毛伊岛卡亚纳帕里威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园路 2365 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but undergoing renovations Hotel rooms are "tired" and need to be updated - management is currently doing so, but in the interim the construction noises can be very disruptive during the day. However, resort amenities are great and Relish Burger Bar dishes up outstanding food. Location right near Whaler's Village is phenomenal! In-room internet kicks you off many times within short periods of time - very annoying. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip! We had a great time during our stay and can't wait to come back to see the remodel! September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4th time stay I have been an SPG gold member for several years now. I asked the booking agent, concierge and rooms manager before our arrival for an upgrade to the beach tower. I was told upon check in that the tower was booked. Being the shoulder season I hardly believe that. We are on the 6th floor Ocean tower. We were there from 9/13-9/21. I thought they would at least put us on the 11th floor newly remodeled rooms. No such luck. Guess Gold status does not have perks it used to. WiFI is terribly slow. Took hours to download iPhone new operating system. They charge $15 per day for faster speed. I can go to Starbucks and get fast free WiFi for buying a cup of coffee. Total rip off. Even charge for internet to print boarding passes in business center. With the thousands we spent on food and beverages should have been free upgrade and free business center. The restaurant Tropica used to be great. Under new owners and is terrible. Cannot even eat buffet there for breakfast by ocean anymore. Food is terrible now. Need to buy the restaurant back. After room remodel hotel rooms should be much nicer. Relish menu is good but seem limited compared to old menu. Noise all day long from construction. Replaced our favorite beach chair person Robert. He was laid off. Guess they contracted with outside service. We decided next trip it is time for a new hotel. Would not stay here again. Stayed here 4 times and this was our worst. Seems to have gone downhill over time. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort facilities - but needed room upgrades The resort facilities are wonderful - the pool, the beach and the Relish Bistro make for a great day. But the rooms are in need of upgrades - we had an ocean view room but the carpets, walls and lanai were old and very worn. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pools bring out the best in you From the moment I stepped foot on the property, the service level was outstanding. Born under a lucky star, I was booked for the first stay in the newly renovated ocean front beach tower. The contemporary, fresh, uncluttered room and beautifully tiled shower were a worthy setting for that signature Heavenly Bed. I had three spa services. A Heavenly Lei Pedicure was the best. Heather was a perfectionist. I had a 7th Heaven Facial from Jamie, the product line and technique were very nice The Lomi Lomi Massage by Paris was outstanding. The pools will bring out the best in you. Connected by slides and waterfalls that were a blast for adults of all ages. Private pool for adults only if you just want to chill. The staff were friendly and helpful. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets My boyfriend and I came to the Westin for our 7 year anniversary around midnight on Sunday, Sept 1st. We were greeted by very nice concierge men at the doors. Checking-in was seamless, but the front desk agent mentioned a king bed and when we got to the room, we were looking at two doubles. We really didn't mind, but I called up just to clarify what i had heard when checking in. Another room was offered to us the morning after, but it would have been facing the golf course, and I enjoyed the garden view I had currently so we stayed. We were still jet lagged from the flight and wanted something to eat, but honestly, EVERYTHING SHUTS DOWN AFTER 9PM at the resort, you need to take the complementary shuttle to Lahaina for some night life, but last bus back to the resort is at 10:30pm and if you miss it, it's a long walk back.. We were told by bartenders that even the restaurants and bars shut down early that week due to half the resort being in construction.. I get that they generate lower revenue due to the construction, but it really blows for those who spend money to stay and eat there. Watch out for the $32/night resort fee that is added on to your rate. Lucky for me, I went online and researched what it was for and what it entitles me. I've seen way too many people make a scene at the front desk because of those charges. A few friendly people I need to mention who have made our stay very enjoyable: Brian at the concierge desk - he explained how the shuttle ran and gave us really good recommendations for local places to eat. DA KITCHEN beside the airport was amazing!!! Donna & Nerio from Relish - They remembered us every time we came for breakfast and dinner, really nice people! Vic from the tours and activities kiosk - he was very nice and informative. there was a line-up of people wanting information, and he was the only one working and got through them with a smile. Thomas from the adult pool bar - He made a mean lavaflow! Dominic from the bell desk - I had an issue with Roberts Hawaii shuttle service and Dom was very concerned and offered to get me a taxi. The housekeeping staff were very nice every time I would pass by them in the halls. All these wonderful people deserve recognition for their hard work and Hawaiian hospitality! Atmosphere was great. Beach was breathtaking. Pools were well kept. Staff were beyond curtious. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel being updates I understand the hotel is undergoing a refresh. Our room, however, had not yet been renovated. It needs it. Room had a musty smell to it and room shows signs of age. All other features and services of the hotel facility were very good. Construction noise annoying when in room during the day. