upset at check in that it took 30 min. to check us in even with a reservation number and then said we had to see if the room was clean even though it was 6PM. Our alarm clock wasn't bright enough to see, the second one was worse and the third one would not go off when set. The parking spots are small and people park over the lines and make it hard to park and the Valet service doesn't take into consideration that you already paid to park and charge another $18 a day. The deluxe ocean view rooms have delivery trucks for the whalers Village right below them that make a lot of noise. I know the Westin can't control them but should warn customers. It's still a great place to stay but for the price I would have thought these things would have been taken care of. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff, good food, and great beach. The staff are extremely nice and helpful. The safe was not working correctly and the service man came timely and the front desk called to confirm that the service man did come assist me. The breakfast buffet was great since they had a low fat option of grilled fish, miso soup, and fresh fruit. The beach was just beautiful and with the mountain back drops, it was relaxing and fun. Will come back again! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected We were very disappointed in the Westin. Maui was our 4th island and last stop. We had stayed at beautiful resorts on the other islands but splurged to stay at the Westin on Maui. It was the most expensive of the 4 hotels and not worth it. The clerk at the front desk upon check in was rude to us, the hotel manager was supposed to call the first night and never did, the room was old and tired. The pool area was nice although very crowded. Overall it was disappointed. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only 1 issue We had a wonderful, relaxing mini-vacation!!!! The only issue was the adult pool/hot tub area.....it didn't seem that anybody was patrolling the age of the individuals in the hot tub. Every time we wanted to enjoy the hot tub it was full of children/teens (under 16 for sure). If you are going to post the area as "adult only" you shouldn't allow children in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was extremely helpful, and Pleasant. Your staff Identified us by name when using the Guest Service phone line it was awesome. The front desk accommodated our room when our party grew from 2 to 4. It was my sisters first time visit to your hotel from California. She could see the ocean what a spectacular view, she enjoyed everyday we were there. Thank you for making my sisters trip unforgettable. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great trip! We spent 2 weeks at the resort with one week in a premium ocean view and the other week in a ocean view room and both were great-- Actually liked the ocean view room better, even though is was a little smaller. The facilities were fantastic and the pool, while crowded a couple of day (it was at Christmas Vacation time though), space could still be found. The slide was the key. My 6 year old went down it about 200 times over the vacation. The staff did a great job! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty in Paradise This is my second stay at the property,. The re-do on the rooms are great, with a couple of exceptions. I miss a bathtub to just relax in! Saying the room sleeps 4, with two double beds instead of 2 Queens, is a stretch, unless all 4 are children. The new glass balcony facades are wonderful! The spa in the pool area was not working for all but one day of our stay, which was a disappointment, as I enjoy that relaxation, also. Other than that, a superb property! February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has broken features We waited over an hour to get a room that was supposed to be ready after check in time. The room was not a luxury ocean view that was specified on our Delta booking package. The Air Conditioner did not work, No mat in the bath tub which made it slick, about fell twice. No cords on the phone next to the bed. Furniture had stain marks all over the fabric. We were moved to another room, it was not much better. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location The hotel was beautiful. However, each time I approached the front desk there was a wait. Housekeeping was inconsistent. Some days we received extra towels and coffee for our party of three, other days we did not. The Ocean tower where our room was located was a little noisy for the early AM deliveries for the restaurants. Finally, the hotel is being renovated..this was never mentioned, not a check-in or when we reserved. Jack hammers at the pool=not relaxing. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect romantic getaway! We had a great time staying at the Westin Kaanapali for our honeymoon. The hotel was excellent in all areas and the location was extremely convenient in terms of location to other businesses and excursions. We can't wait to return for our anniversaries in years to come! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Right in the middle of paradise The Westin Resort is right in the middle of paradise. Wonderful ocean views from the rooms and the pool area. You can't miss the beautiful sunsets each evening. Hotel is a walk away from great restaurants and shopping. Service at the hotel was all around excellent. Staff were very hospitable/accommodating. The only negative was the rooms - they were very clean and comfortable, but a bit dated. Especially they bathroom. The accommodations could use an upgrade. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I live on Maui, but we had a little staycation due to the Tilapia Tournament. The location was optimal, it saved me a few hours of sleep on the commute from home AND I didn't need to worry about parking since we only had to walk over with our stuff. All of the staff from front desk to valet were friendly and helpful. We all enjoyed the slides and pool (we had a hard time dragging our son out to head back home). We're already planning our trip for next year. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Resort- Must Stay! The Maui Westin Spa and Resort was an awesome experience. We stayed Feb 25 thru Mar 2nd 2013. We stayed there celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. The staff was wonderful, from check in, room service, daily service, support staff and check out! The beds and room were so comfortable. The view was awesome. We wanted a relaxing and activity thrilled experience and we got it! The island of Maui is so beautiful and the Westin made it that much more enjoyable. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Evidence of "Deferred Maintenance" Abounds The ocean front setting couldn't be better with direct beach access. That is the good news. The not so good news is- had to change rooms due to a mildew/mold smell in the first room and this was after spending almost an hour at front desk to try and secure a good room. Next came the not so hot- hot tub experience. The only jacuzzi on property is an above ground, small, lukewarm hot tub that is almost impossible to get into if you older than 25 (it's a treacherous climb in). For a "resort and spa" the spa (which I had two services for me and my fiance) was more like the local YMCA with the tiniest dressing area and whirlpool in a dark corner (oh and it had visible mold and soap scum in it). I'm sorry Westin but the only reason I can give you three stars is for the location and the rest of the issues were avoidable on your part. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had amazing views of the ocean and sunsets We enjoyed our stay at the Westin Maui. The service was excellent except for when when we first got to the hotel. We waited awhile for someone to take our car and there was no one to take our luggage (so we took it up ourselves) not a good first impression. Room was ready when we arrived though so no waiting for that. Concierge was very helpful and informative. Many pools but only one hot jacuzzi. One in grotto but was disappointed to find it wasn't heated. July 30, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 30 next>>