The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prime Location - College, Business, Shopping My family and I always stay at the Westin Copley. It is a great location for spending the weekend in Boston. We feel safe walking around the area. Newbury is just a couple of blocks away. Labor day weekend was a bit crazy helping my daughter move into Boston Univ. Thank you Jill, Meaghan,Jeremy for accommodations. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time - not a charm We stayed here in the fall and enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Our 2nd visit in May 2012 was not the same experience. Room appeared to have not been cleaned/freshened up prior to our stay as well as bath tub had operational issues. I love location but based on last stay - will not be coming back. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable and meets all expectations Our stays at the Westin Copley Place are without a doubt something we always look foward to. The hotel is well managed and accomodating in every way. The accomodations and services are top-notch and well worth the price paid. This hotel distinguishes itself from all other area hotels in both service and amenities. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel stay Although the hotel has a great location, the check in service was terrible. It took us a long time to receive our room and once we got our room, the room stunk of smoke. We called house keeping to clean the room and they never showed up. We had to go back and forth with the hotel manager till we got another room. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very centrally located to fun places and things to do. We enjoyed everything about the Westin Copley. All the staff and services were excellent. The conceirge staff was wonderful and recommended great places. We would stay with you again. Great shopping in the connected malls. Karen &Robyn July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great. Everything was great, except although there was a coffee maker in my room, there was no coffee or coffee cups provided. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a wonderful experience- from the moment of check-in to check-out. Concierge desk staff were extremely helful in arranging restaurant reservation to saving money using public transportation. Had a spacious suite on the 20th floor, overlooking Copley Square. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Arrived early and front desk offered to have bell hop place luggage in room when room was ready. From the valet attendant to the front desk to the bell hop, everyone was friendly. Lamp on nightstand was slightly dustly but other than that I would definitely return to stay the next time I'm in bean town again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bachelorette Stay Booked a room for one night. Staff was/IS amazing! We were allowed to check in early & got assistance when needed. Beds were so comfy & we got a cot that was just as plush & comfy as our beds! Perfect location right in the center of the city; no vehicle needed at all. Great stay & will definitely stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location staff could be more personal I normally travel on work and am used to the staff going out of their way for little things that this westin wasnt too helpful with ( a small fridge/ microwave) or an early check in or helpful hints on the neighborhood... the location is great and the hotel was very nice, just the service lacked a little. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location But the cleanliness of the room was not that good : hair in the bathtub. Too much dust. A fee has to be paid for internet in the room and the connection was extremely bad ! We have to wait in line to take the elevator ! Very nice lobby, very nice bar. Conerning the breakfast, the choice is very limited. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from Westin If you have high expectations from Westin, you will be pleased with your stay. Rooms are updated, lobby nice, gym very good. Only downside is lack of simple restaurant for dinner. Bar 10 is a bar, almost zero seating for dinner. Room service menu is lacking so you really need to leave hotel for dinner. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LIGHTING IS HORRIBLE IN BATHROOM, ON MAKEUP MIRROR, IN ROOM ITSELF. ALSO, NO FREE WIFI August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The staff went out of the way to ensure my wife, my 6 month old, and I all head a perfect stay. Not only did they provide a crib for our daughter, but they also upgraded us so that she was able to have a quiet space all to herself for all naps and the night. It made a HUGE difference to us...thank you! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update Bathrooms Facilities were beautiful and conveniently located. Stayed in Junior Suite w panoramic view. Room was nice but would have given higher overall rating if shower facilities were updated. Tiled sides around tub made it small and not conducive for two on a romantic getaway. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WeddingTrip We stayed at the Westin because of a wedding at the Boston Public Library. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Location is great with an ability to walk into and thru the mall. Only real negative is that the parking is very expensive in my opinion. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prefer this hotel over most in the city. My wife and I have had several stays at this hotel.. and they have all been great, with the exception of her Birthday stay 2/8/14. I switched rooms.. left 2 shirts in the closest from other room... took several calls.. 2.5 hours later.. I had a shirt to go to the restaurant I was 30 minutes late to. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOUD hotel Great location and facility with the exception of the NOISE. Every door closing in the hallway reverberates. it is impossible shut them quietly. There seems to be no/very little soundproofing between rooms. Or between rooms and the halls. If this was fixed it would be my #1 pick for everything else. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers great rooms at affordable costs The staff are more than efficient and helpful. I forgot to change my arrival from Sat to Sun and the hotel was sold out when I arrived on Sunday and somehow the girl at reservation desk managed to give me a room for Sunday. I lost my portfolio and lost and found was very helpful and courteous. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issue Although, we alerted the front desk, our room, 2222 of this large hotel had a plumbing issue. Every time the water drained from the washbasin, there was a gurgling sound as if there might be a blockage in the drain line. It was annoying, but at least, the water drained and there was no backflow. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic views, helpful staff We had a fantastic experience at the Westin Copley. The location is superb for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our suite had fantastic panoramic views of the city. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathrooms The hotel has small bathrooms August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location We have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. This stay was wonderful and met our expectations of a great facility, great staff and service and a great location. The bar is convenient and a pleasant place to grab a drink. Our meal at Turner Fisheries was outstanding, both food and service. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay I think Westin's have the nicest beds and pillows. I'm always inclined to buy the pillows and mattress every time I stay there. My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee. I know parking in Boston can be steep, but guests should receive some type of discount for staying overnight. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by boston near the ball park I took the train from philly and arrived in boston near the holidays without reservations. i have stayed in the same part of the city previously and liked the area. the interconnected buildings, shopping and restaurants are nice in the winter. Sarah at the front desk was helpful in finding me an amazing room. The.view of the city is spectacular from any room in the tower. There was a mature doorman who was very knowledgable and helpful. When I ask he was aware of some of the history of the hotel and area. My bags were checked to a different place and Sarah reccomended attached stores to help with my clothing shortage. The drycleaning was helpful. But the staff was not aware of on site laundry service. There are times when i travel that the scheduled service creates difficulty. A pair of sneakers were misplaced during my stay. But overall, the location is reccomended for fashionable shoppping, baseball fans, great dining on several levels and an inspiring view. A great place to stay! Robert December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! From the friendly staff to the beautiful room with a view (they upgraded us for being gold members) to the location, a short walk to Fenway and the amazing food at Bar 10, our stay was fabulous. This is an outstanding hotel representated by an amazing staff. We look forward to coming back! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rates very highly Rated excellent in all areas except dining which we didn't try. Great location in covered mall near the Prudential building. All staff we met were very courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable with good bath/shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, not so good staff. The hotel is increidibly well located as well as having perfect installations and very comfortable. However, the service did not do justice to the hotel. I do not expect to be treated as royalty, but for the hotels fare the staff should be a lot more aware of their guests and their needs. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Centrally located within walking distance of major attractions, shopping, restaurants August 4, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>