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by **** Major Construction****Noise We have stayed many times at this Hotel,Upon arrival, found out the main building was being renovated. We were put in the other tower,but when your out at the pool all day listening to drilling and hammering. Its great that they are renovating, they just should have notified us .We had made our reservations a few months prior. When i spoke with SPG they said they had only known for a month.Well they also could have notified us. We will stay there again. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin standard Bottom line: This place is nice, just less than what I expected. I have been impressed with Westins and Westin Resorts in the past, and the Westin Maui Resort not live up to the brand. Service: The concierge is terrible. I was harassed by concierge (three phone calls) so they could convince us to book and attend a Villa tour. Side note: we did book a tour and it was the high point of our Westin experience. If you are looking for excursions typically provided by concierge, you will have to find the Activities desk, which isn't run by the Westin. They won't book what you want, only what they want you to book. This is confusing and frustrating. Example: our only option for a Haleakala bike tour was to be picked up at the hotel. We wanted to drive for flexibility, so we booked our own and saved over 25% in the process. Food/drink service is hit-or-miss. We grabbed drinks at the pool bar and had excellent service there. At the breakfast buffet, we were seated promptly, but generally ignored thereafter. Location: Excellent for the resort experience. Be sure to walk up the beach to the black rocks and get out and explore all that Maui has to offer! SPG Recognition: I have spent hundreds of nights with Starwood and I'm on my honeymoon, so I was hoping for - and received - a couple perks. We were given a voucher that I redeemed for a complementary bottle of white wine, but it took an hour and came with champagne glasses. We were given an upgrade to an ocean-view room, but noise kept us up or woke us up every day. I did ask about other room options, but the front desk felt we should be thrilled with what we had since I did book with points and I did get an upgrade. Honestly, I am struggling to complain because the perks were very nice -- they were just terribly executed. The rough edges of my experience may not bother you, so you may love this place. If you are expecting the comfortable and complete Westin experience, you might find yourself disappointed. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymooning? I expected a grand experience when my husband and I booked this hotel for our honeymoon. I was not pleased when we pulled up and realized there would be construction during our stay. While we were assured that we would not be inconvenienced by the construction that would be several floors above ours, our bubble was quickly burst when the following day construction started across the hall from our room. The front desk staff were neither understanding nor accommodating, and we were left no choice but not set foot in our room from the hours of 8:50am until 5:30pm. Granted, we did not want to spend our vacation cooped in our hotel room, but it would have been nice to not hear jackhammering from the pool or when we wanted to nap after watching the sunrise from Haleakala. For what we were promised, and for what we paid, I expected a magical resort experience. Needless to say, I was sorely disappointed and will not be staying at this property nor recommending it to friends. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel used to be great We have stayed here many times but our enthusiasm is fading. The checking process is horrible. It takes 15 minutes per person and the line is frequently over an hour. First the checkin process itself needs improvement and secondly they need to pull in more staff when delays get bad. This by itself is a reason we may not come back. There isn't enough shade at the pool. All shaded spaces are always, always, every day in use. So the guests fry. Tropica should be open year-round for breakfast. It is a much nicer environment than Relish. All concierges at the hotel try to sell you timeshares so we avoid them like the plague. It would be great is someone just wanted to help guests. The sofa bed we had was terribly uncomfortable. On the positive side, the bell staff and valets are wonderful. The location is perfect. The beds and baths are still the best. The pools are still really great with good family/adult/kid separation. The wait staff is generally excellent. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Sad to leave I couldnt have asked for a better experiance. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has great amenities We were very disappointed to find the Hotel un construction during our visit. The noise level was so loud we could not even be in the room. On the 4th day i finally could take the noise any longer and complained. They did move us to the other tower after I instead that they do the right thing and we were much happier in the new tower. Part of the resort fee includes 2 bottles of Water per day we never got our water delivered to our room except when we complained to the front desk, they would then send up the 2 bottles. We have stayed at the Ocean Villas and were very pleased there but this was not a good experience To sum it up it would have been nice if they would have posted that they were going to be under construction during our stay. We would have chosen another Hotel to stay at. For the service and overall experience I would not stay there again September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel It first started very bad for us. they gave us a very noisy room. Book it did not tell us you are renovating the hotel. I will never book through a 3rd party again. