The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Very curtious employees throughout the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the strip and great service Another very nice stay at this property. I have stayed here a few times, and have always enjoyed the experience. Service was excellent, and location, while not directly on the strip, is a short walk away. Would recommend staying here, especially for SPG members. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay As a frequent traveler and an SPG member, I like to frequent Starwood hotels. I find the Las Vegas Westin to be a great value and a quiet place to stay. Close to the monorail, I found it to provide quicker access to the Strip and to the convention center than a taxi. The staff pays ultra attention to the needs of all guests. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staff First, the room and the bathroom were totally fine. Provided some well needed rest between two backpacking trips! The hotel location was great -- close to everything if you want to have fun, but quiet enough to actually relax if you wanted to. The staff here were more than friendly. I received a call prior to my arrival, was asked several times if any requests needed accommodation, and also received a call after checking out. For someone who did not voice any concerns or complaints, a thank you call is much appreciated. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected more I can't say that we were pleased with our visit. We stayed two nights. On the second day our room was never cleaned. We arrived back after midnight and it still had not been cleaned. We were tired and just wanted to go to bed so it made no sense to call down and ask to get it cleaned. Don't expect a good nights sleep. After getting to bed early in the morning, we were awaken before 7am by cleaning staff yelling down the hallway. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight Attendant The staff at the Westin is very friendly and professional. They are always happy to answer your questions. The atmostphere is welcoming from the moment that you walk into the lobby. I really look forward to having the signature burger in the restaurant. The rooms are comfortable and the curtains are very good at blocking the sun if you are hoping to sleep in after a fun night downstairs in the casino! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I travel to from Vegas a lot and this is a great place to stay especially on business.. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel to visit Great staff who cares, extremely clean roooms and very comfortable. Fun bar and casino, very good food. Nice location to walk around the the strip. May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very low quality construction This building is the lowest quality, cheaply constructed, non-insulated and nosiest hotel I have ever stayed. Westin should be embarrassed about having its name on this property. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a good location The hotel is not on the Las Vegas strip itself, but only a 10 minute walk away from it. The room is comfortable, but does not have the typical Westin walk in shower. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs room remodel and bathroom update. Hotel needs room remodel and bathroom update. This was not the level of property I expect from Westin. They did not even have the new Westin Showerhead. Also how do you have a mini bar and prices listed in the room but not have the mini bar stocked?? May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business stay I'm a flight attendant, and stayed here on my layover. I sincerely enjoyed my room, and slept very soundly. Modern and comfortable designs with friendly staff made this a pleasurable experience! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Las Vegas The hotel itself is great! There is a Starbucks in the lobby open 24 hours. The restaurant has excellent food. The casino is small, but has everything you're looking for. I really enjoy staying at this property and do so whenever I am in Las Vegas. Normally, the staff is exceptional. On this particular stay, the staff fell way below acceptable. I would still recommend this hotel as I'm sure this is an isolated occurence. The rooms are very comfortable and the service at the bar by the pool is great. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Decent hotel, not as nice as most of the Westins I have stayed at though. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small in stature. Giant in comfort Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will stay here every time I visit Las Vegas. Hands down, the cleanest hotel I have visited in Vegas. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect Perfect location, amazing rooms, great staff, awesome service May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas Westin Excellent property to stay in Las Vegas. May 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel off the strip We booked rooms (3) using my Starwood points to celebrate my mother-in-law's birthday. The location is off the strip and it has a small casino in the lobby area. The hotel is non-smoking but the casino is not. THIS IS NOT A CATEGORY 5 HOTEL!!! The hotel is not up to the standards of a Category 5. It is average at best with little to no SPG recognition. No upgrade... other than the SPG Preferred floor. Rooms are drab and nothing special. No birthday recognition. I was not impressed. The breakfast buffet (amentity for Platinum) was a nice buffet with a vareity of choices. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like the hotel; carpeting was disgustung The hotel is fine and in a good location, however, the room I was in was disappointing. I took a shower and by the time I walked to the bed to put on my socks and shoes my feet were filthy. This is not the cleanliness quality I am used to at an SPG property. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Westin in SPG Jaxier at check out was horrible. This is our third stay and each time I wonder why we come back. We return because of SPG. This hotel is beat up and their staff disappoints us every time. It's simply the worst Westin we've ever stayed in. We have left poor comments each time we have stayed and still see no improvement. I hope this helps someone avoid a lousy experience at this Westin. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Everyone in this hotel is so nice and friendly . Always make you feel welcomed. Staff always speak when you see them in passing. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to personally thank Vance for his outstanding customer service and willingness to go beyond the normal call of duty. Vance took time to locate my lost iPhone charger and personally deliver it to my room. I also would like to thank Alicia (?) from the front desk for printing my documents and delivering them to my room. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desert in the Desert For what the purpose of any hotel room serves, I can't deny the roof over my head. However, I am extremely disappointed and not impressed with the cost basis and room environment. A one night booking after tax doubles what you'd pay across the street. I try to stay within the SPG family which was the reason for my booking, but since I was only spending the night I expected more from The Westin. Apparently the AC was broken which no one advised us of during check-in but was discovered on the phone call to the front desk. We were advised that the issue was being resolved. Upon our arrival back, the room still remained at 74 degrees. We felt as if we were in a sauna. So what we take from this you ask? We won't be returning to this location during our frequent travels to Vegas. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming smiles As i stay at the Westin Las Vegas an average of 5 times a month i would like to commend the staff, especially Vanessa at check-in for welcoming myself and my colleagues in a sincere ,warm , professional manner every time. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sanchez Best server ever. Motivated, happy, and genuine in serving customers in the restaurant. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great Location , easy parking , great service from the professional anf friendly staff , always smiles , happy to be at work , great food April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel was just fabulous and staying here was the best part of my Las Vegas vacation. Check in was a breeze, I even received an upgrade to the SPG Preferred floor. The room was clean and in good condition for Las Vegas; not super-high luxury, however with all of the amenities that I could expect. If I was staying for business and needed to work in the room, a larger desk would have been nice, but everything met my needs for the trip I took. The staff was friendly both at check in and out and the folks that worked the pool area kept everything well stocked and clean. The lobby had the usual air-freshner smell that most casinos use to cover up smoke (the hotel is non-smoking but the casino is not), but I can't really fault them for that. Nightly reception was very nice and just what I expected. Location was also fantastic, being just far enough from The Strip that it was quiet and relaxing. Some have complained about a "shady" area; yes, you may have to walk past some homeless people, but they were in no way intimidating and I saw local police patrolling the area regularly, there was no question about safety. This was a fantastic stay, and The Westin will be the only hotel I will stay at in Las Vegas from now on. Thanks! April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great potential I stay at the Westin-LV by choice...always working an event elsewhere, but always choosing to stay here. The staff has always been exceptional, but I had reached some frustration at several levels....My spirits have been buoyed during my past two stays as the recognition of SPG members has been taken to a new level....Kudos to the two fixtures at that SPG desk! SPG rooms need some updating, and more attention by the cleaning staff. And, I wish the dinner menu was a little more creative/exceptional...no reason to compete with othjer culinary meccas in town, but could be improved. Breakfast is perfect. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere Awesome place to stay in Vegas. It is a homey safe haven you look forward to after partying all night at the strip. April 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T18:23:29.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 27 next>>