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't go if you have kids and want a hot tub. We tried to check in around 11 am and were told the room wasn't ready early but we could go down to the pool area. Pool and hot tub are especially important to us. Their pool is one of the coldest. So we decided to go into the hot tub. Well the hot tub is in the adults only area so we couldn't even get near the hot tub because we have kids with us. Usually the kids just sit next to the hot tub, but at this hotel they aren't even aloud in the area. We left the hotel and went to another Starwood hotel in the area which had much nicer pools and a hot tub which the kids can sit next to. We will not be returning. :( September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction The hotel was under construction, this was not mentioned anywhere. We could not be in our room during the day too loud. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place but needs some updating We always love staying at the Westin when in Maui. The staff is always nice and helpful and we absolutely love the Heavenly bed, but the hotel is looking a little withered and needs some updating. The workout room was fantastic and available 24 hours which is great if you are up really early. The food menu at the Relish Burger Bistro needs help. We did go to other hotels for breakfast as they had a better selection for the price. I still would recommend this place but you should keep this in mind. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by pools were great, and that's it. Disappointed Sink clogs until someone got that fixed on our last day. AC repaired on last day as well. Not to mention the curiosity of someone that was in our room I'd we never got cleaning service when there was a half eaten Apple in the trash can that no one looked into after mentioning a couple times. Elevators smelled terrible by the way. Banging over and over didn't help for the honeymoon relaxation, but we understood that was part of renovations. We loved the villas time share presentation and were very close to purchasing that, but the up keep of the westin had us questioning a little. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this resort I understand the resort is undergoing a much needed renovation but was unhappy that this had not been clearly noted on the website when I booked. I would have chosen another resort, due to construction noise when trying to relax around the pool. We had an ocean view room which was large with a great view, but very tired looking. It was also extremely noisy from the air-conditioning units below. A kettle to boil water would have been appreciated because I could not make a cup of tea, only coffee, which I don't drink. The location is stunning and once the renovation is complete, I am sure it will be a lovely resort. However, I felt that the standard of the food and beverages was poor, which was surprising for a Westin 4 star resort. The service was very good except for the bar staff in the main pool area - the person who served me was unhelpful and rude when I did not understand what a "well cocktail" was. It is not a term that I have heard during my global travels. As a result, we went and ate lunch and dinner at other resort restaurants or went into Lahaina. Disappointed because we had paid in advance for five nights - it spoilt our holiday on Maui - our first trip to Hawaii. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences at Westin! Hi, This was my first time to Maui and I decided to stay at Westin Resort since it is part of SPG and I have stayed in other hotels which are part of SPG and they were good! This hotel didnot meet my expectations atall. Room was really cramped, with cheap interiors, old fashioned, no basic amenities -- hair dyer, ironing setup were missing. Hospitality was the worst.. room was not cleaned up properly, refrigerator was stinking! In short, I didnot feel like coming back to the room and I believe even a 2 star hotel has better rooms and services. I agree that hotel is in a good location (close to beach) but Westin really needs to improve their rooms to make guest comfortable I wouldn't come back to Westin if I visit Maui again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone! September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was OK No comments - if one can't say something positive, then they should keep their comments to themselves. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax. Very kid friendly, truly enjoyed my stay and so did my whole family. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great resort facilities but poor room and service. We arrived late Aug to construction. Load construction. After expressing concern about the level of noise Rebecca from the front placed up right next to it. Bad karma there but I got her to move us to the center of the hotel with less noise. Construction eventually moved to the center but that was on our last day. The rooms are very tight for the double beds. The entertainment center could use a better set up and the fire sprinkler needs to be replaces. We saw a rusted up one in room 431. The bathtub needs a floor mat because it's dangerously slippery when wet. Last but not least, there an annoying flashing fire alarm light so if you are sensitive to light during your sleep, then you'll be in trouble. I didn't really have a choice in where I stayed this time because this was the wedding party hotel. Oh, RELISH Cafe and Bar food sucks! Don't do it. Especially the fish sandwich. Ick! The only 2 redeeming factor was the view from the Ocean Tower and most of the pool. Closure and construction to the pool area too. 2/5 stars September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Place on Earth!!! Back again to this wonderful place and will re-iterate what I wrote just recently on my last stay: This hotel is sooo enjoyable and relaxing. From the moment you enter, you truly are in paradise here. You are greeted with a lai and the women/men at check-in are so sweet. You go to your clean room and look out the window with incredibly beauty of colorful flowers and palm trees. The pool is so much fun. The kids love the slides. Mom loves the spa. My therapist name is Carrie. I been to her 5 times. I also met a new therapist by the name of Ann who was also wonderful (Carrie was not in that day). Carrie is a healer and so sincere in what she does making sure you are comfortable and enjoying her service to the full. After all the delicious foods at the hotel, you sleep in the "heavenly" bed and it is heavenly. I can never say anything bad about this place and I have been there probably over 15 times. Will be back soon! Mahalo and Aloha September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No ocean view I wish I could post a current photo of my ocean view room. I'm sitting on my patio while my baby naps. We upgraded using starpoints because we knew we would spend 2-3 hours mid day back at the room while he napped. What a disappointment. We look straight ahead to the ocean tower and to the right we see the roof of the beach tower. We also had a nice conversation with the maintenance workers yesterday who were picking up trash from the roof we adjoin. We can see the ocean if we stand up on our balcony, but that's the only way. Maybe I've been spoiled by Gold status over the years. With upgrades at check in at most resorts. It's still a nice place, but don't upgrade. Not worth the points for what you get. Maybe paying guests get better views? September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Bad Customer Service The hotel, pool, setting, gym, and overall location are all amazing. The front desk staff and overall customer service was quite unsatisfactory. The check in process was laborious and not at all thorough. I had a confirmed rate in my reservation which they attempted not to honor resulting in 3 trips to the front desk and some assertive conversations. They did finally honor the reservation I made months ago, however, the staff was scattered and quite rude. Also, the activities schedule which seemed quite comprehensive was a bit of a joke as many of the activities didn't happen at all or were cancelled at the last minute much to the disappointment of my children. The poolside staff and housekeeping were very nice. As I mentioned - the setting and actual property are stunning, but there are many options in Maui, so next time I will likely find a place with better customer service. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation with family I was so dispointed with the Westin Maui Resort & Spa. What a horrible reservation department. Their manager Jeff need to have extensive Customer Service training. What a poor manager/supervisor that man protrayed of himself and of the Westin Maui Resort & Spa. I feel sorry for any customer who would have to deal with him or his rude staff. Must need additional customer training which is a must for that Hotel. I would never spend $400.00 + a night for a miserable place where they separate a family in different tower and I mean at least 1/2 mile apart. and they think its funny. Poor business management, maybe I shoud apply for a job. Trust me I woud do a must bettrer job Than Jeff. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Warning construction zone Don't go to The Westin Maui if you are looking for a restful peace and quiet stay. They are remodeling the top 4 floors of the hotel and it is grinding and banging. There is also no ace to park due to the construction vehicles so you are forced to use valet. Also, don't plan on having them recongize you as a SPG gold client, they don't care. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Disappointment!! From check in to check out staying at the Westin Maui Resort was a great disappointment. When we arrived at the valet we entered a war zone of a construction site. At check in we were met by Joven, customer service I guess is not his area of expertise, a surprise for a front desk representative. We were not given the requested room assignments, were told our pre-paid itinerary was not valid and there was nothing he could do. Reluctantly we proceeded with check in only to be informed the rooms were not ready. We waited most of the day for a call from the front desk, and promised when the room was ready they would call our mobile phone. After waiting hours for a call we decided to check with the desk only to find out the room had been ready for hours. We checked in and discovered we were on the second floor near the elevator and in rooms with a common outdoor walkway adjoining all the rooms, not feeling very safe, traveling with children who were sharing the adjacent room. In fact we were disturbed by a security person to retrieve a fallen bathing suit from a floor above. I contacted the manager Blake, and the theme continued, rude and unaccommodating customer service. After contacting SPG corporate and days later we were finally moved to an ocean view higher floor. As an SPG member and someone engaged in the film and tv business as a producer that books hundreds of nights at W's and Sheratons for my staff and partners I was shocked by how me and my family were treated. This was my 20th anniversary, and I had amazing experiences in Oahu and Kauai. No Lei greeting, gesture for our troubles. My stay at your property was very disappointing for my family and I, time and memories that we'll never get back. Live and learn, what a shame. sincerely, John S August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location The hotel was beautiful. However, each time I approached the front desk there was a wait. Housekeeping was inconsistent. Some days we received extra towels and coffee for our party of three, other days we did not. The Ocean tower where our room was located was a little noisy for the early AM deliveries for the restaurants. Finally, the hotel is being renovated..this was never mentioned, not a check-in or when we reserved. Jack hammers at the pool=not relaxing. August 29, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T14:04:13.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_925, tr_925
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 32 next>>